About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Bonsukan.
Louie Bonsukan
Louie Bonsukan, General Sales Manager, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Louie Bonsukan

General Sales Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

244 Reviews of Louie Bonsukan

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase"

- happyboy

The customer experience at the Lamborghini Dallas dealership is phenomenal. I have been a repeat customer and would always be a customer for life, with Lamborghini Dallas. I have had the opportunity to work with Tim McKenna and Mike Durkey and the emtire process from start to finish is enriching. Anyone within my family and friends network shopping for an exotic will always be a Lamborghini Dallas customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congrats on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening + weekend.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Seemless, Knowledgeable, Proffessional & Accommodating"

- Andre and Andrea

Cant say enough about how well this process went. John is the best and gives each transaction his full attention. We told him what we were wanting, He searched, found and sold us the perfect vehical with a keen understanding of what we wanted. This is my husbands third Lamborghini and I’m sure when he is ready for the next one, he will be calling John at Dallas Lamborghini to make it easy on us once again. Thank you so much to the whole team for making it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad , Spoke to Mike and Travis also but not about sale-5stars

Apr 17, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Andre and Andrea, first off, congratulations on your third Lamborghini! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with everyone on DealerRater.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamborghini of Dallas Top Notch Service "

- Qaugustine

This is my third Lamborghini purchase from this dealership and my sales advisor John did an excellent job as usual. I love my 610-4 Huracan. Thank you Lamborghini of Dallas for making this an exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, John Hrad

Apr 16, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracan 610-4. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Have a great week.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car purchasing experience ever!"

- Nylambodude

Hands down, the best vehicle purchasing experience I ever had. Let alone that this one was my first "Exotic" car purchase. The professionalism, honesty and respect that this team had towards me were simply second to none. I would never think that buying a Lamborghini over the phone, only based on photos and videos of the vehicle would be so easy and pleasant. The vehicle arrived at my door exactly the way it was described! Only one word to describe their service, AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Lamborghini. Thank you for recognizing our team here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your Lamborghini... we know that you will.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time looking and buying a car "

- Chris m

John did a nice job going over the car in detail with me before leaving.. it was a great experience in my life ... definitely would recommend this dealer .. I found them from a YouTube video from when I was looking into this car for months .. overall I was very happy with this place . Makes me wish I was closer to it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Mar 28, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Chris, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to John and Louie anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time purchase of Lamborghini "

- Prafulpatel1971

I enjoy meeting you john At Lamborghini Dallas Dealership. I am so glad to meet with you john and I have best experience of ever in car buying experience in last 20 years . I deal with landrover,Audi & Mercedez dealership in past . This is way far better service and welcome I got from this dealership. All sales team are very courteous and professional and very knowledgeable at this place . I love to share best experiences with all my friends and family . I highly recommend this to all first time buyer . Praful Patel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Mar 27, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Praful, congratulations on your new (and first) Lamborghini. We are so excited for you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making my dream come true"

- Raffi49

I was looking for a specific color combination for the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder of my dreams for almost a year & suddenly 6 days before Xmas (which was actually my 60th. Bday) I found the car @ Lamborghini of Dallas. with the help of John Hrad, Tim McKenna & Louie Bonsukan The deak was made & my car was delivered to Las Vegas within a week. Amazing dealership, Wonderful people to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, John Hrad

Mar 27, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your Lamborghini Huracan Spyder! We were thrilled to help make your dream come true. Please let John, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great week.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2016 Lamborghini Huracan"

- Bryan

I had the opportunity to select which supercar would be my next purchase. Porsche GT3, Ferrari 458, McLaren 650S/570S, Lamborghini Huracan or Gallardo. I stopped by Lamborghini Dallas because of their huge selection of cars including Huracan, Gallardo, McLaren 650S and 570S. I was able to view, compare and select the car of my choice. The salesperson was incredibly informative and helped me to find the car that best fit my requirements, a lightly used 2016 Huracan. My next question was financing. They had that covered as well with several financing options that made my purchase easy. Overall, my experience could not have been easier or more pleasant. A great staff of sales, financing and maintenance experts. Thank you Lamborghini Dallas for bring an amazing car into my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Travis Cearley

Mar 20, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bryan, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracán! We are so excited for you. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with our sales, finance, and service team members. Please let Scot, Louie and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your Huracán... we know that you will!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Kirt

Second vehicle purchased with John. Great service and a pleasure to deal with. Louie I’m finance was also great in giving me the best information to make an educated decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Mark Plummer

Feb 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- James Kramer

I have bought 2 cars from Lamborghini Dallas and John Hrad, both involving trade-ins and transportation. I could not ask for a better transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Feb 12, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

James, thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$419,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$182,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$99,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$219,999

2016 Aston Martin Vanquish

$179,999

2014 Porsche 911

$117,999

2013 McLaren MP4-12C

$149,999