Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Metodiev.
Richard Metodiev
Richard Metodiev at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
4.9

Richard Metodiev

Service Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Richard Metodiev

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, excellent customer service. The..."

- Evelyn Amaya

Great service, excellent customer service. The appointment was on time and great communication between Mr Richard and me updating me with everything going on with the service 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noelia Salazar-Murphy

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased three Mercedes-Benz over the past few..."

- Erik L

I have purchased three Mercedes-Benz over the past few years from Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands. I purchased a brand new GLS last rear and then have had a couple of S classes as well. I have always found the dealership to be fair in it’s dealings with me and always enjoy The experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, George Buchanan, Fred Gallucci , Anthony the service manager is first class!!!

Mar 08, 2021

Erik L responded

Your welcome !! Always make sure you sales people stayed trained and up to date on new models and the functions that the new models have to offer.

Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your dedication to our dealership. We hope to continue to build a positive relationship with you for many more years.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been to two different Mercedes dealerships in north..."

- Anni

I’ve been to two different Mercedes dealerships in north Houston. Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands was by far the better experience. I chose to buy and have my car serviced here for the fact that customer service is top notch, the dealership is very organized, and the experience is seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with top-notch service and we hope to continue to live up to your expectations for years to come!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as one expects from a top-tier dealership...."

- protean5461

Great service as one expects from a top-tier dealership. A quick turn on my vehicle and all work professionally handled. Highly recommended team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We love to hear about your experience with our service department! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, immediate attention, knowledge,..."

- sprepsold17

Professional, immediate attention, knowledge, communication, courtesy! Problem solved!.Time/schedule consideration, Everyone with who me I came into contact treated me with complete focus and clear communication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Escobar

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear we were able to help you address your service needs! We hope to continue to provide you with excellent service for years to come!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and everything on time Amenities are..."

- mafabre

Excellent service and everything on time Amenities are excellent and the facility very clean To make the appointment was very smooth and fast. I'm glad I move tp the Woodlands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that we were able to make everything as smooth as possible for you! We hope to see you again soon!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MBOTW is a first class operation....No doubt about..."

- Sambo

MBOTW is a first class operation....No doubt about it.....However this time our car was not completely dried off when returned and the screen was left on the tire pressure page....I realize this is a minor thing but you are conditioned to expect perfection from MBOTW!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lange

Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. I would like to apologize for your experience. We do strive for perfection in every vehicle we see. We would like to ask that you give us another chance to prove that we can live up to your expectations.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are fervent and loyal MB customers. So we usually..."

- GinaLucky4

We are fervent and loyal MB customers. So we usually bombard Richard with several wants and needs for our handful of cars. Richard has cared for us like no other Service Manager. He also is respectful, courteous, knowledgeable, humble and well….just a generally good guy! We always leave smiling after our conversations with him. He has thoughtfully taken care of our cars and always strives to make our service visits smooth and effortless. We recommend anyone of our friends or colleagues owning Mercedes to switch their service to MBOTW because of our rapport and experience with Richard. He is a gem! Thank you Richard! ~ G&E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for the review! We love to hear that our service advisors provide our customers with the best service. We are happy to hear that Richard has built such a strong rapport with you and your family! We can't wait to see you again soon!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good first service experience"

- GS

My service rep Richard was efficient and explained the repairs clearly. Nellie graciously gave me a comprehensive refresher course on the various features of the car. The waiting area is very accommodating with various beverages and snacks. Overall positive first service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noelia Salazar-Murphy

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales and service department"

- DonGemmell

The best leasing experience in many years. Would highly recommend Michael Lilly and Anthony Surface to work with if buying or leasing a new vehicle. This is my fourth Mercedes leased vehicle and these guys are true professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We also thank you for the shout outs to Mike Lilley and Anthonu Surface. We appreciate your continued loyalty.!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585