John Hrad
John Hrad at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me

John Hrad

General Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
5.0
454 Reviews

John joined the Boardwalk Auto Group at its inception in 1999 and became a member of Lamborghini Dallas in 2004. He had posters of exotic cars on his wall as a child and carries that passion into his role as New Car Manager. His goal is to provide you with the best buying experience imaginable.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

454 Reviews

Write a Review

454 Reviews of John Hrad

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and reasonable pricing to replace the console buttons on my Ferrari. My first experience with this service department was excellent. More

by hlw4th
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We are more than pleased to hear that Lamborghini Dallas delivered professional service which made your experience a success from start to finish!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unlike no other dealer they have bent over backwards and have exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this dealership! More

by c.w
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 cars in the last 12 months from them. Every transaction is smooth and fast. The entire staff works well together and overall is extremely inviting and takes the time to greet you. I wo More

by ron.urech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ron, your review is everything we hope to see! We're elated our team has welcomed you with attentive and timely service that's earned Lamborghini Dallas your confidence. All of us are grateful for your repeat business. Thank you!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Two Thumbs Up for Michael and the whole Lamborghini of Dallas crew!! Can’t wait to come back for the next purchase. More

by crossleyricky13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Michael Hull , Brittney Meeks

Aug 17, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Michael and the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest transaction and the service from Michael Hull was amazing during the entire process! Would definitely recommend! More

by Pratik
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hull

Aug 02, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Pratik–Thank you for stopping by to share your wonderful experience with Michael and the team at Lamborghini Dallas! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The management and staff at Lamborghini Dallas were outstanding. They were pleasant to deal with, had my car prepared for delivery early and were knowledgeable and helpful in getting me familiar with t More

by BT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Tom Matson

Jun 19, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for recognizing our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase with this Lamborghini dealership. The transaction was easy and went by smoothly. I appreciated there full transparency throughout the transaction. Extremely satisfied cust More

by rolis100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matson

Jun 06, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire service team is amazing particularly JR. Hes always on top of things and make sure the work is done right . The best part is the pick up and drop off service is superb . Thanks Lamborghini D More

by amirdidarali
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Arrington, Tom Matson

Jun 01, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Amir, thank you tor sharing your service experience with JR and our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! ! Everyone from general manager John Hrad all the way through to salesman Micheal Hull to anyone else in the facility was very cordial and welcoming. More

by Rex Heckelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Michael Hull

Apr 21, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Rex, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini. We appreciate you! Please let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Thank you for recognizing John, Michael, and Louie, here on DeaerRater.

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer in the world! Been working with them for 15+ years and every experience has been perfect! More

by PersianKitty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We appreciate your business over the past 15 years and your review here on DealerRater. Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2020 Bentley Flying Spur car, priced at $249,999
2020 Bentley Flying Spur
used
Glacier White exterior
used 2019 Ferrari 488 Spider car, priced at $359,999
2019 Ferrari 488 Spider
used
Nero exterior
used 2020 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $429,999
2020 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Canna Di Fucile exterior
used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster car, priced at $464,999
2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster
used
Nero Pegaso exterior
used 2018 Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster car, priced at $599,999
used 2017 Lamborghini Aventador SV car, priced at $649,999
2017 Lamborghini Aventador SV
used
Nero Aldebaran exterior