Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Miner.
Mark Miner
Mark Miner at Gates GMC Buick Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Miner

Service Advisor

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Mark Miner

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car that I have bought from Martin. He..."

- Amajor4040

This is the second car that I have bought from Martin. He is very professional and friendly. I am very happy with both vehicles that I have purchased from him. And I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the salesman to service we are always impressed and..."

- Jeremiah

From the salesman to service we are always impressed and highly recommended them to are friends and family. They are genuine and sincere when they are helping you find what will work best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Florentino

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I continue to be stunned at the consistently high level..."

- Tom B

I continue to be stunned at the consistently high level of professionalism at Gates. I am not exaggerating when I say that you set the standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 6 vehicles from gates and recommend them..."

- Len & Jacqui

I have leased 6 vehicles from gates and recommend them highly. The entire staff from service, sales, management as well as finance make you feel like you are part of the family. I will continue doing business with them, and will refer my friends and family to this dealership, for there outstanding customer service and loyalty. JP was such a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying trucks from gates for a long time and..."

- swampdonkeyswale

I have been buying trucks from gates for a long time and I am very satisfied ralph clement is an excellent salesman and treats everyone right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Gates GMC Buick Nissan what feels..."

- Shelley77

I have been going to Gates GMC Buick Nissan what feels like forever, there is no other dealer ship for me. The staff always make you feel welcome and make sure you leave satisfied. Ralph has always taken excellent care of me. If Ralph isn't available I suggest seeing Paul Mazza. I have just gotten my 4th lease from Gates and every experience as been a GREAT one. They always make sure you get what you want and nothing less. The service department is excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very welcoming ,professional and..."

- mjchef99

This dealership is very welcoming ,professional and knowledgeable. Facility is always clean and comfortable. Sales and service people exceed expectations in customer service. This is our go to dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Nick Florentino has gone above and beyond..."

- FF Avery,K CTARNG WWDD

Once again Nick Florentino has gone above and beyond expectations on assisting me through this time of difficulty during a pandemic with transactions being slow and people hard to reach, he doesn't ask or expect you to do it by yourself. I am more than pleases with the 2020 Sierra he has helped me select to accommodate my budget and personal needs. If he is still around when its time to upgrade again I will most certainly keep my loyalty to Nick F. Thanks again for being a dealer friend and seeing how the family and truck are always doing. Until next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had bought a truck 13 years ago. Was in the market for a..."

- Tcgroves88

Had bought a truck 13 years ago. Was in the market for a new truck and they helped me find another truck that I wanted at a price I could afford. My salesman Martin was very accommodating at meeting my needs and getting all the necessary paper work done with minimal amount effort on my end. Would definitely recommend gates and their staff for your next vehicle. Very friendly, no pressure, a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gates is a great dealership. People are very friendly and..."

- dbrto7

Gates is a great dealership. People are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to help. I have always had excellent service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pearson, Dustin Anders, Veronica Greene

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,860

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,860

used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,499

2020 Nissan Titan

$46,499

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,955

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,955

used 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,999

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,999

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,999

2020 Nissan Altima

$19,999

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,999

2020 Nissan Sentra

$20,999