About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Bonsukan.
Louie Bonsukan
Louie Bonsukan, General Sales Manager, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Louie Bonsukan

General Sales Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

253 Reviews of Louie Bonsukan

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- drrob972

Excellent sales team and great overall experience. Outstanding collection of cars. This is my third car that I buy at this dealership and I keep coming back and trading in cars and buying a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jul 16, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for your continued business and for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made my dreams come true"

- a.t.taylor

I just bought the most amazing car from Lamborghini Dallas. The whole experience was absolutely incredible. John went with me on my test drive and he knew everything there was to know about my car. What a great learning experience. It was the easiest car purchase I have every made. Every single person I met was incredibly warm and anticipated my every need. It just wasn't possible to be treated better. They went so far above and beyond my expectations. This is an experience I will be talking about for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jun 25, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John, Louie and Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to deal with....top notch dealership!"

- mikekolo

I searched all of the USA looking for the perfect car and a trustworthy dealership to buy from. Lamborghini Dallas was by far the best I found. Had my car shipped home to Ohio with absolutely no issues and very timely. It arrived clean and detailed as well as full of fuel. They made out-of-state paperwork and purchase super easy. There was no pressure to buy or any sneaky hidden charges. The dealership was clean, easy to get to, and well stocked with new and used vehicles. The staff was friendly in person and on the phone, and quickly responded to followup email questions I had. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used or new Lamborghini as I know it will be the first place I look when I'm ready to buy the next one. Thank you John, Louie, and rest of the staff for making my dream car purchase a pleasant one! Mike K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jun 25, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Mike, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We were honored to make your dream car purchase a great experience. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we can be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Lamborghini in Ohio... we know that you will!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply The Best In The Business"

- MDM

I have just purchased a beautiful new Aventador S from John Hrad. This was the most straight forward exotic ( or any) car purchase I have ever completed. The service from John and Louie make them the best team in the business. I will be a multiple repeat customer based upon this experience. Many, many thanks to both gentlemen and to Lamborghini Dallas for employing real professionals who are genuinely nice and honest. What a pleasure!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jun 20, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Aventador S! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. John and Louie are two of the best and please let them know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make is a great week and again, thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Purchase"

- hornbmw

Always a pleasure working with Louie (Finance GM) and Tim (GM), known them for years and always fair, easy, and to the point! I'm very busy and these guys make it so easy with email/txt/fedex to bring it all together in no time. Plus, they back the quality of the cars they sell, you can trust what you are getting is top notch and been looked over by their great service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna

Jun 03, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Louie and Tim on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Easy as Always!"

- ssloser

Have purchased several cars from LD and they are straight forward and fair to deal with. Never pushy and always willing to answer all of my questions and concerns. That is why I keep coming back! I can see why they are consistently the Top Rated Dealer year after year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Scot Whitworth

Jun 01, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outrageous & Awesome experience!! "

- BusinessmanAV

I have bought 4 cars here and every time I purchase a car the process gets easier and faster (I'm in California). They're the best and the easiest dealership to work with. All it takes is a couple of e-mails a FedEx and the deal is done. No hidden new charges, I get the best deal from them. The next car I am planning to buy from them in the near future is the new SVJ. John Hrad & Louie Bonsukan are the best in their industry. I'm an extremely busy man and they make it effortless for me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

May 22, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for investing your time to share your Lamborghini Dallas experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and of course, your business. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lambourghini Hurcane "

- MEHRAN2013

This is my second purchase by lambourghini Dallas and as always John and Louie are an Amazing Team They made the entire process very easy , very professional , knowledgeable and honest. John and Louie are the reason why I go back to lambourghini Dallas again because I know With this team I am in best hands John took the time to search and find the exact car I was looking for in just few days. Thanks again John and Loui , you guys are the best of the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

May 13, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for recognizing John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Audir8gtguy59

John made the process and enjoyable. He was very professional and accommodating. This was my second purchase from him and he does a great job. Thanks John, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Apr 24, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your second experience with Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase"

- happyboy

The customer experience at the Lamborghini Dallas dealership is phenomenal. I have been a repeat customer and would always be a customer for life, with Lamborghini Dallas. I have had the opportunity to work with Tim McKenna and Mike Durkey and the emtire process from start to finish is enriching. Anyone within my family and friends network shopping for an exotic will always be a Lamborghini Dallas customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congrats on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening + weekend.

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$409,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$186,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$217,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$89,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$99,999

2013 Ferrari California

$132,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$389,999

2017 Porsche 911

$112,999