About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Hrad.
John Hrad
John Hrad, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
4.9

John Hrad

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

John joined the Boardwalk Auto Group at its inception in 1999 and became a member of Lamborghini Dallas in 2004. He had posters of exotic cars on his wall as a child and carries that passion into his role as New Car Manager. His goal is to provide you with the best buying experience imaginable.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

274 Reviews of John Hrad

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Kirt

Second vehicle purchased with John. Great service and a pleasure to deal with. Louie I’m finance was also great in giving me the best information to make an educated decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer

Feb 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- James Kramer

I have bought 2 cars from Lamborghini Dallas and John Hrad, both involving trade-ins and transportation. I could not ask for a better transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Feb 12, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

James, thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, great service"

- superfeed

The purchase of a 2015 Aventador has been nothing less than enjoyable. John Hrad was very professional and knowledgeable in answering all my questions all the way through our final deal without even having physically seen the car. I have used that dealership before for maintenance and have total trust in their staff. I highly recommend Lamborghini Dallas to anyone. On my recommendation, my son even connected with John Hrad and also purchased an Aventador within a week of mine! I also do not want to leave out Louie Bonsukan who has been outstanding in customer service making the financial transaction a piece of cake. Regards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Feb 03, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new 2015 Lamborghini Aventador and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate family's business! Make it a great weekend.

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic"

- tracey

The sales experience was very polite and thorough. I would recommend the salesperson to anyone. Also, the service for my performente was done proffessionally and fast. Thankyou, Charles Meeker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Cearley

Jan 29, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Charles, congratulations on your new Performante and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- alex geesbreght

While I have purchased another vehicle from John -- which was also seamless -- this was my first new Lambo experience. The entire process could not have gone any better. From the communication ahead of delivery, to proactive questions about options, to coming in on his day off to help me with my schedule. It was a pleasure to work with John all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Alex, congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Lambo "

- Tcdallas

The shopping experience at Lamborghini Dallas was first class all the way! John, my sales agent, was professional, accommodating and worked hard to get me into the car I wanted. There was no pressure or attempts to sell me more than what I was looking for ...there was also full transparency. The whole experience just felt right !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Dec 26, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We strive for full transparency and to deliver a level of service that is unparalleled in the exotic and luxury marketplace. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and a prosperous and healthy New Year.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest / quick service @ fair price "

- JLemons

I was very pleased to be able to get right through to service & speak with Travis He was very helpful over phone. Being I was over an hour away I greatly appreciated that ! We decided I needed to bring my Lambo into the dealership. When I arrived Travis greeted me at the showroom door ! Then immediately took my car into the shop Diagnosed the issue, and as he suspected it was what he thought it was ( when we spoke earlier on phone ) He did exactly what he told me he was going to do ( even took me into shop & showed me the issue ) He also charged what I was quoted over the phone w/no upcharges or games played once I was there & car in shop. While waiting, I spoke w/ John Hrad & Tim McKenna. These guys are both very knowledgeable & wanting to help in any way Soon after Travis had Fixed it within an hour ( as promised ) and on my way I went. I will defiantly be back & am planning on doing more auto business w/Lambo Dallas very soon THANKS GUYS ! Jimmy Lemons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Travis Cearley

Dec 20, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Jimmy, we were happy to service your Lamborghini. Thank you for sharing your experience with Travis, John, and Tim. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service-Fair No haggle pricing"

- Robbracer

Bought a new 18 Huracan Spyder that I wanted mods done with everything blacked out before taking delivery. They handled repainting calipers, powder coating rims, full matte wrap, install wing I found overseas, tinted windows and lights all for price that was less then some used ones I saw. John was super professional and only spoke to him once by phone and rest done by email. He did alot of work to get me the car how I wanted. One day Ill meet him to thank him in person. Robb Rill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Robb, congratulations on your new 2018 Huracan Spyder. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your Huracan Spyder... we know that you will!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience From Order to Delivery"

- lambo8

The entire team, Tim,John,Louie and the guys in service, helped in making sure the specifics in ordering the Performante earlier this year would be the perfect car once it arrived at Lamborghini Dallas. I was kept up to date throughout the build out, shipping and delivery to the dealership. It isn't my first Lamborghini, nor my last. Although any Lamborghini owner will tell you, taking possession of the car and that first drive when you know it is yours - All Smiles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Performante! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Thanksgiving!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- RMSTX

This is the second Lamborghini that I bought from Lamborghini of Dallas and both experiences have been great. The whole team John, Mike, Louie, Mark and Tim are extremely knowledgeable and work to make the whole process easy. They know more about Lamborghini automobiles than anyone else in the US. They even setup a factory visit while I was in Italy so I could see the car on the production line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Lamborghini from Lamborghini Dallas. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving... we are thankful for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$424,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$184,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$99,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$219,999

2016 Aston Martin Vanquish

$184,999

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo

$119,999

2000 Ferrari 360

$67,999