Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian O’Malley.
Brian O’Malley
Brian O’Malley at Cityside Subaru
4.8

Brian O’Malley

Internet Sales Manager

Cityside Subaru

790 Pleasant St
Belmont, MA 02478

13 Reviews of Brian O’Malley

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, fair deal."

- PrudyLee Verified Customer

I was in immediate need of a new Subaru Crosstrek. I knew exactly what I wanted, and contacted Several local dealerships. Bill O’Mally at CItySide contacted me, and I was able to very quickly negotiate the best deal in the Boston area! No nonsense, no hassle, quick deal. It is so refreshing to drive away from a dealership feeling like I made a fair, transparent deal for a superior vehicle! Finance Specialist Michael Nelson answered all of my questions, and had me in and out of his office in 2 minutes flat! Product Specialist Crystal Campbell ensured a smooth delivery of my vehicle, in under an hour, as promised. A++, customer service all around. Many thanks to this amazingly accommodating team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Many thanks to you for your kind words and recommendation of Cityside Subaru! We appreciate your business.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication about options and car functions"

- BG Verified Customer

Brian O'Malley was helpful in initial explorations on the internet. Junior Williams did a terrific job explaining options, finding a good test drive route, and patiently answering questions about every aspect of car buying from car features to pricing and trade-in values. I also greatly appreciate his willingness to meet again to explain more advanced features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Williams

Dec 10, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words. Junior is a fabulous representative. We all strive to perform as he has in this case.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- KLANGBERG Verified Customer

Rob Gale was wonderful in helping me choose a new vehicle, my third Subaru from Cityside. I started searching about four months ago but did not actually purchase a car until last week. Rob exudes the right amount of interest and help without being pushy. This definitely influenced my decision to trade in my former Crosstrek for a newer one Overall, Cityside has always been a welcoming place. All the sales’ friend olks make you feel like you are part of a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro, Rob Gale , Nathan

Oct 30, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

We love it! Thank you for the vote of confidence and allowing us the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Rob is amazing and a true professional.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Crosstrek"

- LEE_AND_WENDY Verified Customer

Buying new Crosstrek went smoothly starting with email on price, then test drive/sign deal and finally pickup. Quick and efficient process made whole process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Awesome! Thank you for deciding to purchase your vehicle at CitySide Subaru.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- bang

Process was easy and straightforward. Felt no pressure from anyone involved. Brian was great on the front end, getting us in the door. Crystal was very helpful as we looked at what we wanted. And Tom was very efficient on the financial end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Awesome! Thank you for deciding to purchase your vehicle at CitySide Subaru.

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience With This Dealership"

- reganem76 Verified Customer

I went in to lease a new Subaru after I lost my last car in an accident. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and answered my questions in a straightforward and clear way. I never felt like I was being upsold or haggled with. It was easy to schedule an appointment online and there was minimal wait time while I was there. Overall a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

That's what we like to hear! The team really enjoyed working with you. Thank you.

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Customer Care"

- Parker Emily

My wife and I needed a new vehicle when we moved to Boston and thought Subaru makes a safe and affordable SUV. We worked with Crystal and she was a wonderful and bubbly personality! Our entire experience with Subaru was beginning to end a professional and customer-oriented one. We will definitely recommend CitySide Subaru and Crystal to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Astonishing!! It is all about customer service and Crystal proves that every day. CitySide Subaru is grateful to have her and equally happy to have you as a new Subaru owner.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top of the line professionals"

- EDLECLAIR Verified Customer

Telephone with Brian sale with Mark finance with Tom and final exit with sales manager reveal a top level of professionals. RECOMMENDED to friends family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

That's what we like to hear! The team really enjoyed working with you. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure and ready to make a deal."

- OUEL4446 Verified Customer

From initial phone call to final sale and delivery was less than 48 hours. I’d done two months of research on vehicles and dealers on line as well as test driving and visiting dealerships in the area. Cityside was very helpful and flexible when it came to making an offer and feeling like the final number was to my advantage. Service was quick to accomplish acquiring and installing additional accessories. I’ve only had the new car for less than a week, but beginning to feel more comfortable with the technology and ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

We love it! Thank you for the vote of confidence and allowing us the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Subaru forester"

- Priti

This was a pleasant experience. Did not get subjected to the “used car salesman” pitch. Was quick, painless and efficient. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing CitySide Subaru. We wish you many adventures in your new Subaru.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $31,002

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,002

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,930

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,930

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,149

2020 Subaru Ascent

$48,149

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $29,549

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$29,549

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,424

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,424

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,609

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,609

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,000

2020 Subaru Forester

$35,000

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,189

2019 Subaru Impreza

$22,189