Back

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville

Thiensville, WI

4.8
833 Reviews
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

121 N. Main Street

Thiensville, WI

53092

Directions

By Type

Showing 833 reviews

April 19, 2024

I appreciate the thorough explanation I received concerning the service required. The video was especially helpful. More

by MEJMETZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Carr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Gallitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 18, 2024

Alan and the team were fantastic to work with. No hard sale, just support. I was shopping different cars for almost a month, I was in and out 5-6 times and they were great and just provided the in More

by Jweber
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Cathey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angela Carr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 18, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We are very happy to hear that Alan and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Anthony Garbo General Sales Manager 262-242-1100

April 18, 2024

Folks in the service department are great. Always very accommodating with quick turn around on any service I need. More

by JBIEVER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Carr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Gallitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Wemmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 18, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mike Wemmer Service Manager 262-242-1100

April 18, 2024

Took three tries but they kept at it until it was fixed. Stood behind thier work. More

by KZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Carr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Gallitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Wemmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Mike Wemmer Service Manager 262-242-1100

April 17, 2024

Boucher dealership and Al Cathey were easy to work with and gave me a great deal More

by AL & Jane Lorge
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Cathey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 17, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Anthony Garbo General Sales Manager 262-242-1100

April 13, 2024

Great service. Friendly. The chairs in the waiting room could be a little more comfortable. More

by SSCHMIDT17
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gallitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 14, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Mike Wemmer Service Manager 262-242-1100

April 12, 2024

Nice small dealership very close to home. All pricing was reasonable and quotes straightforward. I look forward to getting my Ford serviced their in the future. More

by Andrew
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gallitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Hi Andrew: Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Mike Wemmer Service Manager 262-242-1100

April 10, 2024

Service is very thorough, professional and prompt. The service video is a nice addition to the service program More

by WINKX5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Carr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Gallitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Wemmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Hi there, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 06, 2024

Very friendly. Thorough. Completed work when they said they would. Explained what was wrong and gave good recommendations of what was needed and what could wait More

by Timstepanski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Carr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Gallitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 05, 2024

Brought my car in for repair after a car accident. This took 6 weeks and 2 days. I had to rent a car for the duration @ $30 per day. The only contact with body shop manager was initiated by me. There More

by mjdrenski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve-body shop
Apr 08, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We strive to make sure you have a 5-star experience. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Mike Wemmer, at 262-242-1100 so that we can make this right.

1
...