About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Hrad.
John Hrad
John Hrad, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
4.9

John Hrad

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

John joined the Boardwalk Auto Group at its inception in 1999 and became a member of Lamborghini Dallas in 2004. He had posters of exotic cars on his wall as a child and carries that passion into his role as New Car Manager. His goal is to provide you with the best buying experience imaginable.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

266 Reviews of John Hrad

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience From Order to Delivery"

- lambo8

The entire team, Tim,John,Louie and the guys in service, helped in making sure the specifics in ordering the Performante earlier this year would be the perfect car once it arrived at Lamborghini Dallas. I was kept up to date throughout the build out, shipping and delivery to the dealership. It isn't my first Lamborghini, nor my last. Although any Lamborghini owner will tell you, taking possession of the car and that first drive when you know it is yours - All Smiles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Performante! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Thanksgiving!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- RMSTX

This is the second Lamborghini that I bought from Lamborghini of Dallas and both experiences have been great. The whole team John, Mike, Louie, Mark and Tim are extremely knowledgeable and work to make the whole process easy. They know more about Lamborghini automobiles than anyone else in the US. They even setup a factory visit while I was in Italy so I could see the car on the production line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Lamborghini from Lamborghini Dallas. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving... we are thankful for you!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy long distance purchase"

- NAV5

I bought a used car from Lamborghini of Dallas. My sales advisor was John Hrad, and finance manager was Louie Bonsukan. I would give these gentlemen 5 stars for the ease of process and product delivered. It's always stressful buying a car, but add in a "higher end" vehicle across the miles and it just compounds the process. The whole process was spelled out and handled seamlessly from their end. All I had to do was show up with a check, sign a few documents, and I was out the door in 30 minutes. I wholeheartedly recommend John, Louie, and the team at Lamborghini Dallas for your car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Nov 15, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- JAB42

I have dealt with Lamborghini Dallas for over 7 years and they are the best. Very thorough and above all else they are honest. Tim, John, Louie, Mark, service, everyone is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Our favorite reviews come from our long term clients. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding vehicle purchase experience!"

- Ron B

Lamborghini Dallas and John H are really terrific to deal with... my AMG GTS sports car purchase from them was excellent from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Oct 18, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ron, congratulations on your new Mercedes AMG GT S. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great in the begging!"

- John S

John, helped me out in the purchase of a Porsche GT4. Was great up until they were paid. Car was to be shipped three days afterwards, John apparently left on vacation. No word on if the car was shipped, no contact except for an email asking if I would review the dealer and as such I am. Very unprofessional after payment is made...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John, thank you for your feedback here on DealerRater. We apologize for any missed communication. We work hard to get cars delivered ASAP, but sometimes we have a day or two when we are delayed, based on transport availability. Please let us know if we can ever be of further service to you.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star *****"

- Dryhole

John Hrad continues to be the foremost exotic car salesperson in the country. John is extremely knowledgeable with regard to all aspects of the automobiles offered at the dealership. His self education of the new features offered by Lamborgini and other manufacturers continues to set him apart from others in his industry. I have relied on John for more than 10 years to order my new Lamborgini’s because I know that he will use his research to deliver the very best automobile to me that Lamborgini can build. Thank you John for such a rewarding relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad over the past 10 years. We sincerely appreciate your continued business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Hector Martinez

Awesome experience!! From the moment we walked in and throughout the entire process, John was great and ensured we were pleased with the transaction. Louie also made us feel right at home!! This finance transaction has been the most pleasant out of all the car purchases we ever done!! Thanks Louie!! I will definitely purchase another vehicle from John and we will definitely recommend Lamborghini of Dallas to all our friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Oct 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Hector, we sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation to your friends and family! Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamborghini Dallas impresses again!"

- Rmiller84

Lamborghini Dallas is an exceptional dealership. My sales guy John Hrad and the finance guy Louie are always on point, they answer all of my question thoroughly, and deliver a great product. This is my 2nd purchase from them and I will always go to them first with any of my high end car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Oct 01, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your repeated experience with Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great Sunday.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John and Louie, The best combo in the U.S. !"

- Lp560-4Guy

I have every reason to believe John Hrad (now sales manager) and Louie Bonsukan (general sales and finance manager) are two of the best Lamborghini sales/finance combo in the United States ! I think perhaps this is one of the highest compliments I can give but I genuinely feel in my heart it is actually true. If anyone is interested in getting a new or pre-owned Lambo, wherever you are, even out of state like myself, I highly suggest give these two folks first a call. John was very straight forward, honest, and consultative in his approach, which is how it should be done. And Louie has the highest level of experience, care, and skill set in getting financing done right. I never felt like just a number especially considering the Lamborghini I was interested in was a pre-owned older Gallardo with some higher miles on it and not one of their newer models and higher priced vehicles. They both actually went the extra mile to make sure I was getting the right vehicle for "myself "and not just there to quickly "make a sale." For them to genuinely have this care is what set them apart from the rest. Plus John and Louie no pressure, no patronizing ways should be admired and emulated. And now that I physically have the car, the trust is completely validated as this car is very clean and amazing ! Also I realize Lamborghini of Dallas really cares about their reputation and repeat business and it's my strong opinion they only stock very clean pre-owned cars after conducting my diligence. I know getting a pre-owned car from a dealer or private party can cause some justifiable worry. I'm quiet detailed and methodical about this matter myself especially since I'm from out of state and would be getting this vehicle sight unseen. And also mine being an older model vehicle with some higher miles on it. But this dealership put me at total ease by their transparency, including speaking with their service department and in particular Mark Plummer, service manager, who is very knowledgeable/skillful and patient and just an overall great guy. Lastly want to give a shout out to Tim McKenna, general manager, who oversaw everything, approved a very fair deal, and made sure everything went smooth from behind the scenes. John and Louie's respective service and expertise again are unparalleled. I think if we cloned John and Louie to be in every Lambo dealership in the world, I think Lamborghini numbers would skyrocket even more. They are that good and my experience from start to finish was that wonderful and they should be recognized. They have a customer for life in me. Don't just take my word, just call them and ask and experience the difference for yourself. Ask for John for sales matters and Louie for financing matters. You will see these guys are genuinely special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Lp560-4Guy responded

Thanks again everyone there. I do not ever do reviews whether positive or negative but only in extraordinary circumstances, I feel compelled to do so and this is one of them. My final comment and perhaps highest praise I can think of is the late great Ferruccio Lamborghini I think would be very proud of the representation his vehicles are getting from the staff at Lamborghini of Dallas.

Sep 19, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Louie, Tim and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Our team truly does make the difference at Lamborghini Dallas. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo!

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$429,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$209,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$105,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$229,999

2016 Aston Martin Vanquish

$199,999

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$316,999

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo

$119,999