About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Hrad.
John Hrad
John Hrad, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

John Hrad

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

John joined the Boardwalk Auto Group at its inception in 1999 and became a member of Lamborghini Dallas in 2004. He had posters of exotic cars on his wall as a child and carries that passion into his role as New Car Manager. His goal is to provide you with the best buying experience imaginable.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

308 Reviews of John Hrad

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service at Dallas lambo "

- Ocmike949

Amazing experience with lambo or Dallas, the communication, the planning, the customer service, those are all 5 star. I have referred this dealer to make people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Tim McKenna

Jan 02, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad and Tim McKenna here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and good experience"

- Patrick56789

Bought a Urus. Very easy and pleasant experience. Extremely happy overall. Would recommend to others. 5/5 experience 5/5 quality 5/5 customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Patrick, first off, congrats on your new Lamborghini Urus. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Happy New Year and enjoy your Urus... we know that you will!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service from order through delivery"

- wink

Would recommend John to anyone looking for Lamborghini. Took care of order, wire, delivery and specialty purchases/additions effectively and efficiently. Will definitely contact him again should the need arrise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Happy New Year.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Dealing"

- super7

Thanks to John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan for taking care of me. This was my first experience with Lamborghini, and you guys made it quite easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Dec 30, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Happy New Year!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and clean customer service "

- viva1234

The customer service and professionalism of John Hrad and his team is outstanding. The used cars that they have in their inventory are good and clean and their style of business is hassle free and a very clean dealing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Dec 27, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and New Year!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience "

- Jake

I've had numerous dealership experiences, however, Lamborghini Dallas trumps them all. I had the pleasure of working with with John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan and Oscar Ramirez. The process was honest, straightforward and very smooth. Most importantly, they supplied my dream spec 458 for a fair price. I genuinely hope to be back in the future. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Tim McKenna

Dec 09, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Louie, Oscar, and Tim, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Farjad

I have been a customer of Lamborghini Dallas for a long time and have purchased 3 Lambos from them. I just bought a 2019 Huracan. It was a fantastic experience with smooth transaction. Preparation and delivery of the car was excellent. Both John Hrad and Tim McKenna are great at what they do. They are very accommodating with fantastic interpersonal skills. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna

Dec 04, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new 2019 Lamborghini Huracan. We sincerely appreciate your business and friendship over the years. Please let John and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Satisfied customer"

- Taaseen

I was in contact with John Hrad for almost a month asking a lot of questions regarding my inquiry. He patiently answered all my questions. We also negotiated quite a bit. He gave me a good deal. The most thing I loved about my experience that he wasn't pushy at all. I dislike pushy salesman and I never felt that. Thank you guys. The final day when I made the purchase was a breeze. Good work fellas. Taaseen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Nov 11, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with John and Louie at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- shelbyelite

Have dealt with John Hrad at Lambo DALLAS for years. Always a great experience. Thanks guys for the Lamborghini Urus. Very happy with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus! Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase - and still a Five Star experience"

- ATX

The whole sales and service team did an excellent job on getting me to the front of the line with the factory, making the order process easy, and delivering the car just when they said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

2015 McLaren 650S

$174,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$94,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$379,999

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$299,999

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo

$118,999

2012 Lamborghini Gallardo

$139,999

2011 Aston Martin Rapide

$78,999

2008 Lamborghini Murcielago

$179,999