Mark Hardin
Mark Hardin at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mark Hardin

F&I Manager

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Mark Hardin

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people Good dealership Excellent service with the people I worked with. Will probably work with them again. More

by dkendrd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Burke, Dustin Clark

Aug 08, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only complaint was being charged $20 for inspection when it was supposed to be free. More

by KITCOLE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southern Team Automall Rocks! Best dealership in the southeast. Fairly priced vehicles and red carpet service to their clients always. More

by chris@fireawayphotography.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to approach. Very helpful employees. Good patience for explaining all the matters of the deals. More

by Julie
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Burke

Jun 28, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

Jun 28, 2022

Julie responded

As the responds and the deal was very good I prefer to guide more customers to your firm. More over the availability of cars in your firm is more compared with others so that the person who approaches will purchase a vehicle as the firm sells a car and the buyer will not leave the space off hand.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and benefits Good service and benefits Good service and benefits Good service and benefits More

by wagle.suraj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Horatio Doregos, Wayne Lewis

Jun 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No perfect scores. If they were perfect they would quit working to satisfy customers. So keep going. More

by hazman50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Dobbs

Jun 22, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your 4-star response. Enjoy your day.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, clean dealership. Everything went very smoothly with the signing of the new vehicle. Going over the vehicle was very informative. More

by lms1934
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lewis

Jun 21, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was super clean and the staff were friendly and non-pressuring concerning the trade in of my car for the new one. Will continue to do business with Southern Team in the future! More

by eeeth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lia

Jun 22, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

it was an amazing experience, unlike any other. i would definitely recommend it to other people. More

by belma0727
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Munsey, Mel Dobbs

Jun 20, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had a great experience at Southern Team. We bought a 2022 Subaru Outback. The sales person Heratio not sure if I spelled his name correctly, was wonderful. Very helpful and knowledgeable abo More

by Vincebroce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,900
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,443
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,999
2015 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,262
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $41,990
2021 Nissan Murano
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,500
2016 Ford Edge
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive