Louie Bonsukan
Louie Bonsukan at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me

Louie Bonsukan

Finance Director

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
5.0
460 Reviews
5.0

460 Reviews

Write a Review

460 Reviews of Louie Bonsukan

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have great experience working with Tom, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Tom. Vik More

by jangam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matson

Sep 19, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Tom will appreciate the time you took to give Lamborghini Dallas a shoutout. Have a good day!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and reasonable pricing to replace the console buttons on my Ferrari. My first experience with this service department was excellent. More

by hlw4th
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We are more than pleased to hear that Lamborghini Dallas delivered professional service which made your experience a success from start to finish!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 cars in the last 12 months from them. Every transaction is smooth and fast. The entire staff works well together and overall is extremely inviting and takes the time to greet you. I wo More

by ron.urech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ron, your review is everything we hope to see! We're elated our team has welcomed you with attentive and timely service that's earned Lamborghini Dallas your confidence. All of us are grateful for your repeat business. Thank you!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience on a out of town purchase (Chicago) Tom Matson was a true professional, excellent communication and transparency would highly recommend this sales professional and dealer in f More

by Eric C
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matson

Aug 16, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Eric, thank you for the five-star review for Lamborghini Dallas! We are elated to see such kind regards for Tom. Knowing that our team is delivering outstanding service is what it's all about. We look forward to working with you again soon, and congratulations on your purchase!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Two Thumbs Up for Michael and the whole Lamborghini of Dallas crew!! Can’t wait to come back for the next purchase. More

by crossleyricky13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Michael Hull , Brittney Meeks

Aug 17, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Michael and the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd car I have bought from Lamborghini Dallas. And just like the last 2 times, these guys provide a flawless transaction experience. From Tom in sales, through Louie in financing and even More

by jcgentile
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Woohoo! We are pumped to hear that our team at Lamborghini Dallas continues to provide you with flawless service! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to everyone. Thank you for your loyal business, and we look forward to our continued relationship!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent transaction. Tom was very helpful, as was Louie, and made the purchase an easy decision. More

by Gary.lindsey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matson

Aug 03, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Gary, thanks a million for the five stars for Lamborghini Dallas! We are thrilled that Louie and Tom delivered an exceptional buying experience. Congratulations on your new ride! Have so much fun showing it off.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've worked with Scot for years now and I've purchased 7 Lamborghini's from him without a single issue. Scot has a way of making you feel welcome and facilitaing that special moment by collecting something More

by Law Payne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Michael Hull

Aug 03, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Your confidence in Scot means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Lamborghini Dallas and for sharing your positive feedback. We wish you safe and happy travels ahead!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael and Louie are awesome! !! These guys WILL get you the best deal…I highly recommend them to anybody that wants to deal in exotics More

by Yungnovah180
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hull

Jul 29, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love seeing this kind of praise for our staff! Michael and Louie will be so grateful for the shout-out. Thanks for choosing Lamborghini Dallas!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael's the best. Had a great overall experience and look forward to working with him again More

by Yogiadave284
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thanks for leaving Lamborghini Dallas a review and for giving Michael a shout-out! We're so glad we could deliver a wonderful experience. Until next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2020 Bentley Flying Spur car, priced at $249,999
2020 Bentley Flying Spur
used
Glacier White exterior
used 2019 Ferrari 488 Spider car, priced at $359,999
2019 Ferrari 488 Spider
used
Nero exterior
used 2020 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $429,999
2020 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Canna Di Fucile exterior
used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster car, priced at $464,999
2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster
used
Nero Pegaso exterior
used 2018 Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster car, priced at $599,999
used 2017 Lamborghini Aventador SV car, priced at $649,999
2017 Lamborghini Aventador SV
used
Nero Aldebaran exterior