Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Saltzman.
Mark Saltzman
Mark Saltzman at Loeber Motors
Refer Me
4.5

Mark Saltzman | Page 2

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

I have been with Mercedes Benz for 12 years and have extensive experience and product knowledge of this brand which many consider to be the pinnacle of the automotive industry.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Product Specialist for Mercedes Benz and Sprinter Vans

36 Reviews of Mark Saltzman

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with Loeber"

- Ian Stone

We bought a 2016 Audi Q5 from Mark Saltzman and had a great experience. He was kind, honest, and trusting. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership. If we ever need a car that Loeber carries, we will be coming back to Mark! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not speak with the truthThey liesNo trasfrencyThey..."

- Hgfdscv

Do not speak with the truth They lies No trasfrency They offer one thing, and the next day, I’m sorry it’s my mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Provided by Mark Saltzman"

- k24

My experience with Mark Saltzman was exceptional. Mark took every opportunity to assist me from the moment of interest all the way through conclusion of purchase. The next time I need a vehicle, I will definitely seek out Mark for assistance! In addition, my experience with John Larson, the Business Manager was excellent as well. The sensitivity and efficiency for completing the transaction was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Loeber. Super helpful,..."

- Tony

I had an amazing experience with Loeber. Super helpful, and very accommodating. Highly recommend them for anyone who is in the market for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Saltman is an excellent sales person, It was very..."

- Teresita

Mark Saltman is an excellent sales person, It was very cold that day when we dropped by Loeber just to check some cars in the lot without the intention of getting one that day. He was so patient showing us some cars and answering questions . We were impressed by his manners and he was able to convinced us to trade our car and gave us a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Moungo was very gracious as a new MB salesperson. He..."

- whybsme2

Joe Moungo was very gracious as a new MB salesperson. He was most personable, polite and willing to help in any way. If he did not have the answer, he immediately went in search of it. He was eager to navigate through the sales process with us along with a senior staff member. Joe is a wonderful addition to your team and we look forward to seeing him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High marks for Mark Saltzman!"

- JJFlea33

Mark was very patient with my wife who is a bit picky. He took the time, which was quite a while AND it was Christmas Eve! He was able to find something that checked all of her boxes and was within our budget. He took the time to show her the features of the car even though it was past closing. I’d recommend Mark to anyone! Justin, the finance manager was just as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Saltzman is an excellent and very knowledgeable..."

- Drbajwa

Mark Saltzman is an excellent and very knowledgeable salesman. He spent two hours with me showing me all I need to know about the car after he had completed the sale. I will gladly buy from him again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was great!"

- carman2020

Mark was great and I would refer him to my friends and family. I have done business with Mark in the past and he does a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive salesmanship"

- Garcia4277

Overall satisfied experience thru showing and purchase of vehicle. Mark new just what we were looking for not pushy and very knowledgeable as to Mercedes products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $42,998

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$42,998

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $39,398

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$39,398

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $45,096

2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$45,096

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,400

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,400

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,598

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,598

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $47,998

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$47,998