Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Dohmen.
Mark Dohmen
Mark Dohmen at White Bear Lake Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Dohmen

Sales Consultant

White Bear Lake Superstore

3900 Hwy 61 N
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me

I've been in the car business for around 5 years now. Each year I grow my book of customers because of Referral and Repeat business, the way I produce that is by giving each customer the best experience they've ever had buying a new or pre owned vehicle! word of mouth is everything and I follow "The Golden Rule" principle, Treat others the way you want to be treated! How would I want to be treated if I were buying a vehicle? just how you will be, knowledge, passion, laid back, fun, relaxed, low pressure, and of course knowing you left with a great vehicle and a deal you can be proud of. I make things easy.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technology Expert, Premium Customer Experience, Referral payouts, Video follow up

23 Reviews of Mark Dohmen

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark found the right car for me and was there every step..."

- RalphK

Mark found the right car for me and was there every step of the way to make sure I was happy with my purchase! The next time I buy a car, it will be from Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was a very knowledgeable and professional salesman...."

- DW

Mark was a very knowledgeable and professional salesman. Found me exactly what I was looking for, for a great price too! I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. I love my new truck and will recommend Mark to anyone looking for a GMC/Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and has strong know how on all the gmc..."

- richiejacoby

Very friendly and has strong know how on all the gmc equipment options took the time to show all the options on new truck! Well rounded sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We went in just looking to see what each dealership..."

- cheetah7186

We went in just looking to see what each dealership offers for a 7 to 8 passenger SUV. We did not plan on buying that day. Mark helped us and at no time did we feel pressure to buy. He gave us lots of information and we ended up coming back a few days later to buy a Buick Enclave he told us about. We would 100% buy with him again. Super respectful, easy to talk to and has a great sense of humor. We really did buy happy, thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to look for a used conversion van and found..."

- C & T

We came in to look for a used conversion van and found the perfect vehicle with Mark Dohmens help. No pressure sales and went above and beyond to help us. Even after making the sale, he continued to make sure we were happy and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark went above and beyond to help us make our purchase...."

- Mtj9119

Mark went above and beyond to help us make our purchase. He was laid back, with no pressure sales. We have family and friends who have referred him and we were not disappointed. He is very knowledgeable and Just wants to make sure you have a great experience. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is a great salesman. He walked me through everything..."

- greiter169

Mark is a great salesman. He walked me through everything from start to finish. He was amazing! I will definitely go back someday. It was a great buying experience. Highly recommended. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful and kind. Always asked if we needed..."

- Lori Y

He was very helpful and kind. Always asked if we needed anything and even provide drinks. Over all a very good experience from both the dealership and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark helped me pick out my first ever new car! It's a..."

- Kg123

Mark helped me pick out my first ever new car! It's a 2017 Buick Encore! I absolutely love it and Mark has helped with every question I've had, set up my onstare and linked my cell phone for me. He was the most professional sales person I spoke to. I had a very fun and exciting experience at the wbl superstore with the help from Mark Dohmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Dohmen, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the..."

- Courtley Platson

Mark Dohmen, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and he knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $77,745
2021 GMC Savana 3500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $35,765
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,897
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,405
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $48,985
2021 GMC Savana 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $35,965
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD