About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Hrad.
John Hrad
John Hrad, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

John Hrad

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

John joined the Boardwalk Auto Group at its inception in 1999 and became a member of Lamborghini Dallas in 2004. He had posters of exotic cars on his wall as a child and carries that passion into his role as New Car Manager. His goal is to provide you with the best buying experience imaginable.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

297 Reviews of John Hrad

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Performante and sale of 2018 Mclaren"

- tracey

I am pleased with the sales experience and the service experience. However, I am not pleased with being overcharged $300.00 a month after signing the initial contract. I feel that I was stolen from. Overall though, I really enjoy the car. Sincerely, Charles Meeker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"About as Good as it Gets!!!"

- gman

I recently purchased a pre-owned automobile from Lamborghini Dallas. This was my 3rd out of 4 dealers I visited regarding this purchase. John my salesman was very knowledgeable and within 10 minutes my car was appraised and I was given a great deal on both the car I purchased and the appraisal I was given on my trade in. Now contrast that to the next dealership I visited that kept me there for 50 minutes before anyone started to make an appraisal of my trade in. They kept wanting to keep the car longer and asked me many questions about my trade in ( in other words they were building a case for why they wanted to "steal" my car from me). I was so frustrated that I left there. I loved that John and the other folks at Lamborghini Dallas gave me a great deal and they didn't waste my time. I give them my highest recommendation of any dealership in Dallas that I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Sep 13, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad and Lamborghini Dallas here on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look no further....LAMBORGHINI DALLAS"

- R2 Logistics LLC

This has been by far the smoothest vehicle purchase I have experienced! Everyone was so helpful in explaining details about the vehicle and making sure I got the best bang for my buck. I requested certain modifications to the vehicle which they handled the whole process for me without a worry. Definitely the place to purchase an exotic vehicle, you can count on 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dallas Lamborghini a Class by Itself!!"

- ProMod68

By far my best experience in the purchase of an automobile.I was treated so well I stayed all day to learn and enjoy as much as I could,since my home was over 1200 miles away.I actually made the deal over the phone and when I arrived at the dealership,it was 110% what I was told on the phone!!Being that I live within 30 miles of (3) of the largest Lamborghini dealerships and decided to purchase 1200 miles away was my reward!The people at this dealership treated me ,a novist to the exotic car industry, just like one who knew every facet of the industry.From the greeting and send -off I received from Oscar to the hard work put in by Mr.Bonsukan who worked to get me the best financing available and of course my sales "Expert", Mr.John Hrad!! I do not recommend anyone to do this ,but Mr. Hrad even took my questions on his day off and provided useful information to complete my deal.I have never seen such a professional group of people like at this dealership! Everyone truly friendly,helpful and truly knowledgeable of the product. I was a bit "on guard" when I arrived as I have been shopping around for a Lamborghini for about (2) years as the I was treated in other dealerships was a "what is this guy doing here attitude". With Mr. Hrad leading my experience, I could not have been more fortunate as hi level of expertise is second to none,but he has a way to share it with you not making you feel inadequate, but at home. His knowledge was 5 star and his patience and presentation of the vehicle in the show room and on the road was indescribable as only after receiving my 2017 Lamborghini Aventador S at home did I realize what such a great job he actually completed in the demonstration as I navigated my way through the many functions successfully! Needless to say,you can see I am as happy with Mr. Hrad and his team as I am with the new Lamborghini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan , Mr. Oscar who provided delivery and pick up of the trades.

Aug 29, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new 2017 Lamborghini Aventador S! We sincerely appreciate the trust that you placed with us from 1,200 miles away. Thank you for sharing your experience with John, Louie, and Oscar. It means a lot to us as our business is built on our reputation. Please let us know anytime that we can be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Aventador S!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class"

- Kirt

John has been amazing through all my purchases at Lamborghini Dallas. John has also been great at selling and or trading in my used vehicles at aggressive rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer

Aug 03, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad over the years. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Bicolore

As always Lamborghini of Dallas makes me feel like a King! Everyone is very attentive, and wants to ensure my visit is pleasant and enjoyable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Cearley

Jul 23, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience with us this afternoon. We appreciate you! Please let John and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week and stay cool/hydrated.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- drrob972

Excellent sales team and great overall experience. Outstanding collection of cars. This is my third car that I buy at this dealership and I keep coming back and trading in cars and buying a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jul 16, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for your continued business and for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made my dreams come true"

- a.t.taylor

I just bought the most amazing car from Lamborghini Dallas. The whole experience was absolutely incredible. John went with me on my test drive and he knew everything there was to know about my car. What a great learning experience. It was the easiest car purchase I have every made. Every single person I met was incredibly warm and anticipated my every need. It just wasn't possible to be treated better. They went so far above and beyond my expectations. This is an experience I will be talking about for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jun 25, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John, Louie and Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to deal with....top notch dealership!"

- mikekolo

I searched all of the USA looking for the perfect car and a trustworthy dealership to buy from. Lamborghini Dallas was by far the best I found. Had my car shipped home to Ohio with absolutely no issues and very timely. It arrived clean and detailed as well as full of fuel. They made out-of-state paperwork and purchase super easy. There was no pressure to buy or any sneaky hidden charges. The dealership was clean, easy to get to, and well stocked with new and used vehicles. The staff was friendly in person and on the phone, and quickly responded to followup email questions I had. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used or new Lamborghini as I know it will be the first place I look when I'm ready to buy the next one. Thank you John, Louie, and rest of the staff for making my dream car purchase a pleasant one! Mike K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jun 25, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Mike, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We were honored to make your dream car purchase a great experience. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we can be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Lamborghini in Ohio... we know that you will!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply The Best In The Business"

- MDM

I have just purchased a beautiful new Aventador S from John Hrad. This was the most straight forward exotic ( or any) car purchase I have ever completed. The service from John and Louie make them the best team in the business. I will be a multiple repeat customer based upon this experience. Many, many thanks to both gentlemen and to Lamborghini Dallas for employing real professionals who are genuinely nice and honest. What a pleasure!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jun 20, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Aventador S! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. John and Louie are two of the best and please let them know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make is a great week and again, thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas.

1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

2015 McLaren 650S

$184,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$89,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$97,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$383,999

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$299,999

2012 Audi R8

$87,999

2016 Ferrari FF

$209,999

1991 BMW M3

$129,999