About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Padfield.
Mark Padfield
Mark  Padfield, Service Director, Michael Jordan Nissan
5.0

Mark Padfield

Service Director

Michael Jordan Nissan

3930 Durham Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me

Mark is originally from Jackson, NJ and has been in the automotive industry since 1986. As Service Director of the Michael Jordan Nissan Service Department, Mark oversees the entire department and works each day to make sure our customers have a great relationship with the Service Department and are satisfied with each visit to our dealership. Some fun facts about Mark Padfield: Favorite Nissan: GT-R Favorite Food: Mexican Certified Product Knowledge: Fully Certified Favorite Thing to Do: Cooking and motorcycle riding

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Mark Padfield

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raheem Wilson The Great!!!"

- Zwoody125

Raheem is one of the best members at Michael Jordan Nissan he has sold me three different cars and sold my monther two cars. He is the one of the main reasons why we still go to Nissan. He is always helpful always available attentive and work hard to get you the best price he can while still giving great customer service. Over the many years of working with them we have grown to be friends & family. Over the many years Raheem Wilson have gone over and Beyond checking on me check on the car not just calling me to sell me a new car but just making sure that I'm happy with what I have and everything is going great Mark padfield and Alice Hinnant are also the other main reason I keep bring my car to nissan They are the absolute best to see and talk to and know that not just your car is in good hands but you as a customer is in the best hands too. I love all three of theses people as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

It's great to hear from you again. We're so happy that you've had such a positive experience with us. As always, thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raheem Wilson The Great!!!"

- Zwoody125

Raheem is one of the best members at Michael Jordan Nissan he has sold me three different cars and sold my monther two cars. He is the one of the main reasons why we still go to Nissan. He is always helpful always available attentive and work hard to get you the best price he can while still giving great customer service. Over the many years of working with them we have grown to be friends & family. over the many years Raheem Wilson have gone over and Beyond checking on me check on the car not just calling me to sell me a new car but just making sure that I'm happy with what I have and everything is going great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We're very pleased to hear about Raheem going above and beyond to make sure you're completely satisfied. Thanks for being a loyal member of Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and sales staff"

- Maseface62

The sincerity of the service and sales staff is refreshing. The knowledge and level of professionalism is something that all businesses need to adopt. MJN is the benchmark of a successful business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are blown away by your kind words about our business and we'll be sure to pass it along to the team. We pride ourselves on having a knowledgeable and professional staff. Thanks for being on Team 23 and have a great day! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mr. Bentley

Rahim Wilson is always energetic when I see him at MJ Nissan. He provides great customer service and goes the extra mile to make sure the customers are pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so happy to hear that your most recent visit with Rahim and the team was such a good one. We hope you will let us know if you need anything else. Thanks for being on Team23!

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Padfield is a true professional"

- SE-R Guy

I have been coming to Michael Jordan Nissan since I bought my Altima SE-R there in 2006. I specifically seek out Mark anytime I am there. He's professional, kind and constantly puts his customers satisfaction first. He is a true asset to your team and you all should know this to be the case. Being a General Manager who's also in the service industry myself, I know how rare it is to have someone on your team that is of Mark's caliber. Mark, thank you and I look forward to dealing with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2017

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave an wonderful review. Michael Jordan Nissan takes pride in offering an excellent service experience, and we are so happy to hear that Mark was able to make your visit just that. We will absolutely be sure to pass along your kind words. Sincerely, Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- Marisa Richards

I brought my truck in for a routine oil change and, to be honest, didn't really anticipate anything special. Instead I received fantastic customer service and had a great experience! The people at Michael Jordan Nissan were all professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Alice was awesome and I will absolutely return here for any of my service needs. I 100% recommend Michael Jordan Nissan to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alice Hinnant

Sep 01, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent service to each of our customers, and we are so happy to know that you were so well taken care of. We will be sure to pass along your kind words, and thank you for choosing Michael Jordan Nissan.

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Maint. Techs"

- Michael C

Came from out of state and started having transmission problems on my nissan sentra. Other dealers would not put me in a loaner since I did not purchase the car from there dealership. At Michael Jordan Nissan Service Manager Mark Padfield was kind enough several times to give me a loaner car even though I did not purchase the car from Michael Jordan Nissan. With the professional knowledge of Service Advisor Mike Burke and Service Technician Scott brown and Master Technician Matthew Mcdaniel they found the problem and resolved the issue quickly. My car drives great and many thanks to all of you. Michael Cigalotti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

It was our pleasure, Michael! Our team is always happy to help! Thanks for the post and for choosing Michael Jordan Nissan for your service needs.

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really bad service. Cares more about money than the customer"

- joedogg19

Was told they would run a diagnostic and the diagnostic would not be charged if they fixed the problem. They fixed the problem basically for free and still charged me for the diagnostic study. Additionally, they had my car all day and never gave me a call I had to call two times to check status. When I questioned the service manager about this, he didn't even have the decency to discuss this with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Joe, please give Mark Padfield, Service Manager, a call at 919-489-3800.

November 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"All things are possible if we believe"

- jbarret

Raheem was helpful, and met me where I was, and helped me find a car to fit my current needs, and within the price range I could afford. Thanks Jathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheem Wilson

March 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Edgewood Properties bought 4 Nissan NV1500 in July 2011. ..."

- scorpio1942

Edgewood Properties bought 4 Nissan NV1500 in July 2011. They are used by our maintenance personnel daily. One of the vans experienced a cracked exhaust manifold in the afternoon of March 11; it was taken to the dealership in the am of the 12th and we were advised that a part would need to be ordered. Late that same afternoon we were not comfortable with keeping it on the road. We called Mark in Service promptly; were told that the part had indeed been ordered and would be at the dealership by 7:30 am on the 13th. When asked if a "loaner" could be available so the maintenance personnel could continue to work Mark found us a "loaner". Our man was able to keep on working; we were notified that afternoon that the part had been installed and we swapped out vehicles again. Mark was professional, prompt and EXTREMELY helpful - we could not have asked for better service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2014

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for being part of the Michael Jordan Nissan family. It is wonderful to hear that Mark was able to help you with a loaner vehicle to keep your personnel on the road! We'll be sure to share you kind words with Mark and our staff. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Leaf

N/A

2019 Nissan 370Z

N/A

2018 Nissan Leaf

N/A

2018 Nissan Leaf

N/A

2018 Nissan Leaf

N/A

2018 Nissan Leaf

N/A

2019 Nissan Altima

N/A

2019 Nissan Altima

N/A