Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Hrad.
John Hrad
John Hrad at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

John Hrad

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

John joined the Boardwalk Auto Group at its inception in 1999 and became a member of Lamborghini Dallas in 2004. He had posters of exotic cars on his wall as a child and carries that passion into his role as New Car Manager. His goal is to provide you with the best buying experience imaginable.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

412 Reviews of John Hrad

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team here is always very helpful, my salesman John is..."

- Rami H.

The team here is always very helpful, my salesman John is great to work with and makes purchases easy and hassle free! I have now bought 3 cars with them and all have been easy transactions and cars were delivered exactly as they were presented(which was in perfect condition). Will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Feb 25, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Rami, thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan here at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your repeat business. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for..."

- tedbills

Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for all of your Lamborghini needs. They know about the cars (where other dealers just don't) and they order the cars with the options you want (where the other dealers just don't even seem to think about). It's embarrassing for those other dealers actually when you call in about an option(s) and they don't even know what you are talking about. From sales and service to finance, Lamborghini Dallas has it all. Trust me, they are the Best Dealer in the US for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ted, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend and stay safe and warm.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamborghini of Dallas is top notch !!! The second you..."

- Franco C

Lamborghini of Dallas is top notch !!! The second you walk in the dealership they make sure you’re 100% comfortable. John hrad was very professional and he made my first Lamborghini purchase a great one. Thank you very much. I love my Huracan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Franco, congratulations on your new (and first) Lamborghini. We are so excited for you. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Huracan... we know that you will!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third purchase from this dealership. Of course..."

- Jimmy

This is my third purchase from this dealership. Of course I love my EVO but the great service from Louie and John make all the difference. Louie always treats me right, this is my first time dealing with John and he is both responsive and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Feb 07, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Jimmy, congratulations on your new Huracan EVO. Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great week.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of sales man I am very impressed & happy I..."

- expresstowing

Great team of sales man I am very impressed & happy I chose this dealership to buy my Lamborghini I will definitely choose this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time dealing with this team and..."

- Linda

This was my first time dealing with this team and purchasing a Lamborghini. It was a pleasure. I came in just to take a look & never had a salesman following or pressuring me into buying. John Hrad was very helpful in finding me my perfect car & had all paperwork prepared for me when I arrived. If you want a hassle free experience I recommend Lamborghini Dallas. Exciting experience throughout! Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jan 24, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Linda, congratulations on your new Lamborghini. We are so excited for you! Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful week!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enthusiastic repeat customer. My first Lamborghini was a..."

- Patrick J.

Enthusiastic repeat customer. My first Lamborghini was a new 2013 Gallardo. I live six hours away, and Lamborghini Dallas service (via Mark P) and parts (via Andrew S) provided exceptional personal "after the sale" service throughout my eight years of ownership. That experience gave me the confidence to purchase a new 2021 Huracan EVO. And because the dealership knew that the Gallardo was well cared for, John H and Tim M extended a very fair trade-in value on the new EVO. All in all these guys make it easy to acquire, own and service a Lamborghini, even from six hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Patrick, congratulations on your new 2021 Huracan EVO. Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas over the years. We appreciate you! Please let John, Tim, Louie, Mark, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The..."

- MYLAMBO

My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The Great Service and Experience Keeps Me Coming Back! Great Team! Shhhh... Many More To Come In The Future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love this review! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 Lamborghinis from out of state. The..."

- kachenmeister

I have purchased 2 Lamborghinis from out of state. The first was years ago from a Lamborghini dealership in Florida. This time I purchased a Huracan from Lamborghini Dallas. The level of hassle-free service was so much better with John Hrad and Louie B at the Dallas dealership than I experienced before from the One in Florida. Dallas prices their cars very aggressively and essentially at a price point where they should sell. This takes the anxiety out of the back and forth bidding/negotiations that plague most transactions. I felt confident in offering the asking price and knew that I was getting a good deal. They even threw in a few extras to make it even sweeter. The entire transaction was handled with one document scan and one FedEx. That’s it. They even started the Calif DMV process for me. This is in stark contrast to buying my last one in Florida. It’s obvious these guys know what they are doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jan 03, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Have a great week and congratulations on your new Huracan.

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Hrad makes it easy to buy a car. I'm too busy to get..."

- BusinessmanAV

John Hrad makes it easy to buy a car. I'm too busy to get hassled that's why I purchase from them instead of CA. This is the fourth car I buy at Dallas Lamborghini. The superb service and ease of purchase is what keeps me coming back and my SVJ, well need I say more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new SVJ! Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad at Lamborghini Dallas with your past 4 purchases. We appreciate you! Have a healthy and prosperous 2021.

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ferrari 360 Spider car, priced at $85,999

2004 Ferrari 360 Spider

$85,999

used 2017 Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2 car, priced at $198,999

2017 Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2

$198,999

used 2017 McLaren 570GT car, priced at $149,999

2017 McLaren 570GT

$149,999

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S63 car, priced at $149,999

2020 Mercedes-Benz S63

$149,999

used 2015 Audi R8 Coupe car, priced at $84,999

2015 Audi R8 Coupe

$84,999

used 2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Spider car, priced at $204,999

2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Spider

$204,999