Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Fox.
Mark Fox
Mark Fox at Matt Slap Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Fox

Sales Consultant

Matt Slap Subaru

255 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Mark Fox

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and service staff is one the most cordial and..."

- aviator5

The sales and service staff is one the most cordial and welcoming people I've met to date. The service department took my car in for maintenance on time and delivered the car within a reasonable time while I waited in a clean waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

We are pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know what we can do to reach a 5-star review!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I CAME, I BOUGHT, I ENJOYED THE FOLKS THAT WORKED WITH..."

- Johanna Lee

I CAME, I BOUGHT, I ENJOYED THE FOLKS THAT WORKED WITH ME, I DEPARTED IN MY NEW OUTBACK, A VERY HAPPY REPEAT CUSTOMER BRADLEY LEE - ELKTON MD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Russell , Cloe was excellent in explaining the interior graphics and settings

Mar 30, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to have you as a repeat Matt Slap Subaru customer! Enjoy your new Outback!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at MSS was a pleasure! Thanks to Chris..."

- Julie F

My experience at MSS was a pleasure! Thanks to Chris Mooney & Mark Fox for making my time there professional, helpful & fun! What a great staff, they go out of their way to give you a great experience & a sale that fits your needs! The place to go for your next loved vehicle purchase!..God Bless...Julie F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mooney

Feb 12, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review and kind words, Julie! We hope you continue to choose Matt Slap Subaru for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, low pressure sales environment. They made..."

- Krambox7

Great service, low pressure sales environment. They made a typically stressful event, smooth and pleasant. I would highly recommend using this company for buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory C.

Feb 01, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and recommendation! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They just make it happen and work with me for a..."

- Rafael

They just make it happen and work with me for a satisfying price. I would recommend it to anyone and definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Rafael, thank you for the recommendation! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a service check up on my New Forester was in and out..."

- ffurio62

Had a service check up on my New Forester was in and out fast , wonderful valets and customer service representatives. Great people skills!! Enjoyed our visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience at our dealership!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Mooney and Mark Fox were very patient and helpful...."

- erinabel2014

Chris Mooney and Mark Fox were very patient and helpful. I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else. Thank you for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mooney, Gregory C.

Nov 02, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Erin, thank you for the wonderful 5-star review and kind words! We are glad you had a great buying experience. Our team is always happy to assist! Matt Slap Subaru

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought from them in the past, that’s why I returned..."

- Susysunbeam

I’ve bought from them in the past, that’s why I returned 7 years later! They’re friendly, non-pressured approach is what I like. I knew the exact car I wanted from their website so we went right to work with Mark. I love the product but the people behind it are great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hyden

Oct 09, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback and 5-star review! We are always happy to assist!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales experience was great. We were quickly greeted..."

- Lady T

Our sales experience was great. We were quickly greeted which made us feel great. We asked for information & test drove the model we request. The salesman, Mark was friendly and knowledgeable. He worked hard to help us find the vehicle that fit our needs. He didn't mind re-arranging his day to accommodate our schedule. When we were ready to purchase the process was the fastest I've ever experienced. I'll recommend Matt Slap Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Montelongo

Sep 14, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Customer Service is excellent, they really do go the..."

- Sheelah

The Customer Service is excellent, they really do go the Extra Mile! The staff are exceptional, they all work together, and are all so friendly and helpful which made it a wonderful buying experience. Siani Perkins, the Internet Coordinator, was able to provide me with all the information I needed right away which facilitated me being able to get the exact car I wanted at the best price and very quickly. Mark Fox, in Sales, and Greg Cramer, Finance Manager, were a pleasure to deal with; very thorough and efficient. Tim Hyden did a phenomenal job as my Star Delivery Specialist. Thanks to Tim, I now know how to use all the fancy technology in my new Outback, which is a great car and highly recommended! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Sheelah, thank you for the outstanding review and positive feedback! We are so happy to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,031

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$15,031

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,540

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,540

used 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $14,587

2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$14,587

used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,298

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,298

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,490

2018 Subaru Outback

$28,490

used 2015 smart ForTwo car, priced at $7,811

2015 smart ForTwo

$7,811