Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Ford.
Mark Ford
Mark Ford at Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Ford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville

121 N. Main Street
Thiensville, WI 53092

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

95 Reviews of Mark Ford

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Process to purchase was smooth. Our..."

- GW Verified Customer

Great experience. Process to purchase was smooth. Our salesman Mark Ford is the best! We have purchased several cars here and will go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gallitz

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people to work with made the car buying..."

- CODY2332 Verified Customer

Great group of people to work with made the car buying experience quick and easy would definitely look at buying my next vehicle with them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the sharing! We appreciate you choosing Boucher!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed my experience buying a new Ford Escape at Gordie..."

- UBDODGE Verified Customer

Enjoyed my experience buying a new Ford Escape at Gordie Boucher Thiensville. No hassle, friendly and great price. I would recommend buying a car from Gordie Boucher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Congrats on your new Ford Escape! Thank you for the review and recommendation!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is very friendly and the service was well done...."

- PAMANDROY1119 Verified Customer

The staff is very friendly and the service was well done. Service dept is very reliable. In sales we have worked with Mark for well over 20 years and it’s always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gallitz

Apr 01, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We are thrilled you have had success with both our Sales & Service Departments here at Boucher!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low key dealership. Mark just let us be until we needed..."

- MIKEONASCH Verified Customer

Low key dealership. Mark just let us be until we needed him or had questions Hirak was very informative and knowledgeable both have excellent customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hirak Patel

Apr 01, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thanks for the positive review!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angie was my service advisor for this Mustang oil..."

- TX FLOOD Verified Customer

Angie was my service advisor for this Mustang oil change/inspection and minor leak investigation. She later called me with the leak repair estimate. When I went to pick up the car, she told me the repair took about an hour less than estimated meaning the cost was less than estimated. Providing an effective repair at a cost less than estimated and agreed to in advance by the customer is a very rare event in the auto repair industry. But when it does happen, my guess is that it happens more often at Boucher Village Ford than anywhere else. Their repairs are done right the first time and they stand behind their work. We rely on Angie, Tim and Service Manager Kevin to keep our family's vehicles safe and reliable on the road. Thank you, Angie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Carr, Tim Gallitz

Apr 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us - we are glad it was a positive one! We appreciate your kind words about our Service Department & hope to see you again in the future!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From buying my 2015 Edge to follow up service work,..."

- P8D45S Verified Customer

From buying my 2015 Edge to follow up service work, everything turned out great. I highly recommend Boucher Village ford in Thiensville. Overall I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Carr, Tim Gallitz

Apr 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable..."

- AJSOUTH85 Verified Customer

Great experience, Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle and the process was very quick and pleasant. I left feeling good about my purchase and would buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were friendly and willing to help out with any..."

- SCOTTSTEGER7 Verified Customer

Staff were friendly and willing to help out with any concerns or issues. Really enjoy my new F-150 and look forward to continue business with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We are happy you had a positive experience with us!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. Already..."

- DOCEROK59 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. Already knew the vehicle I wanted and Mark handled my trade in and purchasein record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,500

2019 Ford F-150

$36,500

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,000

2019 Ford F-150

$39,000

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,885

2020 Ford Edge

$27,885

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $51,890

2020 Ford Expedition

$51,890

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,174

2020 Ford F-150

$39,174

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,298

2020 Ford Escape

$21,298