Mark Grant
Mark Grant at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Mark Grant

Sales Professional

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.9
230 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

Employee Video

4.9

230 Reviews

Write a Review

230 Reviews of Mark Grant

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales and finance team was excellent (Mark and Alex). Very knowledgeable about their products and thorough with me. Very patient and caring about making me happy and comfortable with my purchase and trad More

by cameronbtucker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark goes out of his way to sincerely help you purchase a vehicle. Mark knows the business as this is our 3rd vehicle we have went to Mark to purchase. We would highly recommend him. Thank you, Mark!!!! More

by Shiner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hayes, John Aykin

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark made my life so easy ! !! I knew what I wanted and he got right to it !! Amazing sales man !! More

by QUEENOFCLOUDSZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aykin

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always helpful and friendly whenever I enter the dealership. I don’t feel pressured when I am there. More

by NEEZRN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was really great! The Jeep arrived just as I ordered it and I’m definitely happy with my purchase! More

by ITANEM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good sales people to work with good service very helpful new what they were talking about More

by STIFFT30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Grant is an excellently knowledgeable and helpful Sales Consultant. This dealership has a great selection of vehicles. More

by stormriders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice work especially from customer services agent Shawn. Everything was done in two hours. I will be back to do the busses again More

by mladenz1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was wonderful, from the sale department to service department. The deal was done quickly and no pressured to buy. More

by caroline.capadocia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farbod Rad, John Aykin

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice. Our salesperson. MARK,was absolutely awesome. Not pushy but very helpful and knowledgeable. More

by joroberson55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,482
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Mojave Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,992
2022 Kia K5
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,450
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $89,475
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,745
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,303
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive