Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Mansel.
Billy Mansel
Billy Mansel at Med Center Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Billy Mansel

Salesperson

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Mart Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

71 Reviews of Billy Mansel

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the people that work here they are very..."

- carlo.simpson Verified Customer

I love the people that work here they are very knowledgeable and friendly. They also treat people like they belong. Billy and Adam were super I would give them a 10 on a scale 1-10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves

Apr 30, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Carlo, We appreciate the awesome review! Thank you very much for your kind words and we look forward to your next visit. Drive safe!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the quickest and easiest time I’ve ever had..."

- mboohaker Verified Customer

This was the quickest and easiest time I’ve ever had buying a new car! I am very pleased with my decision to purchase from Med Center Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

Apr 27, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience. Congratulations on the new car and feel free to reach out if you have any questions we can answer. Drive safe!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership. They are very personable and yet..."

- rnash2000 Verified Customer

Very good dealership. They are very personable and yet professional. They went out of their way to find the right car for us and worked with us on price and financing. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Todd Mayers

Apr 27, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

That's awesome to hear! Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for rating us 5 stars. Feel free to stop by if you have any questions or give us a call. Happy driving!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price was fair except for one item: dealer prep. Six..."

- pyronjr Verified Customer

Price was fair except for one item: dealer prep. Six hundred dollars is too much to pay for what amounts to another profit center for your dealership. Otherwise, our experience was good. Charles Pyron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

Apr 20, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and for your feedback! We appreciate your time and hope to work with you again in the future. Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Med Center Mazda is the best dealership in the area...."

- GEM Verified Customer

Med Center Mazda is the best dealership in the area. Matt, Joey, and Adam are passionate to help customers find the right car. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Please drive safely and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very much grateful for all those who assisted me in..."

- simplyrosalie

I am very much grateful for all those who assisted me in my very first car purchase here in Alabama. It was a very swift transaction and they were very patient, accommodating and always eager to help. Thank you. I will definitely refer this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

We are thrilled to hear about your car-buying experience, Rosalie! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Safe travels and enjoy your new ride!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was very helpful and kept us well informed..."

- kimjdunaway Verified Customer

Billy was very helpful and kept us well informed throughout the whole buying process as well as being concerned with our needs .Will be checking with him when we need another vehicle. Thanks Again....... Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

Apr 02, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Kim, Thanks so much for the great review and congratulations on the new car! We hope it brings you years of safe, happy travel! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'd be happy to answer them. We hope you'll consider working with us again in the future.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well pleased with the service provided. Everyone was..."

- danamcormick Verified Customer

Well pleased with the service provided. Everyone was super nice! Our sales rep “Billy” was very patient and helpful. Great at showing and explaining everything about my cx30”which by the way I love”! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Todd Mayers

Apr 01, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thank you, Dana, for the great review and 5-stars! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy Manuel and Adam Eaves were great to deal with. Both..."

- thad1c Verified Customer

Billy Manuel and Adam Eaves were great to deal with. Both were very nice and went out of their way to work with me and take care of business. Would highly recommend Med Center Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

Mar 30, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions and we look forward to your next visit!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love the atmosphere and the people working..."

- CheylaReveJones Verified Customer

I absolutely love the atmosphere and the people working at this location. They worked diligently to assist me and I am very pleased. Thanks Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Cheyla, Thanks for the kind words and for the 5-stars! We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,996

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,996

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,950

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,950

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,505

2021 Mazda CX-9

$37,505

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $24,230

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$24,230

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,826

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,826

used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,595

2018 Mazda CX-9

$35,595