Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rubin Lapidus.
Rubin Lapidus
Rubin Lapidus at Med Center Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Rubin Lapidus

Salesperson

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Mart Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

46 Reviews of Rubin Lapidus

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I truly enjoyed everyone we worked with at..."

- rkeller0 Verified Customer

My wife and I truly enjoyed everyone we worked with at Med Center Mazda. Everyone we dealt with was professional, which made our decision to purchase the CX-9 an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

Apr 27, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congratulations on the new car! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'll be happy to answer them.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. Rubin Lapidus was the salesman that..."

- hbfutral Verified Customer

Excellent dealership. Rubin Lapidus was the salesman that helped me with the original sale of my CX-9. Best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. I would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congratulations on the CX-9! We will let Rubin know that you had a great experience. Thank you for stopping in!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Great customer service!..."

- JWM Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever! Great customer service! If you are in the market for a new car, I would start with Med Center Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves , Bill. Delivered my SUV. 5 stars

Apr 05, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congratulations on the new car! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'll be happy to answer them.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rubin and the team at Med Center made the car buying..."

- bc Verified Customer

Rubin and the team at Med Center made the car buying process easy! They answered any and all questions I had and made everything run smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Todd Mayers

Mar 16, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congrats on the new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rubin is extremely helpful and easy to work with in the..."

- stephanieledbetter3280

Rubin is extremely helpful and easy to work with in the buying process. He has great insight into how to make the negotiation process as smooth and beneficial for both parties, as possible. I will definitely plan to work with Rubin on future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sundman

Mar 16, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks for the kind words and 5-stars, Stephanie! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m please to have worked with Ruben, this is the second..."

- ramirezdaniel79 Verified Customer

I’m please to have worked with Ruben, this is the second vehicle I have bought from him and he goes far and beyond expectation. He has taken care of the smallest needs I have and I’m truly thankful. Wish all those guys the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Med Center Mazda was wonderful. My..."

- Roger Verified Customer

My experience with Med Center Mazda was wonderful. My salesman is Rubin Lapidus. He was very professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. The entire sales experience was smooth and seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership and definitely ask for Rubin, you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a good experience. Was very upfront about..."

- truckerbrad1974 Verified Customer

Overall a good experience. Was very upfront about pricing, we was in and out in less than 3 hours. I walked away feeling like we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to purchase a car. Beautiful facility and..."

- kimmieray Verified Customer

Awesome place to purchase a car. Beautiful facility and awesome car/SUV selections. The team is awesome. Mr. Rubin Lapidus was good. Mr. Lapidus did not push for the sales of my new Madza Suv. We enjoyed doing business with Med Madza Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called ahead and asked them to hold the vehicle until I..."

- pnw35 Verified Customer

I called ahead and asked them to hold the vehicle until I could drive down there. It was ready and parked in front when I arrived. After a test drive, we started the paperwork and was headed home in a little while. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,996

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,996

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,950

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,950

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,505

2021 Mazda CX-9

$37,505

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $24,230

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$24,230

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,826

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,826

used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,595

2018 Mazda CX-9

$35,595