Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Jung.
Mark Jung
Mark Jung at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Jung | Page 2

Sales Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

I have 20 years experience in the auto industry, a US Army veteran, and a USAA member. Let me show you how a professional treats their customers.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US Army veteran

USAA member

54 Reviews of Mark Jung

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the privilege to work with Mark Jung. From the..."

- Paulspellman43

I had the privilege to work with Mark Jung. From the fist inquiry to the handing over of the keys, he was personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your typical dealership."

- lmverzilli

I love my truck. Also, thank you for making this truck purchase the easiest and most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Your new motto should be “always give people more than they expect”, because that’s what you folks did. I appreciate it. Thanks again. -Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very freindly staff and salesman, with no pressure to buy!"

- 3855singleshot

My salesman, Mark, was very helpful and did not pressure me at all to buy anything. He told me my options, walked me through the whole process and I made my decision on my own with a little help. I have never dealt with this dealership before but I will not be my last. The people here made no false promises and was very upfront with me. I am pleased with the results and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third purchase fromFairway Ford and we..."

- minimunch39

This is our third purchase from Fairway Ford and we couldn’t be more happier. Mark was excellent at working with us on the purchase of our new truck, and we would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Purchased a new F-150 with mark Jung. Mark was very..."

- robert.cavalier

I Purchased a new F-150 with mark Jung. Mark was very helpful an knowledgeable with the process. I had certain requests an he was more than willing to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our second vehicle in 2 years. Eric and Mark..."

- creellb

Purchased our second vehicle in 2 years. Eric and Mark were really great. Sam in finance was nice as well. Great experience will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and friendly"

- racermike81

We came in thinking we were going to be there all day but Mark and the Darrel were so organize we weren't there very long they took the time to explain every detail perfectly my wife and I are from PA and we will definitely make the drive again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new truck"

- lgarwoodj

Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable about the F450. He made ur experience very enjoyable! Thank u ! we will definitely be back when we need another new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Clarke

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- jordandiana1

They were amazing to work with! Made the whole process go as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership! Made me a life time customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall, Robbie Davis

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the 2 hour trip!!"

- Laura S.

My boyfriend and I were referred to Mark Jung at Fairway Ford from a family member who was extremely pleased with his experience, and we both ended up purchasing new vehicles from him. We live almost 2 hours away, and it was well worth the trip to deal with Mark. He is a terrific salesman and I couldn't be more pleased! No pressure and a hassle-free experience. We will definitely be back for our future vehicle purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

11 - 20 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,106

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,106

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,692

2020 Ford Escape

$31,692

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,923

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,923

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,799

2020 Ford Escape

$25,799

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,132

2020 Ford Escape

$33,132

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,094

2020 Ford F-150

$42,094