About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Bonsukan.
Louie Bonsukan
Louie Bonsukan, General Sales Manager, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Louie Bonsukan

General Sales Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Contact Me

225 Reviews of Louie Bonsukan

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding vehicle purchase experience!"

- Ron B

Lamborghini Dallas and John H are really terrific to deal with... my AMG GTS sports car purchase from them was excellent from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Oct 18, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ron, congratulations on your new Mercedes AMG GT S. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star *****"

- Dryhole

John Hrad continues to be the foremost exotic car salesperson in the country. John is extremely knowledgeable with regard to all aspects of the automobiles offered at the dealership. His self education of the new features offered by Lamborgini and other manufacturers continues to set him apart from others in his industry. I have relied on John for more than 10 years to order my new Lamborgini’s because I know that he will use his research to deliver the very best automobile to me that Lamborgini can build. Thank you John for such a rewarding relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, John Hrad, Mark Plummer, Travis Cearley , Oscar, amazing!

Oct 04, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad over the past 10 years. We sincerely appreciate your continued business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Hector Martinez

Awesome experience!! From the moment we walked in and throughout the entire process, John was great and ensured we were pleased with the transaction. Louie also made us feel right at home!! This finance transaction has been the most pleasant out of all the car purchases we ever done!! Thanks Louie!! I will definitely purchase another vehicle from John and we will definitely recommend Lamborghini of Dallas to all our friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Oct 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Hector, we sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation to your friends and family! Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamborghini Dallas impresses again!"

- Rmiller84

Lamborghini Dallas is an exceptional dealership. My sales guy John Hrad and the finance guy Louie are always on point, they answer all of my question thoroughly, and deliver a great product. This is my 2nd purchase from them and I will always go to them first with any of my high end car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Oct 01, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your repeated experience with Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great Sunday.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional sales team"

- gordon

Scot is the most knowledgeable and professional auto sales person I have ever dealt. The car was as descripted and is awesome. I have purchased from other Lambo dealerships but Dallas is by far the best. Also 1st class experience with Louie and Andrew in parts. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Andrew Smith

Sep 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Scott, Louie and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John and Louie, The best combo in the U.S. !"

- Lp560-4Guy

I have every reason to believe John Hrad (now sales manager) and Louie Bonsukan (general sales and finance manager) are two of the best Lamborghini sales/finance combo in the United States ! I think perhaps this is one of the highest compliments I can give but I genuinely feel in my heart it is actually true. If anyone is interested in getting a new or pre-owned Lambo, wherever you are, even out of state like myself, I highly suggest give these two folks first a call. John was very straight forward, honest, and consultative in his approach, which is how it should be done. And Louie has the highest level of experience, care, and skill set in getting financing done right. I never felt like just a number especially considering the Lamborghini I was interested in was a pre-owned older Gallardo with some higher miles on it and not one of their newer models and higher priced vehicles. They both actually went the extra mile to make sure I was getting the right vehicle for "myself "and not just there to quickly "make a sale." For them to genuinely have this care is what set them apart from the rest. Plus John and Louie no pressure, no patronizing ways should be admired and emulated. And now that I physically have the car, the trust is completely validated as this car is very clean and amazing ! Also I realize Lamborghini of Dallas really cares about their reputation and repeat business and it's my strong opinion they only stock very clean pre-owned cars after conducting my diligence. I know getting a pre-owned car from a dealer or private party can cause some justifiable worry. I'm quiet detailed and methodical about this matter myself especially since I'm from out of state and would be getting this vehicle sight unseen. And also mine being an older model vehicle with some higher miles on it. But this dealership put me at total ease by their transparency, including speaking with their service department and in particular Mark Plummer, service manager, who is very knowledgeable/skillful and patient and just an overall great guy. Lastly want to give a shout out to Tim McKenna, general manager, who oversaw everything, approved a very fair deal, and made sure everything went smooth from behind the scenes. John and Louie's respective service and expertise again are unparalleled. I think if we cloned John and Louie to be in every Lambo dealership in the world, I think Lamborghini numbers would skyrocket even more. They are that good and my experience from start to finish was that wonderful and they should be recognized. They have a customer for life in me. Don't just take my word, just call them and ask and experience the difference for yourself. Ask for John for sales matters and Louie for financing matters. You will see these guys are genuinely special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Lp560-4Guy responded

Thanks again everyone there. I do not ever do reviews whether positive or negative but only in extraordinary circumstances, I feel compelled to do so and this is one of them. My final comment and perhaps highest praise I can think of is the late great Ferruccio Lamborghini I think would be very proud of the representation his vehicles are getting from the staff at Lamborghini of Dallas.

Sep 19, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Louie, Tim and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Our team truly does make the difference at Lamborghini Dallas. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From onstart to delivery and beyond best buying experience !"

- Very satisfied customer 18

Staff not short of outstanding ! curteous , honest , polite, puctual with call returns and most knowledgeable . This is my second purchase from John Hrard who is a most unique gentleman especially with follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Sep 14, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your (repeat) business. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great afternoon!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY 2006 Lamborghini Gallaro"

- CHASE IT

I have know John for the last 5 years. No matter how many times I have called and inquired about a car, John always a pleasure to talk to with out any pressure at all. John and the senior management team "Louie" were absolutely great to work with. Hassle free on the trade and a great experience. thank you both. My baby is on the way and can't wait to see it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Aug 29, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience this evening on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience I've every and with a high-end car"

- ATX

John was honest, accurate, and attentive. Both John his sr. management team were 100% accessible to me. A couple of very special "wish" requests that I had were muscled through by these guys. It's been a 180 degree difference in experience that I've had in the past with another Italian sports car company. I'll certainly do business with these folks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Aug 14, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congrats on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of Excellence! "

- Bucky Long

This will be my 2nd vehicle purchased from Lamborghini Dallas. This dealership by far has given my son and I the most outstanding service that I've ever received in the past 30 years. John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan has been an absolute pleasure to work with. They were straight forward, honest and very sincere. They answered every question and solved every situation they were presented with regards to financing, service, etc. I can't say enough about their professionalism and their attention to detail in how they treat their customers. The vehicles I've purchased from this dealership are very well kept and maintained unlike other places I've been to in the past. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market to purchase these elegant and fine automobiles. You will not regret it. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from Lamborghini Dallas. Thank you for another outstanding buying experience guys and keep up the excellent job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Aug 01, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bucky, we sincerely appreciate your continued business and recommendation this afternoon on DealerRater. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$439,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$329,999

2016 Audi S8

$79,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$209,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$217,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$109,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$234,999