About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Bonsukan.
Louie Bonsukan
Louie Bonsukan, General Sales Manager, Lamborghini Dallas
4.9

Louie Bonsukan

General Sales Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

263 Reviews of Louie Bonsukan

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joined The 5 Timers Club @ LD"

- RRTOYS

5 purchase from Lambo Dallas and Scot (where is my jacket!). Always a pleasure. Easily the best exotic dealer in the country and I have tried a few.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Sep 27, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience (times 5) on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state buyer"

- stevego

Scot and his team handled an out of state purchase on my behalf from a private seller. They handled the paperwork, payment and arranged transport. I was extremely pleased. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Sep 27, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state buyer"

- lambo ontario

This will be the fourth Lamborghini that I have purchased in the last few years from Scot Whitworth . I live in upstate New York and have done all sales online .Dallas Lamborghini and Scot have made this process easy , simple and worry free for me thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Sep 26, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, thank you for placing your trust with Lamborghini Dallas and Scot Whitworth for your last four Lamborghini purchases. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Performante and sale of 2018 Mclaren"

- tracey

I am pleased with the sales experience and the service experience. However, I am not pleased with being overcharged $300.00 a month after signing the initial contract. I feel that I was stolen from. Overall though, I really enjoy the car. Sincerely, Charles Meeker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Purchasing Experience"

- 2sdhess

My wife and I were shopping for a nice vehicle and found several to view at this dealership. We drove to Richardson from Central Texas to find our car of choice. Upon arriving, we were greeted by the front receptionist and then after a few moments, Scot our salesman approached us. He took us around to the Gallardo's that we had been looking at online and was knowledgeable of the service records and individual aspects of each vehicle. We made an offer shortly after a test drive and were sent to Louie to complete the financial transaction which only took a matter of minutes. All in all, this was one of the easiest vehicle purchases we have ever made. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Sep 14, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo! Thank you for making the road trip to Lamborghini Dallas and for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your Lamborghini... we know that you will!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Performante"

- David1981

These guys are great! 2nd Lamborghini in 8 months and the service, professional and knowledge is phenomenal. Can't wait until the new ones next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

David, first off, congratulations on your 2nd Lamborghini in 8 months from Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot, Travis, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

- Precise 1

2017 Huracan needed its first scheduled service appointment and the ac checked. Travis set up the appointment for the following day and had the issue diagnosed and repaired very quickly. The car was detailed and ready for pickup when I arrived. Travis, Scot and Louie all took the time to say hello and make sure all my needs were met. As always Lamborghini Dallas delivers exceptional service. Thanks, John W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Travis Cearley

Aug 29, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Travis, Scot, and Louie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have fun in your Lamborghini Huracán... we know that you do/will.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dallas Lamborghini a Class by Itself!!"

- ProMod68

By far my best experience in the purchase of an automobile.I was treated so well I stayed all day to learn and enjoy as much as I could,since my home was over 1200 miles away.I actually made the deal over the phone and when I arrived at the dealership,it was 110% what I was told on the phone!!Being that I live within 30 miles of (3) of the largest Lamborghini dealerships and decided to purchase 1200 miles away was my reward!The people at this dealership treated me ,a novist to the exotic car industry, just like one who knew every facet of the industry.From the greeting and send -off I received from Oscar to the hard work put in by Mr.Bonsukan who worked to get me the best financing available and of course my sales "Expert", Mr.John Hrad!! I do not recommend anyone to do this ,but Mr. Hrad even took my questions on his day off and provided useful information to complete my deal.I have never seen such a professional group of people like at this dealership! Everyone truly friendly,helpful and truly knowledgeable of the product. I was a bit "on guard" when I arrived as I have been shopping around for a Lamborghini for about (2) years as the I was treated in other dealerships was a "what is this guy doing here attitude". With Mr. Hrad leading my experience, I could not have been more fortunate as hi level of expertise is second to none,but he has a way to share it with you not making you feel inadequate, but at home. His knowledge was 5 star and his patience and presentation of the vehicle in the show room and on the road was indescribable as only after receiving my 2017 Lamborghini Aventador S at home did I realize what such a great job he actually completed in the demonstration as I navigated my way through the many functions successfully! Needless to say,you can see I am as happy with Mr. Hrad and his team as I am with the new Lamborghini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad , Mr. Oscar who provided delivery and pick up of the trades.

Aug 29, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new 2017 Lamborghini Aventador S! We sincerely appreciate the trust that you placed with us from 1,200 miles away. Thank you for sharing your experience with John, Louie, and Oscar. It means a lot to us as our business is built on our reputation. Please let us know anytime that we can be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Aventador S!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class"

- Kirt

John has been amazing through all my purchases at Lamborghini Dallas. John has also been great at selling and or trading in my used vehicles at aggressive rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Mark Plummer

Aug 03, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad over the years. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class Service"

- glasstop2

Lamborghini of Dallas exceeded all of my expectations. Prompt return calls or e mails. Answered all questions fully and promptly. They made doing business easy and took all my inquiries seriously . I live 1700 miles away never visited the showroom but it was like doing business next door . We made the deal Wednesday , I received the vehicle Saturday morning the same week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Jul 23, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business from 1,700 miles away and your recommendation. Make it a great week.

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

2015 McLaren 650S

$184,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$89,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$97,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$383,999

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$299,999

2012 Audi R8

$87,999

2016 Ferrari FF

$199,999

1991 BMW M3

$129,999