Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Bonsukan.
Louie Bonsukan
Louie Bonsukan at Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Louie Bonsukan

General Sales Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

306 Reviews of Louie Bonsukan

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience even buying remotely"

- beerjournl

We thought we found the car we wanted but were not able to actually make it to the dealership in person to test drive, so we took the chance and made the commit with the car unseen. Great communication from John Hrad, and very helpful all along the way. John and the crew really took the fear out of the process and the car arrived as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Sep 09, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team members at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an awesome experience!"

- Sbalberti

I found the car of my dreams at Lamborghini of Dallas. John, in sales, was awesome to work with, He was well versed on the car and all of its features and provided a great test drive experience. Louie was great to work with and helped me get a great rate on financing. Both John and Louie were always quick to respond with any questions I had and provided a great buying experience all the way through delivery. I highly recommend Lamborghini of Dallas and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Andrew Smith

Sep 03, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your detailed experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Louie, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and friendly staff"

- Wakeflip1

I’ve purchased from Lamborghini Dallas twice. First was a pre-owned Lamborghini and second was a Mclaren. Both times I left happy with the price and process. Scott was easy to work with and willing to help get the deal done. Louie in financing got me a great rate on the car when he had the opportunity to close at a higher rate. The honesty and genuine friendliness is what keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Aug 25, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Scot and Louie. We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with John H and Louie B, great and easy experience."

- BernardoCanales

This dealership has a great team. Their quality of service, knowledge, efficiency and experience makes the experience of buying a super car, super. This is my second time and this dealership will always be my first choice... Regards, Bernardo Canales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Aug 01, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bernardo, thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make ti a great day!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Quick and easy!"

- Jeff N

I have never purchased a vehicle over the internet with just seeing the pictures and videos. The Escalade looked great in the pictures and the price we negotiated was fair. I flew into Dallas from Louisiana and Ubered to the dealership. Since I signed all the paperwork in advance and had my financing ready it was a breeze. I walked in they showed me the Escalade and it was better than the pictures. After checking it out, I was taken to finance and handed over a check and I got the final paperwork. The Escalade was waiting outside on with the AC running and off I went. Dave and Louie were extremely professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Durkey

Jul 19, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Jeff, thank you for making the trip in from Louisiana and we are thankful for your business and review here. Please let Mike and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your new Escalade.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proactive sales with no dickering price"

- tomdfw1

John knew I was in the market and when something he knew I would have an interest came in, he immediately notified me and put everything together in short order. Car and value was awesome and I couldn't be happier! Louie was a blast to talk and work with and Travis quickly moved some things over from my prior Huracan gratis. Whole team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Travis Cearley

Jul 19, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John, Travis, and Louie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car purchase"

- tentinger

I have now purchased my second car from the dealership. Scot and Louie have made the transactions go smoothly from financing, trade-in, to delivery of the new vehicle. I would always look here first when trying to purchase my new vehicle. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Jul 17, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John, thank you for sharing your second experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- dfwsvj

Brought in my SVJ for service, Travis was very knowledge of the vehicle, such a friendly person and courteous. well explanation of the vehicle issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Travis Cearley

Jul 17, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience for your SVJ at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John, Travis, and Louie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a aventador"

- fnicola81

Great experience with sales and finance team. Mike and Louie were very knowledgeable and accommodating I came in from out of state to see vehicle and it was exactly what it was supposed to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Durkey

Jul 17, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador and thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mike and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome ! "

- bmac

Lamborghini Dallas made buying my dream car a easy purchase , if you’re looking for a dream car of your own I would give John @ call .. B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jul 17, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with John Hrad. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $319,999

2015 Lamborghini Aventador

$319,999

Used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $339,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$339,999

Used 2017 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $194,999

2017 Lamborghini Huracan

$194,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $274,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$274,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $279,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$279,999

Used 2017 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $509,999

2017 Lamborghini Aventador

$509,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $279,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$279,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $284,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$284,999