Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Diehl.
Mark Diehl
Mark Diehl at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.7

Mark Diehl

Service Advisor

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

141 Reviews of Mark Diehl

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again it was a pleasure dealing with all of Arnie..."

- KOEHMKE Verified Customer

Once again it was a pleasure dealing with all of Arnie Bauer's service center and customer service staff. In and out quickly and safely. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Niebert & the guys are just Great! They take such..."

- TMONTGOMERYJR Verified Customer

Bill Niebert & the guys are just Great! They take such good care of me and my DTS! Best Service I know of in my lifetime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Neibert

Nov 20, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the first class service I always receives from the..."

- SAVANAHWM Verified Customer

I like the first class service I always receives from the service department. The check in people are very courteous and very at explaining what work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent I will refer customers to Arnie..."

- DELORESPARKER Verified Customer

Service was excellent I will refer customers to Arnie Bauer in the future. Thank you so much for providing excellent customer service. Hope to see you for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department did a nice job getting my truck taken..."

- D.STENNING Verified Customer

Service Department did a nice job getting my truck taken care of with all the bad weather. All the details of the service were fully explained in advance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Werner

Nov 17, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there to buy a specific,they already sold it so I..."

- Staciajackson513 Verified Customer

I went there to buy a specific,they already sold it so I bought a different one.. paid 26,000 for it and it had a plu in the front tire and no floor mats.. very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Farkas, Greg Parker

Nov 16, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We apologize for any inconvenience. Please contact Jessica the Customer Service Manager at 708-720-7363. We hope to make this right. Thank you for your time. Have a wonderful day!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints, they had the vehicle I wanted at a fair..."

- RORLOWSKI62 Verified Customer

No complaints, they had the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. Follow up general maintenance has great no problems. The only problem is typing 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! It's great to hear our team could help. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist, and take care!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is professionally run. Service reps are..."

- CBEY8 Verified Customer

Dealership is professionally run. Service reps are knowledgeable and helpful.cars are ready when promised. Everyone is very courteous. There is nothing else to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and courteous dealership. Nice waiting area for..."

- ERMA007 Verified Customer

Clean and courteous dealership. Nice waiting area for service, just wish they had coffee more readily available with some creamers! The floor in the garage is slippery when wet so be careful getting out of your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service tech Mark , was courteous and informative just..."

- Mcghee Verified Customer

My service tech Mark , was courteous and informative just an all around great guy hes the best .when i told mark what my car was doing , he knew what the problem was before it was diagnosed, thanks Mark .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,675

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,675

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,825

2017 GMC Terrain

$16,825

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $20,250

2018 Buick Envision

$20,250

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,000

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000