About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Puetz.
Mark Puetz
Mark Puetz, Sales Consultant, Stevinson Toyota East
not yet rated

Mark Puetz

Sales Consultant

Stevinson Toyota East

444 South Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Mark Puetz

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Time"

- Hlewi1224

Had a wonderful experience will Allison and all of your employees. Mark also helped a lot and was the reason I came back to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Kramer, Allison Maxon

Aug 07, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- alexandergrinde

Mark really went above and beyond to create an experience that ended with us in a car we love. We can not thank him enough as he truly did way more than we ever expected anyone to do for us. I will deffinitly be coming back to by next car. Thank yoy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Thank you for your kind words Alexander! We appreciate your time to let us know about your experience with Mark. Thank you for your business!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Puetz - Toyota"

- Kyle Gorynski

Mark Puetz is fantastic guy to work with. He is incredibly easy going, knowledgeable and got me out the door really quick. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul "Raj" Kakkar

Apr 02, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi Kyle, great looking truck! Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Mark and Raj. They epitomize what it means to be fast, fair and friendly! We appreciate your business.

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and courteous sales associates. "

- Kat

Mark was such a great salesperson! He was patient and gave me the time I needed to select the right vehicle to fit my needs. He was very honest and answered all of my questions in regards to financing. He was polite and very personable throughout the process and I left feeling confident about my experience. Thank you Mark for all of your time and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi Kat, we're happy to hear your purchase experience with Mark was great! Our goal is always to be Fast, Fair & Friendly. The Stevinson way! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Mark was helpful and courteous!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,590

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,944

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,924

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,630

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,553

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,929

2018 Toyota Tundra

$47,855

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,195