Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Lidano.
Mark Lidano
Mark Lidano, Product Specialist, Cityside Subaru
5.0

Mark Lidano

Product Specialist

Cityside Subaru

790 Pleasant St
Belmont, MA 02478

Contact Me

Mark has been with CitySide Subaru for 15 years. Known as Mr Magoo (Ask him why), Mark will make your car buying experience not only informative but fun. He is always good for a laugh.

Call
Email

267 Reviews of Mark Lidano

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- N

Mark Lidano creates the best car buying experience to date. He immediately builds trust and rapport that never falters and he delivers on his word. He listened to my purchasing parameters and worked earnestly to meet them. In the end, Mark was able to quickly meet all my desires and he did so in a hassle-free and easy going way. It was without doubt the best car buying experience I’ve had. Mark is a true pro. Would highly recommend him and Cityside to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase. Professional, Detailed, Courteous"

- happy customer

Flavio Fonseca, an outstanding person to work! Can't say enough towards his professionalism to make the entire process truly a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson, Flavio Fonseca

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Lidano - Continues to be the absolute best"

- mnewton331

There are not enough nice things I can say about buying our 3rd vehicle with Mark. He is THE reason we continue to get a Subaru. We have no interest in dealing with any other car dealerships or people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Good Service for the 4th Time"

- Happy Customer

I used to shop around and purchase or lease different cars from various dealers. I am now in my 4th Subaru from Cityside. The process is quick, I don't have to spend a lot of time haggling, and I know that the car will be well taken care of by the service personnel after I have been driving it awhile. I was especially glad to have Mark take the time to make sure I understood all the new features before driving on a long trip as I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great Service"

- Happy Customer

This is the 4th time my family has purchased a car from Mark Lidano at Cityside Subaru. I come all the way from the South Shore. Mark is honest, professional and is always looking out for me. He remembers my needs and desires and lines up what I want with what I can afford. He tells me like it is. I love the car and Cityside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Buying Experience"

- KCatz

The staff at Cityside Subaru are friendly and knowledgeable. This was my family's fourth purchase with Mark Lidano. He provided an easy, fair and pleasant buying experience. I will not hesitate to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience for a returning customer on a new lease"

- NM1978

We came in to look at the new 2019 Crosstrek, as the lease on our previous Crosstrek had expired. Our previous lease was also from Cityside, and the entire process from test driving the new model to negotiating and working out the financing was easy and painless. Mark was pleasant, knowledgeable, and candid. Neither of us ever felt rushed or pressured. Sometimes sorting out a new car can be a real drag, but this was a great experience from beginning to end. We were thrilled with the whole process and are thrilled with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning satisfied customer "

- Gdog

Mark was knowledgeable, friendly and respectful. He made sure we had ample opportunity to ask any questions so that we would be happy with our choice. We love our new Outback and all the new features it has, and appreciated his taking the time to set things up and explain the new technology to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Mark Lidano"

- Newtonite

I worked with Mark Lidano. I was able to buy the car I wanted. Mark is very friendly and efficient. I love my new Subaru Legacy Limited 2019 in Abyss Blue Pearl. I will keep coming back to Citiside and Mark and recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and Easy"

- gracie10

I worked with Mark Lidano for my 2nd Subaru at CitySide Subaru. He made and the process of buying my CrossTreck so seamless. Mark is very friendly and efficient...excellent customer service. He made the process of buying a new car enjoyable and I love my new car! I will keep coming back to Mark and CitySide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$34,939

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,813

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,365

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,605

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,068

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,007

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,746

2019 Subaru WRX

$34,082