About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Mathis.
John Mathis
John Mathis, Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist, Loeber Motors
5.0

John Mathis

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of John Mathis

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience to purchase the Mercedes Benz."

- Livonia Tradu Inc

Mr John Mathis it is a great person and made our vehicle purchase a pleasant experience. We will recommend him and the dealership to our family and friends. We are looking forward to do business again soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience A+ service "

- kzarate210

Recently purchased a vehicle from Lober, John Mathis was very helpful and gave me a great deal. Highly recommended, very happy with my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- rdoc1986

We could not have been more impressed by our experience at Loeber Motors. My wife and I just purchased her car here, and John Mathis and his colleagues were incredibly professional, helpful, and friendly. We were treated like family, and the entire process was unintimidating, and went so smoothly. We are so happy that we leased our car here - it was better than any other dealer we have visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team!"

- mp0495

Great Sales Team! Loeber Motors has an excellent Sales Team; fantastic offerings; superior service; great location; wonderful facility; and great financing options for every customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy "

- Caherman8

The food was great! the car is absolutely fabulous 😃. The sales person was very good. He really knows his business! I really really love my car and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gold standard customer service!"

- FlyandDrive

Twice in the last five years I flew from Boston, Ma to Loeber to purchase pre-owned Mercedes. Both were in superb condition as described and shown on their website. Their customer is so positive and seamless it, can't see how you can beat it. Worked with John Mathis on both occasions and made a friend. Recommended without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional yet personable "

- JB6405

We would highly recommended John to anyone without hesitation. He has a very professional, no-pressure approach with customers which is very rare in this business. He‘s knowledgeable, dependable and friendly. He made our car-buying experience truly a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson , Ahmad Bachan

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply WONDERFUL "

- Captain Obvious

Purchasing a new car at Lober Moters was a wonderful experience. The selection of new Vehicles was impressive. The gentleman on the sales team (John Mathis) who helped us was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and spent time educationing us with all of the new technology, he was wonderful and truly professional. The dealership has great feeling the moment you walk in, it reminded me of a Beautiful Hotel lobby. We will be back the next time we are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Happy purchaser

Best car buying experience yet. Straightforward transaction. No “let me ask my manager” games. Have purchased 5 cars from this dealer and will keep coming back. Hope to do business with John again..,.pleasant and knowledgeable guy and a straight shooter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s the best car buying experience ever."

- Johnnystarr

I literally bought the car in 15 minutes. We checked the computer found the car got the best price and done. It was fast and none of that going back and fourth. I buy my cars and the sprinter van there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$27,590

2018 smart fortwo

$26,590

2018 smart fortwo

$27,590

2018 smart fortwo

$27,940

2018 smart fortwo

$27,940

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,814