Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Escobar.
Mark Escobar
Mark Escobar at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
4.8

Mark Escobar

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Mark Escobar

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick response for appointment. Excellent service. Great..."

- jh.ayers

Quick response for appointment. Excellent service. Great waiting area. Car returned washed and vaccinated. You don’t need twenty five minimum words to express opinions Okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and we hope to continue to provide you with excellent service for years to come.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been to two different Mercedes dealerships in north..."

- Anni

I’ve been to two different Mercedes dealerships in north Houston. Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands was by far the better experience. I chose to buy and have my car serviced here for the fact that customer service is top notch, the dealership is very organized, and the experience is seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with top-notch service and we hope to continue to live up to your expectations for years to come!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, immediate attention, knowledge,..."

- sprepsold17

Professional, immediate attention, knowledge, communication, courtesy! Problem solved!.Time/schedule consideration, Everyone with who me I came into contact treated me with complete focus and clear communication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Metodiev

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear we were able to help you address your service needs! We hope to continue to provide you with excellent service for years to come!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service .Friendly, good communication and..."

- E.B.

Excellent service .Friendly, good communication and understanding of specific customer service items that were brought up and prompt follow-up. Battery replaced under garantee at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We love to hear about your experience with our service department! We hope to continue to provide you with positive service experiences!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very well organized and they pay..."

- Mark Frazier

Excellent service. Very well organized and they pay attention to detail. Mark, my service writer, was a pleasure to talk to and he made the experience absolutely top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your service experience with Mark! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check up on the 30KFirst rate from the first person to..."

- Steve

Check up on the 30K First rate from the first person to see at check in till the end Mark is always there to answer questions or help with any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Arturo Gutierrez

Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB of the Woodlands has always been doing a great job of..."

- Zoey Zhou

MB of the Woodlands has always been doing a great job of taking care of my car. All the staff are very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear the service department has been able to help you take care of your car! We hope to see you again soon!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz is terrific, always professional and friendly!..."

- G. Hitt

Liz is terrific, always professional and friendly! Everyone at Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands’ Service Dept. has always been accommodating and efficient! Always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We love to hear that your experience with service has been a pleasant one! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Mark and Donald are top professionals who deliver..."

- Wandawilson4222

Both Mark and Donald are top professionals who deliver excellent service. They seem to really care about their customers. I love Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your experiences with Mark and Donald! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and a very profesional team! Starting..."

- Olivia

Awesome service and a very profesional team! Starting from the sales agent, Financing agent, and Nellie, instructed me very well, on all the car details!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to be the "Best of the best". Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodland family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585