Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Plummer.
Mark Plummer
Mark Plummer at Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Mark Plummer

Fixed Operations Director

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Mark Plummer

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Vist 2013 LP560-2"

- Tomaso1

Lamborghini Dallas is a class act. From the sales staff to the maintenance shop. Everyone is courteous and polite. The factory technicians are obviously highly skilled with great knowledge and expertise at what they do. They are eager to listen to your concerns and issues if any and answer your questions. Travis Cearley and Bryan Chandler are outstanding. They go out of there way to complete the service to your expectations. I watched them service my car and install new tires with care and expertise. Taking your car to Lamborghini Dallas gives you calm and peace of mind. I am happy to be part of the Lamborghini Dallas family. I could not imagine taking my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad , Travis Cearley, Bryan Chandler

Aug 30, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love having you as part of the Lamborghini Dallas family! Please our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great Labor Day weekend!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- theaudioman

I can't say enough about Travis, Mark, and Mike. The whole team at Lambo Dallas really took care of me when I brought my car in for service. They treated me like their #1 customer even though I know I'm not. I would definitely purchase from Lambo Dallas again and it's no wonder they are the top rated Lamborghini dealership in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Durkey, Travis Cearley

Jul 24, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and our goal is to treat every client as our #1 customer. Please let Mike, Travis, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis, Mark, and the whole crew are a top notch"

- DXM31

They got me in an out in a timely manor, answered my questions, and did it all for a competitive price. I plan to continue to use them for servicing my car. I usually do my own maintenance and repairs, mostly because it saves me money and I don't trust most dealer servicing departments. I am happy with their service and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Cearley

Apr 01, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Performante and sale of 2018 Mclaren"

- tracey

I am pleased with the sales experience and the service experience. However, I am not pleased with being overcharged $300.00 a month after signing the initial contract. I feel that I was stolen from. Overall though, I really enjoy the car. Sincerely, Charles Meeker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Performante"

- David1981

These guys are great! 2nd Lamborghini in 8 months and the service, professional and knowledge is phenomenal. Can't wait until the new ones next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

David, first off, congratulations on your 2nd Lamborghini in 8 months from Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot, Travis, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World Class"

- Kirt

John has been amazing through all my purchases at Lamborghini Dallas. John has also been great at selling and or trading in my used vehicles at aggressive rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Aug 03, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad over the years. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Premium "

- Bernie 333

Absolutely great service, 110% perfect and on time on budget, car was washed, polished, brought to me, no delays, this you can only find at Lamborghini Dallas, nowhere else!! Thank you all for making me feel goooooooooid!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Durkey, Tim McKenna

Jul 08, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciated your business and recommendation. Please let Mike, Tim and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Serviceon a Difficult Warranty Service"

- ssabanayagam

I had a brake issue on my 2018 Performante. It was handled with extreme customer sensitivity toward me. This dealership has a real genius and industry expert working there. He is Tim McKenna, the GM. In 30 years of car buying and dealing with different dealerships and brands, I have not come across someone as efficient, forward thinking and customer focused as this man. He handled my "difficult warranty claim" related to a brake pad failure with great poise and knowledge of Lamborghini and customer service at the factory. Others that I dealt with were Mark Plummer and Travis Cearly and they both were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Travis Cearley

Jun 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with Tim, Mark, and Travis. We sincerely appreciate your business and detailed feedback here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Huracan Performante... we know that you will!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Kirt

Second vehicle purchased with John. Great service and a pleasure to deal with. Louie I’m finance was also great in giving me the best information to make an educated decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Feb 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great car !"

- sml417

I have just received by third Lamborghini, all bought and traded with Lamborghini Dallas over the last 6 years. I have had many interactions with this professional team, and have enjoyed the experience of obtaining the cars, almost as much as driving them ( almost, LOL ! ). They have made what could be a complex purchase straight forward and as simple as it can be. Always very fair with me, and the product has always been well supported. Scot Whitworth has been my point person the whole time, and is great, but everyone there has been helpful and supportive at one time or another. Louie, as always helped smoothly arrange the finance. Kudos to Jose for the X-Pel Wrap! A great dealership to work with. I have been proud to recommend them to my friends both here, and around the country. You can't go wrong with a Lambo, and certainly not with this team behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, thank you for your business over the past 6 years. We sincerely appreciate you and your recommendation to friends around the country. Please let Scot and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Wishing you the very best in 2018!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $319,999

2015 Lamborghini Aventador

$319,999

Used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $339,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$339,999

Used 2017 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $194,999

2017 Lamborghini Huracan

$194,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $274,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$274,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $279,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$279,999

Used 2017 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $509,999

2017 Lamborghini Aventador

$509,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $279,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$279,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $284,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$284,999