About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Med Center Mazda

5.0

127 Lifetime Reviews

80 Drivers Way, Pelham, Alabama 35124 Directions
Sales: (855) 832-4351

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Med Center Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Everyone was polite and helpful."

- judihoy

Our salesman and finance gguy were excellent. The same ttwo took ccare of us the last time. Every sales experience should go this well. We highly recommend tthis dealership tto anyone looking for a new car. We loved our previous CX5 and are extremely happy with our new oone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy and forgot tthe finance gguy name.
October 15, 2018

"Best car buying experience!!"

- Wolfe

I called/texted with Matt and Joey and we got most of the paperwork and financing options done over the phone! I would buy again from Med Center Mazda. They were extremely helpful and very friendly. Thank you guys again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Clarkson, Joey Chance, Billy Mansel, Todd Mayers
September 07, 2018

"Very knowledgeable about their cars and also other brands on"

- DrTrish

Very friendly, but not pushy. I was allowed to do a test drive by myself which has never happened to me before. Our salesman spent a lot of time explaining all of the features on the Mazda, making sure I knew how to work the main controls and set up bluetooth with my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Farmer
August 31, 2018

"easy no pressure purchase "

- MLMANTOOTH

Tommy Stinson listened to what I wanted. He understood everything I expected and wasn't pushy. Truly a pleasant experience. I couldn't have ask for a better salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Stinson
August 23, 2018

"Great service!"

- Leslie H.

Quick to get my auto in and did not take as long as estimated. Always provides timely and quality service. Willing to recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Sundman
July 24, 2018

"This is the best dealership I have been to yet!!"

- Apcrabtree

So my wife and I just replaced both of our cars with two CX-9s. This was a great experience for both of us. The process took a little time, but this was mostly due to both of us having a lot of questions about the vehicles, warranties, prepaid maintenance, etc.. We worked with a guy by the name of Will Lastrapes, and he really knew his stuff when it came to his product. The paperwork was the quickest part of the process which was a relief given the past experience I have had at other dealerships. I even had questions after the purchase and Will responded to my emails within 30 minutes. I have zero complaints about the process, product, or professionalism that I experienced with the buying process. Will and his team did such a great job that my in-laws bought a CX-9 as well. I have yet to have any experience with the service department, so I will post a separate review when that happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Lastrapes
July 21, 2018

"Amazing always a pleasure working with Barry!"

- Leag73

Everyone at Med Center is friendly as ever they make sure you’re comfortable. I love my service writer Barry that’s my homie, he always keep it real with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Sundman
July 17, 2018

"3 Mazda vehicles....friendly and works hard to get you into "

- eldjld2018

Care of our sales rep. He cares and delivered all 3 of my Mazdas. Friendly and patient with everything. The best! Sent my son and they also bought one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Mansel, Ted
July 03, 2018

"Had great service, fixed correct the First time"

- Billyau1

Had great service, everyone was friendly and helpful, changed my oil, rotated tires and balanced them, had some work done to fix the shifter correctly, fixed everything in about 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, service writer
July 02, 2018

"Best experience buying a car"

- Banajefe

The experience was truly exceptional. The initial meeting was informative and no pressure was applied. Never even went inside dealership. We texted and negotiated over phone. I then applied online, came into the dealership an hour later. Then 20 minutes after arriving, I left in my new car. Pretty much all my other car purchases took a minimum of 3 hours. With two kids, this was so easy and fast. Everyone there was helpful and professional. All experiences should be like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey chance
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results