Mark Porcheddu
Mark Porcheddu at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Mark Porcheddu

Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
4.9
291 Reviews

Meet Mark, he’s been a Sales Associate at Jeep since 2002. Mark loves music trivia, his dog, a good bargain and cupcakes.

4.9

291 Reviews

Write a Review

291 Reviews of Mark Porcheddu

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was professional, kind and worked hard to close our sale. Very good customer service. More

by ryanjpwilson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good and knowledgeable service, from top to bottom, felt very comfortable with my salesman Mark as he made the process easy and painless. More

by luisnieves4192
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was great to work with and so was the dealership. Had a factory ordered vehicle that came in within the approx. time frame quoted and everything went smoothly as Mark had explained including pricing More

by glenfernandes1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Mark. I particularly enjoyed getting to know the details of the Dodge Challenger and benefitting from Mark's product knowledge. More

by ted.gillman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, no issues. Took care of everything in order to get the car off the lot. More

by scottbonline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has done business with Garavel for years now and have quite satisfied with both our vehicles, and service that you provide. More

by xxxxxx
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles McElroy , Dorota Stankiewicz

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark did a great job and everyone I dealt with at the dealership was friendly and professional. More

by davitbat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorota Stankiewicz

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Had a great experience as Garavels. I first looked for a used car on the CJDR lot then was told i can go look at the Subaru used car lot. that's where I met joe over at Subaru and he sh More

by aaronprice375
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles McElroy, Henry Falasco, Ernesto DePiano , Dorota Stankiewicz

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome buying experience. The entire team was super helpful. Will be back to Garavel for our next car More

by jsimon3
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Georgescu , Dorota Stankiewicz

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was an amazing person to deal with at Garavel. We had a special circumstance of selling an old jeep back to the dealer and buying a vehicle that was going overseas. He was patient, a good listen More

by sovydavidow
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $74,440
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,600
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,935
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,355
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,000
2011 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Mineral Gray Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive