About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Hrad.
John Hrad
John Hrad, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

John Hrad

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

John joined the Boardwalk Auto Group at its inception in 1999 and became a member of Lamborghini Dallas in 2004. He had posters of exotic cars on his wall as a child and carries that passion into his role as New Car Manager. His goal is to provide you with the best buying experience imaginable.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Employee Video

Call
Email

293 Reviews of John Hrad

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class"

- Kirt

John has been amazing through all my purchases at Lamborghini Dallas. John has also been great at selling and or trading in my used vehicles at aggressive rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer

Aug 03, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad over the years. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Bicolore

As always Lamborghini of Dallas makes me feel like a King! Everyone is very attentive, and wants to ensure my visit is pleasant and enjoyable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Cearley

Jul 23, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience with us this afternoon. We appreciate you! Please let John and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week and stay cool/hydrated.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- drrob972

Excellent sales team and great overall experience. Outstanding collection of cars. This is my third car that I buy at this dealership and I keep coming back and trading in cars and buying a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jul 16, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for your continued business and for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made my dreams come true"

- a.t.taylor

I just bought the most amazing car from Lamborghini Dallas. The whole experience was absolutely incredible. John went with me on my test drive and he knew everything there was to know about my car. What a great learning experience. It was the easiest car purchase I have every made. Every single person I met was incredibly warm and anticipated my every need. It just wasn't possible to be treated better. They went so far above and beyond my expectations. This is an experience I will be talking about for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jun 25, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John, Louie and Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to deal with....top notch dealership!"

- mikekolo

I searched all of the USA looking for the perfect car and a trustworthy dealership to buy from. Lamborghini Dallas was by far the best I found. Had my car shipped home to Ohio with absolutely no issues and very timely. It arrived clean and detailed as well as full of fuel. They made out-of-state paperwork and purchase super easy. There was no pressure to buy or any sneaky hidden charges. The dealership was clean, easy to get to, and well stocked with new and used vehicles. The staff was friendly in person and on the phone, and quickly responded to followup email questions I had. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used or new Lamborghini as I know it will be the first place I look when I'm ready to buy the next one. Thank you John, Louie, and rest of the staff for making my dream car purchase a pleasant one! Mike K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jun 25, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Mike, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We were honored to make your dream car purchase a great experience. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we can be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Lamborghini in Ohio... we know that you will!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply The Best In The Business"

- MDM

I have just purchased a beautiful new Aventador S from John Hrad. This was the most straight forward exotic ( or any) car purchase I have ever completed. The service from John and Louie make them the best team in the business. I will be a multiple repeat customer based upon this experience. Many, many thanks to both gentlemen and to Lamborghini Dallas for employing real professionals who are genuinely nice and honest. What a pleasure!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jun 20, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Aventador S! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. John and Louie are two of the best and please let them know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make is a great week and again, thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outrageous & Awesome experience!! "

- BusinessmanAV

I have bought 4 cars here and every time I purchase a car the process gets easier and faster (I'm in California). They're the best and the easiest dealership to work with. All it takes is a couple of e-mails a FedEx and the deal is done. No hidden new charges, I get the best deal from them. The next car I am planning to buy from them in the near future is the new SVJ. John Hrad & Louie Bonsukan are the best in their industry. I'm an extremely busy man and they make it effortless for me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

May 22, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for investing your time to share your Lamborghini Dallas experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and of course, your business. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lambourghini Hurcane "

- MEHRAN2013

This is my second purchase by lambourghini Dallas and as always John and Louie are an Amazing Team They made the entire process very easy , very professional , knowledgeable and honest. John and Louie are the reason why I go back to lambourghini Dallas again because I know With this team I am in best hands John took the time to search and find the exact car I was looking for in just few days. Thanks again John and Loui , you guys are the best of the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

May 13, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for recognizing John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Audir8gtguy59

John made the process and enjoyable. He was very professional and accommodating. This was my second purchase from him and he does a great job. Thanks John, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Apr 24, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your second experience with Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Seemless, Knowledgeable, Proffessional & Accommodating"

- Andre and Andrea

Cant say enough about how well this process went. John is the best and gives each transaction his full attention. We told him what we were wanting, He searched, found and sold us the perfect vehical with a keen understanding of what we wanted. This is my husbands third Lamborghini and I’m sure when he is ready for the next one, he will be calling John at Dallas Lamborghini to make it easy on us once again. Thank you so much to the whole team for making it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan , Spoke to Mike and Travis also but not about sale-5stars

Apr 17, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Andre and Andrea, first off, congratulations on your third Lamborghini! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with everyone on DealerRater.

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

2015 McLaren 650S

$186,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$216,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$89,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$97,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$389,999

2017 Porsche 911

$112,999

2014 McLaren MP4-12C

$149,999

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo

$119,999