Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Mathis.
John Mathis
John Mathis at Loeber Motors
Refer Me
5.0

John Mathis

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of John Mathis

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was a pleasure to work with. Made the process easy..."

- WMF

John was a pleasure to work with. Made the process easy with an auto sales. It was a very positive and painless experience. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is great at what he does. Not only was he very..."

- sams

John is great at what he does. Not only was he very informative throughout the process, he helped to broker a wonderful offer on our 2021 GLC build. He answered all of our questions, and after the purchase, walked us through the initial set-up of our new MB. This was our first MB purchase from John, but will likely not be the last. I highly recommend him not just as a professional salesman, but a great customer service provider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Professional and Personal service"

- nbarnes42

John Mathis did an amazing job helping me with purchasing the car of my dreams. He makes sure everything is taken care of. Is very attentive and patient with all your questions. I would highly recommend John Mathis and the team at Loeber Motors. Thanks again John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say:"Thank You John" for a your help and..."

- TARASSKALSKYI

I just want to say:"Thank You John" for a your help and assisting with purchasing my GLE 350. The car is amazing, we love it so much. Also, John helps me with installation side doors, Mercedes logo light signs. Very helpful employee. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is a very nice and personable salesman. He always..."

- Ddavis24

John is a very nice and personable salesman. He always gives great service buying a new or used car at Loeber Motors. Everyone that works there are very nice and they all make you feel welcomed and not pressured. This is our 3rd family purchase and we are very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, Justin McCormack

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John went above & beyond to provide me with the best..."

- nurse2419

John went above & beyond to provide me with the best possible customer service. He is professional, knowledge, answered questions & concerns promptly, and kept me informed of development related to my new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Manthis is a professional. Not a pressure salesman..."

- Fishbait01

John Manthis is a professional. Not a pressure salesman and respects his customers. We ended up buying 2 vehicles from him. I highly recommend him and this dearership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is great in helping you finding the right car for..."

- Melissa7cordova

John is great in helping you finding the right car for you, he makes sure you are really happy with your car selection. I highly recommend visiting him at Loebers motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service from Loeber motors in..."

- Frankbertone

I received excellent service from Loeber motors in picking up my new 2020 GLB 250 yesterday. I worked with sales, finance parts and service.They did an exceptional job, and would highly recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mathis is a very cordial, attentive person who made..."

- Gary

John Mathis is a very cordial, attentive person who made the transaction easy. He took the time needed to explain things to us. Very friendly. Good follow-up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $106,948

2018 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$106,948

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $66,498

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$66,498

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,998

2018 Audi Q5

$36,998

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,998

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,998

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,306

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,306

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,884

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,884