About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Med Center Mazda

5.0

93 Lifetime Reviews

80 Drivers Way, Pelham, Alabama 35124 Directions
Sales: (855) 832-4351

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Med Center Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Service 2006 Mazda Miata"

- MedCenter Mazda

Everything was great! No wait for checking in. Called with an update and called when ready for pickup. Given price at check in and price did not change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not recall
October 27, 2017

"Always a good experience at Med Center."

- Miata fanatic

Our one and only Mazda dealer for years. Friendly people, professional, experienced, and deliver the services that they promise. Have never had a complaint with the people or the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Sundman
October 26, 2017

"Excellent"

- wblythe

This was the most exceptional sales experience I have ever had. Straight-forward pricing. Delivery. Lifetime powertrain warranty. It was simply superb. I would highly recommend Med Center Mazda to anyone looking for a great new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Clarkson
October 24, 2017

"Where else?"

- michel

1st of all, the staff is top notch, professional and most importantly honest. They know the cars in and out. Never pushy to perform more services like retail chains (like the crooks at NTB). The work is done properly. And if there is any problem with it, they will simply take care of it. With a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hobbs
October 17, 2017

"Body shop and factory recall work"

- vedadd

I initially came to med mazda for air bag factory recall replacement, shifter nob replacement, oil change, car detailing and a tire rotation. I requested a loaner car which was not available upon arrival, detailing was not performed, and the shifternob came damaged. I must have really caught them at a bad day. I left an initial review detailing that and was contacted by Med Mazda to rectify the situation. Med mazda folks replaced the shifternob at no charge and detailed the car for free. I though that was more than fair and I came back later for extensive body work, which was done well and on time. I was kept informed during the entire length of the procedure and was explained all work done. Good people at Med Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Blair
October 13, 2017

"Easy to work with. "

- Wells

Matt, the General Sales Manager, was thorough and used a consultative approach. I felt like I was working with someone to help me find what I wanted for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 21, 2017

"great service appointment as always!"

- SAS

Great service as always! We won't go anywhere else. And the waiting area is very pleasant and relaxing. Barry is very good at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
August 31, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- Gspence

I came in on a Saturday afternoon to test drive some options. I was welcomed immediately by a rep who was relaxed and knowledgeable. Both test drives went well, the route taken showed both normal and highway roads. After everything, the team was able to work with me so I could drive off in a new Mazda 6 that evening. I'd recommend the Med Center Mazda to anyone interested, and I am very happy with my new Mazda 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
August 12, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- Colchris

Outstanding service. Will Lastrapes was courteous and very know[edgeable. I would rate entire experience as the best I have experienced in 50+ years of purchasing vehicles. Very highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Lastrapes
August 10, 2017

"That didn't suck! "

- plantladypat

This was the MOST enjoyable experience I have EVER had at ANY dealership in my 40 years of driving. This was the best shopping experience I've had in recent years, and I hate shopping! As an unaccompanied woman, I was so worried someone would try to sell me something I didn't really need, or I would get nervous and flustered. Marcus was very personable and a calming influence. Adam was very informative and helpful in helping me choose the best warranties for my personal situation. Thank you all so much. Pat Middlebrooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Exelby, Adam Eaves
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results