Alyse Allen
Alyse Allen at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Alyse Allen

Nissan Express Writer

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.7
82 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

4.7

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Alyse Allen

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is always friendly and keeps you advised of the progress of the service. More

by PLDIFF
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike White, Maria Durham

Apr 16, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice friendly people. Kept you informed and did work in timely manner. Would recommend to everyone More

by Richard
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like this dealership but second time they have not reset my screen. I have tried to do it and unable to. Everytime I start my car the screen comes on telling me I need oil change, filter and tire ro More

by MSAUN49672
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Durham

Apr 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful nice and informative always keep you informed about your vehicle that's being serviced More

by CAPLUM4YA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike White, Maria Durham

Apr 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming employees with great customer service I always come to you for any issues and tell my friends to do so.keep up the good work More

by Mita Dave
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have all of my routine maintenance done at Southern Team Subaru. The team in the service department is always straight forward and they provide accurate quotes for costs and the amount of time to compl More

by JONATHAN.CRAFT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a friendly professional dealership, always seems busy. But seems to get the work done fairly quickly. I was disappointed my inspection and oil changes are not going to be free anymore, I had told th More

by MBWHITE52
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest friendly and they do great work. I will bring my car there and recommend them to my friends. More

by ATHENSPIPER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice quick and professional Car was ready on time evrything that was done was explained and price was fair More

by SWILKE75
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 6 Subaru’s over the years from I don’t need to say more More

by SCREAMINGEAGLE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (800 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,601
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $40,019
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $39,820
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,068
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
2t Red Blk Roof exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,599
2023 Hyundai Tucson
used
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $20,746
2020 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive