Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Farmer.
Fred Farmer
Fred Farmer at Med Center Mazda
4.9

Fred Farmer

Salesperson

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Mart Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Fred Farmer

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kid Friendly "

- wintersj Verified Customer

This facility was really nice. The staff was very professional. my four year old came with me to get my car service. The staff provided snacks for the wait and the manager made sure she was provided with snacks. I will make sure I get my car service here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sundman

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very enjoyable visit and purchase"

- bcoop2729 Verified Customer

I looked on the internet and picked out a car, then called and spoke with Fred Farmer. He emailed me the paperwork to review, I drove down to the dealership and finalized the transaction, and drove home with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initial service-every person with whom I interacted was..."

- jcmercy Verified Customer

Initial service-every person with whom I interacted was friendly,!helpful and professional-from sales 6 months ago to checking me out after this initial service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Barry Sundman

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda = My choice"

- lwatson3 Verified Customer

If you like Mazda's and quality customer service, go to Med Center Mazda. Great selection and prices for every budget. I'm a return customer and I recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Todd Mayers

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and easy car buying experience."

- jacqueline bascomb Verified Customer

Their professionalism and customer service is bar none one of the best that I've experienced in a very long time. The hardest part of the entire experience was choosing a vehicle-the selection was vast. Everyone made me feel welcome and stayed with me throughout the process. The service was even better than it was the first time I purchased from them. This is my second vehicle with Med Center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves, Roosevelt Norman

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- nathanbgeorge Verified Customer

The service and parts department are great. The people are knowledgable and friendly. Wait time is not very long. Fred Farmer allowed his to test drive a new Miata while we were waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubin Lapidus, James Hobbs

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- vanceolm Verified Customer

I've never been inside a Mazda dealership before, so I didn't know what to expect, but I can tell you they excelled in everything they did there. Fred Farmer was outstanding! He was extremely hospital, knowledgeable and helpful most of all! Adam in finance was great with the purchasing part of it all too! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Fred Farmer at Med Center Mazda to purchase..."

- TrashPanda35

Worked with Fred Farmer at Med Center Mazda to purchase my first Mazda Miata. Fred provided me with excellent service from day one since I was far away from the dealer. Once I arrived, the quality service continued until I drove away. Thanks Fred!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mayers

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and very friendly & professional "

- maj

They worked with us to get the deal we wanted. Everyone who was a part of the process was friendly and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mayers, Adam Eaves

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made our car buying experience great!"

- shobin

Dakota was an awesome salesman for us! We went in just looking and shopping around to see what we wanted to buy. We told him we weren't ready to make a decision yet and he respected that and did not call us everyday. We told him to wait about 2 months and he respected that, which meant a lot. We cam back about a month later and decided to buy the Mazda CX-5. We texted him earlier that day and told him we decided on that one and he had all the paperwork ready when we got there that afternoon. We test drove one more time that afternoon and noticed the tires were shaking, we came back and told him that and he said he would get us new tires on the car. The tire people had already left for the day so we got to come back the next day and get new tires and he filled our car up for us since we live about a hour away. Adam was awesome to do paperwork super nice and helpful also. Dakota was so good about making sure we understood everything about the car before we left. The next day Matt and Fred talked to us about the car while we were getting the new tires and were also so helpful and gave us tips about the new technology. Med center Mazda was a great experience thus far. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,900

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,900

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,900

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,900

New 2018 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $28,900

2018 Mazda MX-5

$28,900

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,900

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,900

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,900

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$24,900

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $39,900

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,900

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,900

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,900

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,900

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,900