About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Med Center Mazda

4.9

133 Lifetime Reviews

80 Drivers Way, Pelham, Alabama 35124 Directions
Sales: (855) 832-4351

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Med Center Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Very Good Experience"

- m_fman

Will Lastrapes was my salesman and he was extremely helpful in my search for a used car. He went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. Everyone I encountered was very kind as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Lastrapes
December 18, 2018

"Great, quick service!"

- hosmermazda

Loved being able to schedule on line. Quick check in and check out! Friendly staff. They made me feel valued as a customer. Will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
December 12, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- mikegagliardo

We had a great experience working with Will and the whole Med Center Mazda team! Thank you for taking such great care of us - we'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
December 10, 2018

"Service for Dash Lights"

- nanny'scar

I had a problem with lights on the dash. The lights just came on a random. A part had to be replaced and had to be ordered from Japan. I had a loaner from the dealership and it was very nice not to have to worry about transportation. My car has been repaired and I am enjoying driving it again. Thank you to everyone that helped my with getting the car repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Sundman
December 02, 2018

"Made an appointment on recall."

- Johnny

It took haif the estimated time to do. Med Center Mazda vehicle service has always been a positive experience for me. I have been very please with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
“Barry”
November 26, 2018

"Super Nice People"

- Happy Customer

Both my headlights went out on my car while visiting my parents. When I call the closes dealership, the gentleman that answered said he would work me in because he considered it an emergency. They got me in and out in an hour. This was an reoccuring problem that really irritated me, but the dealership was understanding and tried to make it better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hobbs
November 05, 2018

"Everyone was polite and helpful."

- judihoy

Our salesman and finance gguy were excellent. The same ttwo took ccare of us the last time. Every sales experience should go this well. We highly recommend tthis dealership tto anyone looking for a new car. We loved our previous CX5 and are extremely happy with our new oone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy and forgot tthe finance gguy name.
October 15, 2018

"Best car buying experience!!"

- Wolfe

I called/texted with Matt and Joey and we got most of the paperwork and financing options done over the phone! I would buy again from Med Center Mazda. They were extremely helpful and very friendly. Thank you guys again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Clarkson, Joey Chance, Billy Mansel, Todd Mayers
September 07, 2018

"Very knowledgeable about their cars and also other brands on"

- DrTrish

Very friendly, but not pushy. I was allowed to do a test drive by myself which has never happened to me before. Our salesman spent a lot of time explaining all of the features on the Mazda, making sure I knew how to work the main controls and set up bluetooth with my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Farmer
August 31, 2018

"easy no pressure purchase "

- MLMANTOOTH

Tommy Stinson listened to what I wanted. He understood everything I expected and wasn't pushy. Truly a pleasant experience. I couldn't have ask for a better salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Stinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results