Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Hieb
Mark Hieb at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Mark Hieb

Business Manager

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.9
278 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

278 Reviews

Write a Review

278 Reviews of Mark Hieb

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very helpful. He made buying a new vehicle..."

- SPRINGLAKEMOM Verified Customer

Andrew was very helpful. He made buying a new vehicle very easy. He answered our question with much knowledges. Thanks Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conway

Sep 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're so happy that Andrew made purchasing a new vehicle an easy experience, and made sure that your questions were answered. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are EXCELLENT! I’ve been going there for years!..."

- mhummingbird Verified Customer

They are EXCELLENT! I’ve been going there for years! NEVER an issue. Always helpful and efficient staff. Friendly service. Never pushy on anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat and Mark were great to work with. Very professional..."

- sid0120 Verified Customer

Pat and Mark were great to work with. Very professional and responsive getting things addressed. Also worked with Dane in service multiple times. Great as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen, Pat Doroff

Sep 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're pleased that Pat & Mark were professional, and addressed your concerns. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Knowledgeable and thorough..."

- Paulschaefer1954 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Knowledgeable and thorough presentation of vehicle and its functions.Any future auto purchase will involve Todd. Already referred him to a potential buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Junior

Aug 26, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Paul it's great to hear that Todd was knowledgeable and gave you a through presentation of your new vehicle and its functions. Thank you for your referring a potential buyer to Todd. Thank you so much for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Salesperson was engaged, knowledgeable,..."

- RJALBRECHT88 Verified Customer

Friendly staff. Salesperson was engaged, knowledgeable, straightforward, and patient. I did not feel pressured and was not pushed into buying anything. Prices were fair and I was easily able to evaluate the finance aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Hieb

Aug 25, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that Jared provided you with a 5 star experience! It's nice to know that you did not feel pressured or pushed into buying. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Things..."

- JLUNDBLAD Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Things were more upfront and customer oriented than I have experienced at other dealerships in the past. I would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Parker Jr. , Chantel

Aug 19, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're so happy that our Team provided you with a 5 star experience. Customer satisfaction is very important to us.Thank you for your business. we look forward to seeing you again!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people and great help! We had a great..."

- Jrswenson Verified Customer

Very nice people and great help! We had a great experience buying and trading in our cars. Loved the friendly people. Loved the help on what new car had for technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harris, Sue Theisen, Logan Noll

Aug 11, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our Team mean alot to us. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really friendly environment. Staff were excellent in..."

- B46290 Verified Customer

Really friendly environment. Staff were excellent in helping me with the purchase of my vehicle! I would recommend going here if your looking for a simple process of buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Nolden

Aug 10, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. Your kind words about our Team are greatly appreciated. It's so nice to know that you would recommend us. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place and great people to work with. Friendly..."

- ejandrews02 Verified Customer

Good place and great people to work with. Friendly environment with a nice brand new building with an awesome waiting area with refreshments to eat or drink while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Hieb

Aug 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words about our Dealership. We're so happy that you had a 5 star experience! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do amazing work! Very professional and courteous...."

- rodsaffert Verified Customer

They do amazing work! Very professional and courteous. They explained everything very well to me. I am totally pleased with my experience and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Van Dorn, Pat Doroff

Aug 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Rod thank you for much for your kind words. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. It's great to hear that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Luther St.Cloud Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,997
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,997
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,997
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive