Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Deyoung.
Mark Deyoung
Mark Deyoung at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Deyoung

Sales Consultant

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Mark Deyoung

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchasing experience I have ever had. Everyone..."

- Jeremy Verified Customer

Best car purchasing experience I have ever had. Everyone at MyAuto was so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to get us the best deal on our new car as well as our trade in. Mark, Steve and Jake made our visit quick and informative. They all made sure we had all the information to make informed choices. Rebekah and Charlie made sure we got THE best deal. I wouldn't go anywhere else. We are not from the area but wouldn't go anywhere else for our new vehicles. Thank you MyAuto for the best experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bekah Wehman, Charlie Knapp , Rebekah

Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Jeremy, we are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to the My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting our team with your business.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean and accommodating. The..."

- m_m_bowen Verified Customer

The dealership was very clean and accommodating. The staff was really knowledgeable. There was a nice selection of cars to choose from. The drink area was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown, Marshal Hatley

Apr 01, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the nice review and kind words. We appreciate you trusting My Auto Import Center with your business!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer..."

- southernbk Verified Customer

Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer service from Steve Devrries and the rest of the staff, no pressure at all, I was Treated like family, will definitely be a return customer and will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review! The best referrals come from amazing customers like yourself! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received at our dealership. Thank you for treating the My Auto Group team with your business!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for helping me get a car so fast!..."

- angela7sw Verified Customer

Thank you so much for helping me get a car so fast! Everyone understood my situation and worked with my budget and the hospitality is excellent! I look forward to purchasing another car from My Auto Import Center again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Jacob Childress

Mar 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your recent visit to My Auto Import Center. We love knowing our Sales Specialist, Mark Deyoung gave you fantastic customer service. Thank you for the five-star rating and for trusting our team with your business.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was torn between purchasing from my home dealership and..."

- wlj_007 Verified Customer

I was torn between purchasing from my home dealership and an out of state dealership. The out of state dealership offered me an unbelievable deal, but I wanted to purchase from home. Eric Nelson and the Nissan team worked tirelessly with me to make me feel right about buying from home. Erica Nelson was friendly, respectful, and professional. They never gave up on me. Eric, Mark and Alex frequently kept in touch with me. They made me feel like a preferred customer. Because of their due diligence, I am a Nissan family member and I am telling everyone about my wonderful experience at Nissan. I recommend this team to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your purchase experience from our Nissan dealership. We are delighted you were given such excellent customer service from Eric, Mark, Jacob, John, and Alex. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been looking for a vehicle for a while and Mark..."

- plfinn25 Verified Customer

I have been looking for a vehicle for a while and Mark took care of me, great experience quick and easy no xxxxxxxx like all the other places I went to. I highly recommend. Signing papers was quick and easy also. Thank you guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman , Bill fisher

Feb 16, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy that your purchase process was quick and easy, and you were given excellent customer service. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction. It went very smooth. The dealer was..."

- SANDI.RYKE Verified Customer

Great transaction. It went very smooth. The dealer was great very friendly and easy to work with. It went much much better than the last time we purchased there. Very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bekah Wehman

Feb 16, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was helped a few minutes after I arrived and was..."

- AUDREYEATONGARDENER Verified Customer

I was helped a few minutes after I arrived and was looking at the auto's in the show room. Mark DeYoung, helped me look at a couple auto's that would work for me and the trade in on my 2013 Sienna was a acceptable offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist Mark DeYoung. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting us with your business.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189