Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Farmer.
Fred Farmer
Fred Farmer at Med Center Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Fred Farmer

Salesperson

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Mart Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

49 Reviews of Fred Farmer

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just kind people who worked with us to get the car we..."

- mormel03 Verified Customer

Just kind people who worked with us to get the car we wanted. They were always prompt to return our calls and answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience. Congratulations on the new car and feel free to reach out if you have any questions we can answer. Drive safe!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usual great service. Arrived with no check in problem...."

- STumpjumper Verified Customer

Usual great service. Arrived with no check in problem. Oil change and tire rotation done , in and a little over an hour. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hobbs , Lady at checkout was great

Apr 21, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks for the kind words. We aim to please!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Rep Fred Farmer and the Best Service Rep..."

- mmmkil Verified Customer

Excellent Sales Rep Fred Farmer and the Best Service Rep Barry Sundman. I utilize this Mazda dealership just because of these two people. These two individuals make the dealership what it is, people and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Please drive safely and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales process was easy, no one created any..."

- 205matt Verified Customer

The sales process was easy, no one created any pressure. The finance guy was great to work with and I was able to get in and out quickly. Vehicle was very clean when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

Mar 24, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks for the great review, Matt! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with everyone who helped us. Fred..."

- tmrdianne Verified Customer

We were very impressed with everyone who helped us. Fred Farmer was so nice and Todd Mayers was very effective and very nice. We would recommend anyone to buy a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mayers

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Med Center has always been very courteous and not..."

- dmparker51 Verified Customer

Med Center has always been very courteous and not overbearing.When I go in to look at new models they never pressure for a sale. The service department is always nice , and workmanship is quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car deal on my latest Mazda CX-5. I was happy to..."

- steve@stevoward.com Verified Customer

Great car deal on my latest Mazda CX-5. I was happy to get the deal done in one day and I really like the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all they have good coffee and a nice waiting..."

- RSHADDIX Verified Customer

First of all they have good coffee and a nice waiting area. From the time I gave him the key to the time they returned it took about 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Mansel , Don’t know the name but the lady on the finance department at the counter was great.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Farmer is one of several reasons I come to med..."

- fmartin0701 Verified Customer

Fred Farmer is one of several reasons I come to med center. I'm already sold on mazda, on my seventh straight. Good waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Excellent Service with Will!! He was..."

- velliott/Realtor

I had Excellent Service with Will!! He was Great Friendly..Knowledgeable and very personal! The Dealership is Beautiful..Clean...Accommodating and the employees were very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,996

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,996

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,950

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,950

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,505

2021 Mazda CX-9

$37,505

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $24,230

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$24,230

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,826

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,826

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,315

2021 Mazda CX-9

$41,315