Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Plummer.
Mark Plummer
Mark Plummer at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Plummer

Fixed Operations Director

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Mark Plummer

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for..."

- tedbills

Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for all of your Lamborghini needs. They know about the cars (where other dealers just don't) and they order the cars with the options you want (where the other dealers just don't even seem to think about). It's embarrassing for those other dealers actually when you call in about an option(s) and they don't even know what you are talking about. From sales and service to finance, Lamborghini Dallas has it all. Trust me, they are the Best Dealer in the US for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ted, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend and stay safe and warm.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enthusiastic repeat customer. My first Lamborghini was a..."

- Patrick J.

Enthusiastic repeat customer. My first Lamborghini was a new 2013 Gallardo. I live six hours away, and Lamborghini Dallas service (via Mark P) and parts (via Andrew S) provided exceptional personal "after the sale" service throughout my eight years of ownership. That experience gave me the confidence to purchase a new 2021 Huracan EVO. And because the dealership knew that the Gallardo was well cared for, John H and Tim M extended a very fair trade-in value on the new EVO. All in all these guys make it easy to acquire, own and service a Lamborghini, even from six hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Patrick, congratulations on your new 2021 Huracan EVO. Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas over the years. We appreciate you! Please let John, Tim, Louie, Mark, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The..."

- MYLAMBO

My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The Great Service and Experience Keeps Me Coming Back! Great Team! Shhhh... Many More To Come In The Future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love this review! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top class team to work with. John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan,..."

- Eric

Top class team to work with. John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, and Mark Plummer. Truly enjoyed the entire purchase process for the Superleggera. Never pushy and very timely communication. Had an issue after delivery with the car, and they took care of it right away. Could not ask for more. I will highly recommend this dealership and the team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Oct 27, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Eric, first off, congratulations on your new Superleggera! Thank you for your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Those guys are awesome, mike helped me over 2 years till..."

- Maan

Those guys are awesome, mike helped me over 2 years till I made my decision. From sales to accounting to body work, excellent quality. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Mike Durkey

Oct 26, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let Mike, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great week.

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever!!! They picked up my Lambo and then..."

- RadioGirl

Best service ever!!! They picked up my Lambo and then delivered it back and quickly! It was cleaned too! Truly amazed ever time! Thanks you, Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Cathy, thank you for entrusting your Lamborghini with us. Please let our team at Lamborghini Dallas know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great week!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Hrad in sales was very professional and responsive...."

- Keller, TX

John Hrad in sales was very professional and responsive. Louie in finance was easy to work with. And Mark Plummer helped me with parts questions. Thank you all for getting me to the finish line!!! WooooHoooo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Sep 09, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John, Louie, and Mark, at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department is easy to work with. My most..."

- KDub

The Service Department is easy to work with. My most recent experience I blew out two tires on an early Saturday morning however I called Keith Rogers advisor on his mobile and without hesitating he made sure I had a tow truck and he met me at the dealership prior to it opening and stayed with me and my car making sure it was unloaded properly and he took photos. This is just an example of going "beyond the call of duty" to exceed customer experience expectations. Mark Plummer is always a pleasure to work with and ensures I am satisfied with the workmanship and service of my vehicle. Overall, the attention to detail and professionalism of the Service Department maintains my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Andrew Smith, Brittney Meeks , Keith Rogers

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John has sold me 3 vehicles and I would never use any..."

- Dfsfire1983

John has sold me 3 vehicles and I would never use any other sales rep. He is very professional and a great person. Also Louie is always great in The finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing John Hrad and our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your continued business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great week and let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!!"

- wnyoung

Had my new Lamborghini Huracan in to have the wheels blacked out and they were great! Quick turnaround and amazing work, will only come here for all my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Aug 10, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your recent Lamborghini Dallas service experience with us. Please let John and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi R8 car, priced at $129,999

2015 Audi R8

$129,999

used 2004 Ferrari 360 Spider car, priced at $82,999

2004 Ferrari 360 Spider

$82,999

used 2011 Lamborghini Gallardo car, priced at $139,999

2011 Lamborghini Gallardo

$139,999

used 2011 Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2 Bicolore car, priced at $129,999

2011 Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2 Bicolore

$129,999

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S63 car, priced at $149,999

2020 Mercedes-Benz S63

$149,999

used 2015 Audi R8 Coupe car, priced at $84,999

2015 Audi R8 Coupe

$84,999