About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Hrad.
John Hrad
John Hrad, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

John Hrad

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

John joined the Boardwalk Auto Group at its inception in 1999 and became a member of Lamborghini Dallas in 2004. He had posters of exotic cars on his wall as a child and carries that passion into his role as New Car Manager. His goal is to provide you with the best buying experience imaginable.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

287 Reviews of John Hrad

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outrageous & Awesome experience!! "

- BusinessmanAV

I have bought 4 cars here and every time I purchase a car the process gets easier and faster (I'm in California). They're the best and the easiest dealership to work with. All it takes is a couple of e-mails a FedEx and the deal is done. No hidden new charges, I get the best deal from them. The next car I am planning to buy from them in the near future is the new SVJ. John Hrad & Louie Bonsukan are the best in their industry. I'm an extremely busy man and they make it effortless for me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

May 22, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for investing your time to share your Lamborghini Dallas experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and of course, your business. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lambourghini Hurcane "

- MEHRAN2013

This is my second purchase by lambourghini Dallas and as always John and Louie are an Amazing Team They made the entire process very easy , very professional , knowledgeable and honest. John and Louie are the reason why I go back to lambourghini Dallas again because I know With this team I am in best hands John took the time to search and find the exact car I was looking for in just few days. Thanks again John and Loui , you guys are the best of the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

May 13, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for recognizing John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Audir8gtguy59

John made the process and enjoyable. He was very professional and accommodating. This was my second purchase from him and he does a great job. Thanks John, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Apr 24, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your second experience with Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Seemless, Knowledgeable, Proffessional & Accommodating"

- Andre and Andrea

Cant say enough about how well this process went. John is the best and gives each transaction his full attention. We told him what we were wanting, He searched, found and sold us the perfect vehical with a keen understanding of what we wanted. This is my husbands third Lamborghini and I’m sure when he is ready for the next one, he will be calling John at Dallas Lamborghini to make it easy on us once again. Thank you so much to the whole team for making it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan , Spoke to Mike and Travis also but not about sale-5stars

Apr 17, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Andre and Andrea, first off, congratulations on your third Lamborghini! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with everyone on DealerRater.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamborghini purchase"

- customryder

John Hrad was excellent very good experience. I would purchase from them again. Very helpful with my decision. On a very expensive Automobile. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you and congratulations on your new Lamborghini. Please let John know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamborghini of Dallas Top Notch Service "

- Qaugustine

This is my third Lamborghini purchase from this dealership and my sales advisor John did an excellent job as usual. I love my 610-4 Huracan. Thank you Lamborghini of Dallas for making this an exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Louie Bonsukan

Apr 16, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracan 610-4. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Have a great week.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing Experience"

- wildwood101

Worked with John in sales once on the phone, and a few emails back and forth. Was a very easy straight forward buying experience. The car arrived perfectly as described. I will be doing more business with Lamborghini Dallas again. Andy Ackerman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Andy, thank you for placing your trust with us and for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business. Have a great weekend.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb lamborghii dealership"

- JohnD

Lamborghini Dallas offers a top notch buying experience. . From the beginning until the very end when taking delivery of my Adventador the staff, epescially John Hrad, were superb. . I would highly recommend Dallas Lamborghin to anyone seeking to buy one of these amazing machines. The knowledge and and professionalism is hands down some of the best I've experienced in my years of buying and trading exotics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John, congratulations on your new Aventador and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us this morning on DealerRater. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week + enjoy your Aventador... we know that you will.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time looking and buying a car "

- Chris m

John did a nice job going over the car in detail with me before leaving.. it was a great experience in my life ... definitely would recommend this dealer .. I found them from a YouTube video from when I was looking into this car for months .. overall I was very happy with this place . Makes me wish I was closer to it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Mar 28, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Chris, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to John and Louie anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time purchase of Lamborghini "

- Prafulpatel1971

I enjoy meeting you john At Lamborghini Dallas Dealership. I am so glad to meet with you john and I have best experience of ever in car buying experience in last 20 years . I deal with landrover,Audi & Mercedez dealership in past . This is way far better service and welcome I got from this dealership. All sales team are very courteous and professional and very knowledgeable at this place . I love to share best experiences with all my friends and family . I highly recommend this to all first time buyer . Praful Patel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Mar 27, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Praful, congratulations on your new (and first) Lamborghini. We are so excited for you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$414,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$182,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$219,999

2016 Aston Martin Vanquish

$179,999

1994 Land Rover Defender

$74,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$116,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$92,999