About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Escobar.
Mark Escobar
Mark Escobar, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
5.0

Mark Escobar

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Mark Escobar

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in this area"

- Mary K. Crow

Beautiful cars, great no-pressure deals and the best after the sale service as well. Kriss and Joe (the manager), as well as all the staff (Arturo and Nic hey!) are just great to deal with. Never have I had a question about my vehicle not be answered. The service staff is also very prompt and competent - not that you need them much as these cars are so problem free. It makes car buying or leasing a dream. I leased my first Mercedes in 2016 and it was such a great experience at this dealership that I bought a pre-owned one for my daughter. I am on my second leased vehicle and love it. Don't go anywhere else in the North Houston area for your Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We strive to provide the best or nothing. I'm so glad that your experience before, during and after the purchase of your vehicle (and leased vehicles) has been superb. Thank you for your loyalty!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"60k service went great!"

- pjw1967

Had my '14 GL450 in for 60k service. Big items were spark plugs and brake fluid changeout. When I arrived my usual service adviser Mark was not at his desk. His colleague Liz Rincon began the check in process and paperwork for loaner so as not to delay me. That's teamwork!. Got GL back 6 hours later. Reliable car, reliable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Rincon

Oct 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. It is wonderful to hear that you received exceptional service, even with your usual service advisor out. Thank you for your continued loyalty!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First use of Express Service"

- pjw1967

Had a great experience using Express Service for the first time. It truly was fast. The dealership experience was excellent as usual. Mark Escobar took good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We have a dedicated Express team, and I am so glad your visit was both great and fast. Thank you for your continued loyalty!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great visit to MBOTW"

- pjw1967

My '14 GL needed new tires, alignment, and state inspection. As always, Mark Escobar set it all up in no time. MB was running a special of $150.00 off a set of 4 tires. They include the road hazard which, with the discount, made MB less expensive than Discount Tire. And they did the alignment, so I didn't need to take it to another shop for that. Add in the state inspection, a car wash, and 2 ice cream bars and MBOTW can't be beat!!! Joe Drago came out of his office to say hello to me as well. Always nice to be recognized by management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Drago, Donald Hutchins

Jul 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. I am so pleased that you received great service, took advantage of one of our service specials and enjoyed a cool snack! Thank you for your loyalty, and have a great week!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Great People again and again!!!"

- Dave of The Woodlands

I visited Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands on June 6, 2018 for annual maintenance. My Service Advisor was Mark Escobar. He was busy with a customer at the time of my arrival, but made sure to find and greet me when he was free. Mark always has a great attitude and a smile on his face. The Service Manager, Anthony Walding, came by to shake my hand and welcome me to the service center. Anthony is very friendly and has exceptional knowledge of the Mercedes-Benz line up. He has answered many vehicle related questions throughout the years with precision. While waiting for the service I had a nice chat with Marcos Morales who works there as a Sales Client Advisor. Marcos is just another example of very welcoming team member of Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands. He is always very welcoming and friendly. Overall my service was done in a timely manner, my vehicle was given a courtesy wash and most of all the all the team members that I encountered were friendly and accommodating. I can honestly say that I do not have a negative thing to say about any of my experiences at this dealership. This is the only place that I would bring my vehicle for service. The guys down the street don't even come close to the level of professionalism and attention to details as these folks. I will continue to do business here. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Morales, Anthony Walding

Jun 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a lengthy review and for singling out so many of our excellent employees. We appreciate your loyalty, and we hope to wow you every time you visit.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another great experience x 2"

- pjw1967

Had our GL serviced with ease. My wife had to pick it up and was in and out in a flash. A few days later the TPMS gave her a low tire pressure warning. She took it to MBOTW and they fixed her up right away. Our service advisor Mark Escobar was not around both times when my wife was there. But the service line people treated her as if he was! Nice to know everyone can be counted upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. I am glad that your service experience here was excellent, even when your usual service advisor was out. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future. Thank you so much for your loyalty.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever"

- pjw1967

Recently needed to have an intake hose replaced. Not in stock so my service advisor Mark Escobar ordered one. When it came in he arranged for it to be installed while I waited. What a time saver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so glad that Mark wowed you with exceptional customer service. Have a wonderful weekend!

Mar 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I'm glad that we provided efficient service for you, and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Mercedes-Benz Dealer’s in Houston "

- Shaq7866

I like to business with them Mark is the best he always take care me like family I will always recommend woodland Mercedes-Benz thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha

Mar 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

I agree that Mark is wonderful, and I'm so glad that you continue to enjoy your experience here. Thank you for sharing your kind review!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance "

- Gsurvey

Great customer service. Took care of my car. I really like the overall report stating how the performance of the vehicle stands. Wonderful people in the maintenance department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible customer service!"

- Caryrene75

Efficiency with a smile. Great customer service is what one can expect at this dealership. All required work was done with exceptional detail. Will not go anywhere else for service or for new sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Mark is wonderful, and we all strive to provide exceptional customer service. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Feb 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your review. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, and I am so glad that you had an excellent experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435