Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Farina.
Mark Farina
Mark  Farina at Sarchione Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Farina

Sales Consultant

Sarchione Ford

1668 State Route 44
Randolph, OH 44265

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive business for 30 years. I take Great Pleasure in helping People getting the right Automobile for there life style and getting the best bang for there buck. Customers depend on my experience and professionalism I take that very seriously.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Ford Specialist

40 Reviews of Mark Farina

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Farina did an outstanding job for us when purchasing..."

- stevevos

Mark Farina did an outstanding job for us when purchasing a vehicle. Excellent customer experience and I would highly recommend working with Mark if you're in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made my experience easy and painless I came from out..."

- Onenutty

They made my experience easy and painless I came from out of state to purchase and trade in , Mark Farina made everything smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Farkas

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have Been Buying vehicle's for 59 years and first time..."

- blue71chevelle

I have Been Buying vehicle's for 59 years and first time I have enjoyed the experience at a dealership, Staff were awesome and it seemed they wanted to eally please their cutovers 100%. I am hooked will be back thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Oakleaf

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 F-150"

- sdenton

Very professional and low pressure dealership. I had a great buying experience from Mark Farina and received a great deal on my new truck. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just took delivery of my 2006 Saleen Mark from..."

- Ed

Just took delivery of my 2006 Saleen Mark from Sarchione Ford was great to deal with. Very helpful and always answered my calls as I was buying without seeing the car. Everything is as he described. When it arrived in Massachusetts last night I was thrilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Farina at Sarchione Ford really made buying my first..."

- mscott13

Mark Farina at Sarchione Ford really made buying my first car easy and exciting! I was able to find my ideal first car with all the features I wanted, including the perfect color, and at an amazing price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and atmosphere. Treated very well...."

- jakesuetovissi2

Great service and atmosphere. Treated very well. Restrooms very clean. It was a busy day but we were taken care of. Finance man good have been more friendly and explanatory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have asked for a better truck buying experience...."

- Dan dornhecker

Couldn't have asked for a better truck buying experience. Mark Farina made this a simple and fast buying experience. Sarchione will always be my first stop for car buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying cars since I was 18 years old (..."

- rhlad15

I have been buying cars since I was 18 years old ( currently 59).I probably have bought over 20 new cars over the years. I have to say that Mark Farina and this dealership is by far the best. Mark answered all my concerns and made me feel like a friend. If your looking to purchase a car, I highly recommend Mark and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stockman

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- craig.gordon66

Mark was great to work with, he really made it fun and easy. This was my first lease and they handled the paperwork and explained everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,262

2020 Ford Escape

$35,262

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,480

2020 Ford EcoSport

$18,480

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,362

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,362

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,116

2020 Ford Escape

$26,116

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,977

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,977

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,050

2020 Ford F-150

$40,050