Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Plummer.
Mark Plummer
Mark Plummer at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Plummer | Page 6

Fixed Operations Director

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Mark Plummer

May 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The staff at Lamborghini Dallas are extremely..."

- hillgtracing

The staff at Lamborghini Dallas are extremely professional and experienced at world-class customer service. John Hrad is one of the best sales professionals I have met - and I buy a considerable amount of cars! Mike Luango is a terrific and knowledgeable technical resource. There is nothing he cannot problem solve in Lamborghini or Ferrari cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, Shahram Jalilian

Aug 29, 2013

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with our team. Please let us know anytime that we can be of further service. We are here to serve you.

January 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We live in Michigan, had searched for months for a 1999..."

- dalemcclelland

We live in Michigan, had searched for months for a 1999 Red Lamborghini VT Roadster. This car was manufactured in December, the last of the model run. We wanted to own a car under the Audi umbrella, therefore it had numerous upgrades. We flew from Michigan to Dallas to view the car; and the car, service and professional atmosphere of the sales team went beyond our expectations. We decided to purchase the car, stayed overnight while they processed all of the paperwork for the transaction to be completed in one day. We returned to Michigan and the car was transported almost immediately. Special appreciation needs to be extended to Louie Bonsukan III, for handling all of the necessary registration paperwork and wire transfers to complete the transaction in one day. John Hrad provided the necessary mechanical details for us to make an informed decision. Mark Plummer, parts director, and Michael Luongo, shop foreman, spent substantial time with us in answering all questions and providing important details of the cars condition. We were very pleased with all aspects of our purchase experience,especially the personalized service and followup, and will look forward to doing business with them again. We are also owners of numerous other exotic and sports cars. It goes without saying that this car and its performance, styling and "the wow factor", takes the driving experience of a "truly exotic" car to a whole new level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Jan 18, 2013

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your 1999 Lamborghini VT Roadster. Thank you for investing your time and sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. Please let Louie Bonsukan, John Hrad, Mark Plummer, and Michael Luongo know anytime that we can be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

August 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My relationship with Lamborghini Dallas began with me..."

- JAB42

My relationship with Lamborghini Dallas began with me meeting John Hrad and Tim McKenna through a very close friend of mine, Shawn Sabanayagam, who literally took me over to meet them in 2011. Shawn could not say enough good things about the people at Lamborghini Dallas; thus, after meeting them, being entertained at a track event and just stopping by several times, I felt the same way. They are very down to earth people and seem to treat everyone with the same amount of respect and share a considerable amount of enthusiasm and passion about the cars. Before I purchased the Gallardo, I had a 2009 Porsche 911 TT. I placed the car with them on consignment and they did a great job of moving the car in about six weeks. Not to mention the commission was absolutely fair. Shahram Jalilian (Director of service), Michael Luongo in service and Mark Plummer in parts are great to deal with. They are very patient with me...considering I am very military in the way I want things done!Ha Last but not least, if you spend anytime searching on the internet at different dealerships, you will notice that no has the inventory of Lamborghinis that Dallas does and their knowledge is second to no one. I would highly recommend doing business with Lamborghini Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, John Hrad, Shahram Jalilian

Aug 17, 2012

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater and congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo. Please let John Hrad, Tim McKenna, Mike Luongo, Shahram Jalilian, and Mark Plummer know anytime we can be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your Gallardo.

May 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The dealer tried its best to accommodate me and was..."

- username7866

The dealer tried its best to accommodate me and was friendly. I would not have accepted anything less when coming to make an exotic car purchase, and was pleased to know it worked out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

May 02, 2012

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. Please let John Hrad, Mark Plummer and Louis Bonsukan know anytime we can be of further service to you. We appreciate you and thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

...
6
51 - 54 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ferrari 360 Spider car, priced at $82,999

2004 Ferrari 360 Spider

$82,999

used 2015 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $359,999

2015 Lamborghini Aventador

$359,999

used 2014 Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 car, priced at $299,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4

$299,999

used 2013 Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2 car, priced at $139,999

2013 Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2

$139,999

used 2011 Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera car, priced at $169,999

2011 Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera

$169,999

used 2013 Lamborghini LP570-4 Performante car, priced at $149,999

2013 Lamborghini LP570-4 Performante

$149,999