Mark Plummer
Mark Plummer at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me

Mark Plummer

Parts Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews
5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Mark Plummer

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

#32 GANGent🤘🏾⬆️ Thanks for allowing CJ the opportunity to come in and look at your inventory. His inspiration to all of us and they’re YouTube and car community. Your dealership is awesome. More

by tony624
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Tony, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and will be sure to pass on the kind words to the Lamborghini Dallas team!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service very professional highly recommended thank you so much I’ll be back again More

by Khalid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Khalid, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 cars in the last 12 months from them. Every transaction is smooth and fast. The entire staff works well together and overall is extremely inviting and takes the time to greet you. I wo More

by ron.urech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ron, your review is everything we hope to see! We're elated our team has welcomed you with attentive and timely service that's earned Lamborghini Dallas your confidence. All of us are grateful for your repeat business. Thank you!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas, David and Louie were great to deal with on my second car here. Great dealership. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bob, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for recognizing our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Make it a great day and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

The Lamborghini Dallas team are kick-xxx (Brandon, Mark, JR, etc.)!!! They are very responsive, friendly, and helped me tremendously when I blew my tire and damaged the wheel well (construction debris). M More

by Keller, TX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Arrington, Brandon Leffall , Brandon, Mark, JR

Feb 15, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lamborghini Dallas are the best. They treat customer with up most respect. They never over charged like many others dealers and most importantly you can trust them and they have been very honest and I have More

by umers90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smith, JR Arrington

Feb 04, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Hrad does a phenomenal job as GM of the store here, and he always does his best to provide excellent service. More

by kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Kevin, thank you for recognizing John Hrad and our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini and make it a great week!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Matson made my experience fun , joyful and extremely pleasant. IV been a massive Mercedes Benz client and I was unsure of what to expect . I was somewhat worried about NOT being received with open arm More

by dradamarredondo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Tom Matson

Nov 16, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Dr. Arrendondo, welcome to our Lamborghini Dallas family and thank you for recognizing Tom Matson here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Louie or Scot. They are so professional & took a great care of my business. More

by Truong Pham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Truong, thank you for sharing your experience with Louie, Scot, and the rest of our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Make it a great week!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time experience at Dallas Lamborghini but seriously impressive. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and my favorite “easy to do business with”. My wife even commented on their great attitude and patience More

by Raboyd1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan

Aug 29, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan Evo Spyder AWD car, priced at $339,999
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT-CA car, priced at $129,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT-CA
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $129,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63
used
Polar White exterior
used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster car, priced at $454,999
2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster
used
Nero Pegaso exterior
used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO Coupe car, priced at $304,999
2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO Coupe
used
Bianco Monocerus exterior
used 2018 Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster car, priced at $599,999