Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Daniel Martinez
Daniel Martinez at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Daniel Martinez

Delivery Specialist

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Daniel Martinez

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary did a great job making this the most relaxed and..."

- Ajohns79

Gary did a great job making this the most relaxed and easy car buying experience Ive ever had. No pressure, good information, all around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hunter

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly environment..."

- Patricia Young

The moment I walked in the showroom, I was greeted by a representative. I was introduced to Coco and he showed me the vehicle I was interested in. I picked the 2020 Subaru Ascent Touring to have a comfortable SUV to travel. He was friendly and informative giving me all the details of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Jul 27, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Patricia, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Director"

- Daniel Colla

I had the pleasure of working with Burton at Subaru Of Las Vegas, and his professionalism shows that all his performance with the team from the beginning, reflected in the success of today. I wish much success. Daniel Colla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Hughes , Vince, Jutta, Mark

Mar 31, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The way car buying should be "

- Ahh_23

The entire team and all the moving parts that go into purchasing a Subaru at this location is noteworthy. Gone is the finance manager who literally is forced to come talk to you and essentially push you in car. It makes the atmosphere around the transition seem weird. This was also a unique situation where I was in a horrible accident and just wanted a safe car to get me to and from where I need to go. Coco and his team all worked together to get me at a price I could afford and accommodated me beyond measure. Even helping me return my rental car. I’ve worked in customer service for 6 years and they embody that Nordstrom culture that keeps the customer coming back. It’s the little things that add up to a really great experience, which is why I purchased a Subaru, the safety facets to the car do not hurt either. Thanks for the read and your time. Best, Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Berney, Gabriel Garcia, Coco Garcia

Sep 28, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of Las Vegas has amazing customer service"

- Pacman12

The service was amazing. Coco was my sales representative and I have nothing but a positive experience. There was no awkward haggling. Anything I had an issue with or felt like I had a concern with was addressed immediately with management and they took good care of my family and I. Just to put it in perspective I live in California and I drove 300 miles to this dealership and do not regret it. After dealing with other dealerships in San Diego, Temecula, and Huntington Beach. I will be willing to drive out again to get this level of amazing service if it means I am treated this way again. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Pacman12, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Las Vegas! I am glad Coco was able to find your dream car with all your wants and needs. We appreciate your business and would like to welcome you to the Subaru of Las Vegas family. -Taylor

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,794
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,208
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,861
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,175
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,310
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD