Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fezan Uddin.
Fezan Uddin
Fezan  Uddin at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Fezan Uddin

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Fezan Uddin

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Mark and Donald are top professionals who deliver..."

- Wandawilson4222

Both Mark and Donald are top professionals who deliver excellent service. They seem to really care about their customers. I love Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your experiences with Mark and Donald! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job with my window tint and a very professional and..."

- bassett_tinya

Great job with my window tint and a very professional and friendly staff! Everyone was eager to help! I drove about 40 miles to this dealership, just so I could purchase another vehicle from Mercedes-benz of the Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Botusan

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your loyalty and kind words! We hope to continue to be your dealer of choice for years to come!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle with..."

- becbo02

I had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle with Fezan! His communication and eagerness to help in all areas was evident and appreciated. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear Fezan was able to provide you with a great car buying experience! We hope to see you again in the future!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with MB of The Woodlands. Our..."

- Agent Micca

Had a great experience with MB of The Woodlands. Our sales person Fezan Uddin was easy to work with. Manager Nick Botuson was instrumental as well. Thank MB of The Woodlands, loving my 2020 GLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Nic Botusan

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fezan is a very professional, friendly sales rep. He was..."

- Douglas74

Fezan is a very professional, friendly sales rep. He was exceptional in helping with my purchase. MBOTW is lucky to have him representing the company and the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a beautiful 2018 Mustang from this..."

- TerryW

I just bought a beautiful 2018 Mustang from this dealership and couldn’t be happier how Fezan and Arturo made this deal happen quickly, even though I live over 8 hours away in Oklahoma. From the start to finish, with it being delivered to me in the midst of this Covid-19 pandemic, my buying experience was great! Great people and a Great dealership!!! Terry W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fezan was great to work with. He made our car buying..."

- ChrissyAnn

Fezan was great to work with. He made our car buying experience smooth and stress free. The dealership was clean, comfortable, and would definitely buy from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most wonderful experience here. Fezzan knew I..."

- Tyshamonroe77

I had the most wonderful experience here. Fezzan knew I was pressed for time and had all paperwork ready to go. Excellent Service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha

Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review and your shout out to Fezan. We strive to be the "Best of the best".Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family.

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience working with Fezan Uddin! Responded..."

- H&SM

A great experience working with Fezan Uddin! Responded to my emails very quickly and even sent me a video of the vehicle I had interest in. A very professional and easy car buying experience. Thank you Fezan and Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands! H&S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. and your shout out to Fezan. it's our goal to give exceptional service. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Salesman"

- Shamirali

Amazing experience during the purchase of Used 2018 Audi. Fezan Uddin was thorough and professional during the whole purchase process. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,730

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,730

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,880

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$49,880