About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Plummer.
Mark Plummer
Mark Plummer, Fixed Operations Director, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Mark Plummer

Fixed Operations Director

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Contact Me

26 Reviews of Mark Plummer

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star *****"

- Dryhole

John Hrad continues to be the foremost exotic car salesperson in the country. John is extremely knowledgeable with regard to all aspects of the automobiles offered at the dealership. His self education of the new features offered by Lamborgini and other manufacturers continues to set him apart from others in his industry. I have relied on John for more than 10 years to order my new Lamborgini’s because I know that he will use his research to deliver the very best automobile to me that Lamborgini can build. Thank you John for such a rewarding relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad over the past 10 years. We sincerely appreciate your continued business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John and Louie, The best combo in the U.S. !"

- Lp560-4Guy

I have every reason to believe John Hrad (now sales manager) and Louie Bonsukan (general sales and finance manager) are two of the best Lamborghini sales/finance combo in the United States ! I think perhaps this is one of the highest compliments I can give but I genuinely feel in my heart it is actually true. If anyone is interested in getting a new or pre-owned Lambo, wherever you are, even out of state like myself, I highly suggest give these two folks first a call. John was very straight forward, honest, and consultative in his approach, which is how it should be done. And Louie has the highest level of experience, care, and skill set in getting financing done right. I never felt like just a number especially considering the Lamborghini I was interested in was a pre-owned older Gallardo with some higher miles on it and not one of their newer models and higher priced vehicles. They both actually went the extra mile to make sure I was getting the right vehicle for "myself "and not just there to quickly "make a sale." For them to genuinely have this care is what set them apart from the rest. Plus John and Louie no pressure, no patronizing ways should be admired and emulated. And now that I physically have the car, the trust is completely validated as this car is very clean and amazing ! Also I realize Lamborghini of Dallas really cares about their reputation and repeat business and it's my strong opinion they only stock very clean pre-owned cars after conducting my diligence. I know getting a pre-owned car from a dealer or private party can cause some justifiable worry. I'm quiet detailed and methodical about this matter myself especially since I'm from out of state and would be getting this vehicle sight unseen. And also mine being an older model vehicle with some higher miles on it. But this dealership put me at total ease by their transparency, including speaking with their service department and in particular Mark Plummer, service manager, who is very knowledgeable/skillful and patient and just an overall great guy. Lastly want to give a shout out to Tim McKenna, general manager, who oversaw everything, approved a very fair deal, and made sure everything went smooth from behind the scenes. John and Louie's respective service and expertise again are unparalleled. I think if we cloned John and Louie to be in every Lambo dealership in the world, I think Lamborghini numbers would skyrocket even more. They are that good and my experience from start to finish was that wonderful and they should be recognized. They have a customer for life in me. Don't just take my word, just call them and ask and experience the difference for yourself. Ask for John for sales matters and Louie for financing matters. You will see these guys are genuinely special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Lp560-4Guy responded

Thanks again everyone there. I do not ever do reviews whether positive or negative but only in extraordinary circumstances, I feel compelled to do so and this is one of them. My final comment and perhaps highest praise I can think of is the late great Ferruccio Lamborghini I think would be very proud of the representation his vehicles are getting from the staff at Lamborghini of Dallas.

Sep 19, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Louie, Tim and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Our team truly does make the difference at Lamborghini Dallas. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamborghini Recall Service"

- bharroz

I just wanted to say kudos to the Lamborghini staff. John Hrad and Mark Plummer for helping me make my recall a pleasant experience you can always count on them for fast, friendly, and efficient service. Sincerely, Bruce Harroz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Apr 24, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bruce, thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. Please let John and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great weekend.

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tail light "

- Rosso vik manual

Since I purchased the car my experience has been wonderful. My only issue was right after I purchased it and they replaced one of the tail light assemblies and it does not even closely match the other... you ask why I didnt complain about it at the time... I purchased this vehicle to drive, and I do... love the six speed manual!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear Bra Install-2017ACR"

- BH Viper ACRX2

JP went above and beyond on installing my clear bra. Very clean shop, technicians, and installation. Handled my car with great detail and was genuinely concerned about doing a good job! I HIGHLY recommend having clear bra installed hear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing our service team members at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let JP, Travis and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- jerrydonald

I really appreciate the efforts of the guys at Dallas Lamborghini. They are very professional and they know their stuff. Most important, they are a dog friendly shop and my pooch has a great time there. We stop in to shoot the breeze often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Travis Cearley

Oct 20, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing our team members at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of service and please stop in with your dog anytime. We appreciate you!

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I never have to worry. "

- Marcopolo

I went in for some basic vehicle maintenance and always know they will handle it with the upmost professionalism and quality of service. I never have to worry that the right things will be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose "JP" Paredes , Travis, Oscar

Oct 10, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mark and Jose know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience again"

- alexwacker

Bought another porsche from my sales guy mark who is awesome by the way. Easy as always. Yes im a repeat customer but they treat everyone with respect and care about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Schaffer

Jun 29, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Alex, congratulations on your new Porsche. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mark Plummer know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

""First Class purchase Experience""

- Alan Brown

I purchased a 2011 Lamborghini Super G. Tim (GM), John (Sales), Mark (Parts), and Oscar (Inventory/Detail) made this a very professional and fun experience. I had a lot of question buying my first Lamborghini. The quality of the car was 100%, you can trust this company buying over the phone or in person. I have owned many Porsche's over the last 15 years, and I can contest there is nothing like the driving experience of a Lambo. Very happy with my purchase and the relationship with Lamborghini of Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, John Hrad , Tim, Mark, John, Oscar

May 10, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Alan, congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will.

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way it should be!!"

- Crazed

I've purchased four cars in the last two years (all from Scott) from this dealership. I had the best buying experience EVER. Great customer service, fast processing, relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I will buy my next Lamborghini from them also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan

Mar 20, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your multiple experiences with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot, Louie, and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$439,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$329,999

2016 Audi S8

$79,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$209,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$217,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$109,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$234,999