About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Metodiev.
Richard Metodiev
Richard Metodiev, Service Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
4.1

Richard Metodiev

Service Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Richard Metodiev

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"STAY AWAY FROM THE SERVICE/REPAIR DEPARTMENT"

- hnader24

They only want to find ways to get some cash out of you, especially when you get to them with a car warranty. At least 3 o 4 times i have taken my 2013 GL 450 for either repair or service and they will always come out with "things that need attention or repaired". Other reviews here have confirmed too, because if you take it to other plcaces they will tell you is not true. Plus, their technicians either dont know what they are doing or they try to repair it for the least, why? The 3 or 4 times i have taken my GL to them, its never fixed the first time i got back (after being on thier shop for 3-4 business days) to pick it up. My recommendation is not based on a first time situation but more than 3 times, so hope you listen to me. This is an unethical place for your car to be serviced or repaired. STAY AWAY FROM THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Drago, Anthony Walding

Sep 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations during your 3 visits for warranty work. It's our job to ensure your safety, and when a technician located a separate issue not related to the warranty work - we absolutely must let the owner of the vehicle know. It is then your choice to complete the repairs or take it elsewhere. We have shared your concerns as a training tool and are always working to better our service to our customers and community. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on multiple review sites. We appreciate you and are sorry to hear that we have lost a customer.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- Al W

Richard Metodiev, service manager/advisor has always provided an outstanding experience in the service department. Richard is very knowledgeable about all aspects regarding service and maintenance issues, and is quick to resolve any service issues. Our vehicles are always maintained and repaired to the highest standards at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands. Service after the sale is second to none at MBOTW thanks to Richard and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your review and for your continued loyalty. We are so pleased that you are a part of our Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kriss Arbury (sales) provided outstanding customer service."

- Al W

Kriss Arbury (sales) provided such an outstanding new car buying experience that I wound up purchasing TWO vehicles from him at the same time. Kriss was very responsive in all aspects of the sales process, from locating the vehicles we needed all the way through the delivery. Joe Drago (General Sales Manager) was outstanding as well and assisted at times to make sure every aspect of the sale was an enjoyable experience, and Paula Alpha was outstanding during the closing process. Richard Metodiev has always provided an outstanding experience in the service department for another vehicle that we previously purchased at MBOTW. Service after the sale is second to none at MBOTW thanks to Richard! I would HIGHLY recommend Kriss Arbury and entire team at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to praise so many of our employees individually. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and I am so pleased that you have found your experiences to be outstanding. We hope to provide many more for you in the future.

Feb 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this detailed review. I am thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with so many of our employees. We hope to continue to wow you in the future. Have a great week!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- RONALD BIANCO

EXCELLENT SERVICE....NICK - ERICA - RICHARD & DAVID WERE OUTSTANDING AND THE TRANSACTION WAS SEAMLESS...... THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.....PRICE WAS VERY GOOD AND THE TREATMENT WAS SUPERB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Botusan, Erika Garcia , DAVID GONZALEZ

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have had a horrible experience with this purchase ! "

- Molly James

we bought this 2015 GLK 350 last December. I had it in the service center the same month to have them fix a 'noise" I was hearing. It took them over 10 months and over 7 times for me to take this car in to be "serviced" before "( I believe) they even took me seriously! All have been jerks except Mark Escobar. If I had the chance to do this again, I would literally RUN!! I have been affected negatively because of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. It sounds like Mark Escobar is getting your issues resolved. We fully apologize for the issues you have experienced. This is not the way we want to do business. Please let us know if we can assist further. Contact Bob Milner the owner directly at bmilner@mbotw.com

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AVOID! Liars and incompetent."

- GLK250tll

I originally Gave the Service Department 5 stars but had to update my review after the completion of my service. Original Review: Service Center was great! Donald Hutchins was my Service Advisor and he calmed me down from the stress of an emergency repair, found me a loaner vehicle, and kept me updated on my repairs. I recommend asking for Donald Hutchins. Updated: My car was in the service department for a week, for an AdBlue light where 6 of those days were "spent trying to clear the code". I was flat out lied to by Service Advisor Richard at pick up when he told me me my front license plate was added on like I had requested. Obviously as soon as I went to the car I could tell that was a lie. I was told my Service Advisor did not even put the request in. I was also told a driver side blind spot was resolved with an update and cleaning of sensors but my paperwork says that work was not performed and Richard could not answer my questions on what was done. They also drove my car 120 miles (!) and didn't bother to refill the tank to the level I brought it in at. When there are ample services centers to choose from, I am appalled that a Service Advisor would make such obvious lies. I recommend finding another Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Hutchins

Sep 29, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We deeply apologize for the overall experience at our location and would like to discuss your concerns and try to come to a fair resolution. Please reach out to Anthony Walding - Service Manager at your convenience. 844-672-4135 or email awalding@mbotw.com

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free and professional car buying experience"

- MBpride

Dealing with Shawna Barnett made my new car buying experience easy and pain free. From the time I first stepped through the door at the dealership, through closing, delivery, and follow-up, Shawna made me feel as part of an MB family. I've been driving MB's for over twenty years and must say this has been the best and most professional treatment that I have ever received. Without any sales "pressure" Shawna was friendly, cordial, caring, knowledgeable and accommodating...a true professional. Shawna is a true asset to the MBOTW Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry St Clair, Donald Hutchins, Shawna Barnett

Sep 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We appreciate your business and review!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience ever!"

- Luisajohana22

Luisa Arias 5 reviews a month ago Not happy at all first of all one of the service him advisor gave my formation to an ex of mine because they are friends, he texted him letting him know that I was there and I don't know what other information was given! I spoke with the GM and I received a phone call from him and he said he was going to do an investigation and call me back, well he never called me back and I and up finding out who was the employee who shared my information by myself! What a shame that a service advisor broke the companies customer privacy rights by sharing my info to an outsider. On top of this I picked up my car and they didn't even put a sticker on when I my next oil change will be etc. I'm very dissatisfied and disappointed with their lack of service, communication and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Upper management is involved in this situation and will be coaching our team on what happened. It is not our policy to ever discuss our guests with others. If you want to speak in detail with our service manager please email Anthony Walding at awalding@mbotw.com

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professions in all aspects "

- Mrm1952

Great experience - from the initial phone conversation with Andy Garrett about the type of vehicle I was interested in to meeting with him to test drive and ultimately purchase the car. Very professional and well versed in all aspects of the vehicle - could answer all my questions. Would not hesitate to recommend the dealership and Mr. Garrett in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Garrett, Harry St Clair

Jun 17, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Kim

The reason for my visit was for my 10,000 mile check up! From the moment I drove up every single person I dealt with was very friendly and professional! It was a great experience and the snack bar is definitely a plus ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks Kim! We're honored to serve you!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435