Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Mathis.
John Mathis
John Mathis at Loeber Motors
5.0

John Mathis

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of John Mathis

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- YHBENZ2015

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. Great customer service. It was a pleasure working with John Mathis ! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales representative and staff"

- Satisfied client

Mr. John Mathis have been very cordial,helpful and knowledgeable of the product that loeber has to offer which makes it easy to decide.A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a new car"

- Katherine

John did a great job... great knowledge on all the vehicles... made it easy to make a decision.... had everything ready the next day I came in to pay and pick up the car.... knew the car inside and out- great training on how to run the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson , Chris Librando

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Newcar8657

John Mathis was great to work with. This was my first Mercedes Benz purchase and it was fun and efficient! Would definitely recommend John and the dealership to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesperson ever! Great Dealership Experience "

- Wife1

John Mathis was our salesman and combined with the Sales Manager Joe Rupp, they did everything possible to make our experience excellent over 4 days. From John’s patience in finding me the correct car to fit my budget to Joe’s extra perks, they provided us a wonderful experience under different circumstances. This is my 2 Loeber purchase, fourth Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, John Larson , Chris Librando & Ralph Martinez

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mathis"

- Customerhappy

John Mathis is a true professional that is genuinely concerned that the customer is completely satisfied with the car buying experience. A pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with John Mathis"

- LinhCcobnvertible

Had a great experience with John. He went over all of the details for my C300 convertible. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mathis Loeber"

- BKE Johnson

John Mathis knowledge of the different vehicles, options and financing available is top notch. No high pressure to sell. He explores all options to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, Justin McCormack

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loeber review "

- Teri

Great experience with my salesman John Mathis as well as every single person I encountered. Would highly recommend this dealer as a very enjoyable place to purchase a Mercedes !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryen Smorczewski, John Larson

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Neptune

Overall, everyone was easy to deal with. Love my new car and all the features on it. John Mathis was a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,250

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $87,860

2019 Porsche Boxster

$87,860

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,088

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,837

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,968

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250