Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Porcheddu.
Mark Porcheddu
Mark Porcheddu at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Mark Porcheddu

Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

144 Reviews of Mark Porcheddu

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Youngdouglas_99

Mark is very professional. He is knowledgeable and patient. He listens and doesn't push which made us feel very conformable and relaxing. Frank is very efficient and friendly. It's a great team definitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Torres

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special Orders Don't Upset Them"

- Kirk Skodis

I came to Mark wanting to order a new Wrangler with a lift kit and other offroad modifications. He patiently walked me through all the options, but it turned out to be more costly than I had expected, so we ordered a new 2020 Rubicon from the factory and I love it. This is my 3rd Wrangler lease with Mark Porcheddu at Garavel and it won't be my last! Mary Gallagher was also super helpful to figure out all the leasing details! Someone really needs to get her a new printer though ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Iodice, Mary Gallagher

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing workers! Excellent welcoming!"

- Jlondonorestrepo

Starting with the receptionist to the Dealership Manager! Every single worker is amazing with their excellent client service, but Marco Salazar And Mark Pocheddu made me feel more comfortable and welcomed! Excellent service! Definitely coming back and recommending this Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Salazar

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Mark"

- jglorieux

Was a very smooth process and my best car buying experience so far; and I've had many. This is the first time I was able to get clear email communication from a dealer and know exactly what my deal was walking in. No surprises, no real wasted time when I showed up. Mark Porcheddu was straight forward and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Mark..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Torres

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Oscar

we had a great time looking for a new car thanks to Marks help. He was totally there not only answering questions but on the personal side making us feel like home. despite other dealers he had the right attitude and approach towards the costumer without pushing you into make a deal but to fulfill your expectations on the vehicle to choose. Also I would like to thank the head of the mechanics department who was there for any technical detail or specification. thank you so much garavel team you are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Iodice, Mary Gallagher

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Olga.vera

Everyone here was extremely helpful, nice and professional. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. We love our new car! Thank you to everyone at Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Torres, Marco Salazar

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Competitive Pricing."

- MX2

Mark, Marco, Joe, and Mary took great care of me and really made this experience quick, painless, and worth the trip. I would gladly recommend them to anyone shopping for a new Ram! Marco especially went above and beyond and was patient with my questions while very informative through-out the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time working with Mark Porcheddu"

- GMC2019

This is the second time we’ve worked with Mark at Garavel and the experience was wonderful. Mark was quick to respond to our inquiries and made the transaction seamless and no hassle. If you are in the market for a new or used car, go see Mark at Garavel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service!"

- Stan.ponte

Thank you Mark for making buying my new Jeep an easy and enjoyable process! I would highly suggest you to my friends and neighbors! Best, Stan Ponte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jessashley24

I had a wonderful experience at Garavel! Everyone there was extremely helpful and so so kind. I leased from Annie who is extremely charming and makes you feel very comfortable throughout the entire experience. This is the second car I have leased and I am so happy that I chose to. I would definitely recommend Garavel to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,065

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $97,470

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,065

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,465

2018 Ram 1500

$44,465

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,155

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,015

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,015

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $51,200

2018 Dodge Durango

$51,200

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,110

2018 Jeep Compass

$36,110