Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Hrad.
John Hrad
John Hrad at Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

John Hrad

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

John joined the Boardwalk Auto Group at its inception in 1999 and became a member of Lamborghini Dallas in 2004. He had posters of exotic cars on his wall as a child and carries that passion into his role as New Car Manager. His goal is to provide you with the best buying experience imaginable.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Call
Email

341 Reviews of John Hrad

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience even buying remotely"

- beerjournl

We thought we found the car we wanted but were not able to actually make it to the dealership in person to test drive, so we took the chance and made the commit with the car unseen. Great communication from John Hrad, and very helpful all along the way. John and the crew really took the fear out of the process and the car arrived as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Sep 09, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team members at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an awesome experience!"

- Sbalberti

I found the car of my dreams at Lamborghini of Dallas. John, in sales, was awesome to work with, He was well versed on the car and all of its features and provided a great test drive experience. Louie was great to work with and helped me get a great rate on financing. Both John and Louie were always quick to respond with any questions I had and provided a great buying experience all the way through delivery. I highly recommend Lamborghini of Dallas and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Andrew Smith

Sep 03, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your detailed experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Louie, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Vist 2013 LP560-2"

- Tomaso1

Lamborghini Dallas is a class act. From the sales staff to the maintenance shop. Everyone is courteous and polite. The factory technicians are obviously highly skilled with great knowledge and expertise at what they do. They are eager to listen to your concerns and issues if any and answer your questions. Travis Cearley and Bryan Chandler are outstanding. They go out of there way to complete the service to your expectations. I watched them service my car and install new tires with care and expertise. Taking your car to Lamborghini Dallas gives you calm and peace of mind. I am happy to be part of the Lamborghini Dallas family. I could not imagine taking my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer , Travis Cearley, Bryan Chandler

Aug 30, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love having you as part of the Lamborghini Dallas family! Please our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great Labor Day weekend!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience all around!"

- GB

When you are going to look at a car like this, you expect a little pressure but you hope for a more relaxed experience. Well there was no pressure at all and from start to finish John Hrad was a joy to work with. Shortly after purchase I had some work done to the car and the service department also went out of their way to make the experience stress free, including photos of progress. I can't say enough good things about the experiences thus far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for recognizing John Hrad and our "no pressure" environment. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Rg1

I worked with John Hrad thru the process of the purchase and he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with. Great Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with John H and Louie B, great and easy experience."

- BernardoCanales

This dealership has a great team. Their quality of service, knowledge, efficiency and experience makes the experience of buying a super car, super. This is my second time and this dealership will always be my first choice... Regards, Bernardo Canales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Aug 01, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bernardo, thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make ti a great day!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and team."

- malik deyaf

These guys are great and very honest when it comes to any part of the transaction whether buying a vehicle or just needing service.. Highly recommended and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Cearley

Jul 30, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Malik, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proactive sales with no dickering price"

- tomdfw1

John knew I was in the market and when something he knew I would have an interest came in, he immediately notified me and put everything together in short order. Car and value was awesome and I couldn't be happier! Louie was a blast to talk and work with and Travis quickly moved some things over from my prior Huracan gratis. Whole team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Travis Cearley

Jul 19, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John, Travis, and Louie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy Transaction"

- rajmehta111

John was my sales guy for my Ferrari 488GTB and it couldn't have gone smoother. I emailed him an hour before I went to go check out the Ferrari for the first time and he was there. Went back and forth a few quick times on pricing and got me what I needed. I was back the next day and even though it was his day off he came in the dealership to get the paper work signed off on which was already ready for me to sign upon arrival. Easy and smooth transition with Lamborghini of Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 488GTB! What an amazing car! Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have fun with your 488... we know that you will!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- dfwsvj

Brought in my SVJ for service, Travis was very knowledge of the vehicle, such a friendly person and courteous. well explanation of the vehicle issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Travis Cearley

Jul 17, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience for your SVJ at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John, Travis, and Louie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $319,999

2015 Lamborghini Aventador

$319,999

Used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $339,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$339,999

Used 2017 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $194,999

2017 Lamborghini Huracan

$194,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $269,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$269,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $279,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$279,999

Used 2017 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $509,999

2017 Lamborghini Aventador

$509,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $279,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$279,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $284,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$284,999