Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Preston.
Mark Preston
Mark  Preston at INFINITI of Gwinnett
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Preston

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Gwinnett

3090 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

To all potential and current Infiniti customers, I'd like to introduce myself to you as a highly energetic asset to the Infinit of Gwinnett dealership! I'm a retired service member that served 22 yrs of active duty service in our beloved US Army Infantry and immediately after deployed to Baghdad to work alongside our Ambassador at the New Embassy Compound in Iraq. In addition, 9 years of high level security contracting throughout the US! Originally from upstate New York (Syracuse area) but here to provide service and be the best that I can be. I'll end this short bio with my hobbies for all who love a particular discipline. Mine happens to be boxing, boxing and oh yes...more boxing!!! Please come by and ask for me! With our team I'll assure you that you will receive the greatest customer service that you could possibly imagine and 100% of my undivided attention to YOU as the customer. You will not be disappointed and I hope to hear from you all soon.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

279 Reviews of Mark Preston

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure, personable and very helpful. Took care of..."

- Tim

Low pressure, personable and very helpful. Took care of all my needs and we finished the transaction in a very reasonable time. Actually had most of the deal done over the phone, so it was just a matter of closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Preston was diligent and fast. I came from out of..."

- Lisa Marie

Mark Preston was diligent and fast. I came from out of state and he had everything ready to go when I got there! I was in and out quickly! And he showed me how to hook up my phone before I left the parking lot which was nice. Also had to bring all the kids and they were very understanding. So far loving my Minivan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We strive to make sure of our customers needs are met, and we are thrilled to hear that you had exceptional experience. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove from Greenville SC to purchase our QX80 and Mark..."

- Gamecockfamilydavis

We drove from Greenville SC to purchase our QX80 and Mark made the process so pleasant and easy! He went above and beyond to make sure our time was appreciated and every detail covered! He is definitely worth the drive and we will be returning in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Hello Davis Family, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're happy we could meet your expectations! Come back to see us for all of your future INFINITI needs. Thanks, The INFINITI of Gwinnett Team

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Preston helped me purchase a certified pre-owned Q60..."

- DavidPeden

Mark Preston helped me purchase a certified pre-owned Q60 from out of state with delivery to my home in Kentucky. The process could not have gone smoother. I would definitely work with Mark and INFINITI of Gwinnett again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Davidpeden, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Gwinnett! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Mark Preston. He was proactive..."

- Kalisha

I highly recommend Mark Preston. He was proactive knowledgeable and listen to exactly what I wanted. I must say he was very patient with my indecisive personality but he help me choose the best vehicle for my needs. Most importantly I was impressed by Marks integrity during the whole car buying processExcellent service From Mark Preston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Kalisha, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at INFINITI Of Gwinnett. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership.....My salesman Mark Preston is an..."

- roger.francis

Outstanding dealership.....My salesman Mark Preston is an outstanding and knowledgably salesman. He assisted me in all areas of my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Thornton

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Mark on Wednesday and told him that I wanted to..."

- DeMarre

I called Mark on Wednesday and told him that I wanted to trade in two vehicles and I wanted something new. Mark got all the entire deal worked out before I walked in the showroom yesterday and all I had to do was sign papers and drive away. Very very satisfied with his service and my new Q50!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Demarre, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called on a Friday afternoon and talked to Mark Preston..."

- Gator Verified Customer

I called on a Friday afternoon and talked to Mark Preston and told him that I wanted to buy a car for my son's birthday TOMORROW. Even though they were slammed, he went WAY above and beyond to get me in and out first thing the next morning. Amazing dedication to their customers and helping a procrastinating Dad make his son VERY happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Dragan Cvorovic

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Gator, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Infiniti Of Gwinnett! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough about my salesman Mark Preston, he was..."

- Kennedy98

I can't say enough about my salesman Mark Preston, he was very patient and interested in getting me the best deal. The process was painless and quick, he also took care of a few minor issues with the car, and now it's perfect. I highly recommend Mark if you're interested in purchasing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!!! I never imagined that purchasing..."

- neda_vaziri

WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!!! I never imagined that purchasing a brand-new vehicle would be so easy! Mark and I talked about this option over the phone and within 48 hours I made my decision and absolutely love my 2021 QX50! no pressure involved, very professional, and he also provided information on what I could do to protect my new vehicle. When it was time to go to finance, I was in and out in less than 20 minutes!!! I strongly encourage anyone looking for great customer service to visiting Infinity of Gwinnett and ask for Mark Preston. The General Sales Manager (Dragan) and Sam in Finance made me feel like family as well. I will surely spread the word to anyone I know looking for a vehicle to visit Infiniti of Gwinnett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Dragan Cvorovic

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Hi Neda_vaziri, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $34,988
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $37,500
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $58,630
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $57,055
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $60,988
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,500
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD