Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Rupp.
Joe Rupp
Joe Rupp at Loeber Motors
5.0

Joe Rupp

General Sales Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Joe Rupp

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- George M

Ahmad is an excellent salesperson! Easy to work with, very respectful of customer's time and goals. I highly recommend dealing with him and Loeber! Thank you for the great experience for the second time in three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan, John Larson

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesperson ever! Great Dealership Experience "

- Wife1

John Mathis was our salesman and combined with the Sales Manager Joe Rupp, they did everything possible to make our experience excellent over 4 days. From John’s patience in finding me the correct car to fit my budget to Joe’s extra perks, they provided us a wonderful experience under different circumstances. This is my 2 Loeber purchase, fourth Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis, John Larson , Chris Librando & Ralph Martinez

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service for an Out-of-the-Ordinary Purchase"

- Jon

We purchased a Smart car through Ahmad Bachan, but live out of state. We received very good service and a very smooth purchase and delivery process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mathis Loeber"

- BKE Johnson

John Mathis knowledge of the different vehicles, options and financing available is top notch. No high pressure to sell. He explores all options to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis, Justin McCormack

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Mark"

- Jj2019

I have been to many Mercedes dealerships in the Chicago area and yours is the best. Many thanks for your honesty and candid remarks. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sarros, Justin McCormack, Ramona Rodriguez

Mar 18, 2019

Loeber Motors responded

Thank you for your review!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service / Great Car"

- AMGBLK

Everyone I met at this dealership was extremely professional and ready to help. The Sales Associate went above and beyond what I expected. He made sure to explain all the features of the automobile and made this buying experience extremely comfortable and hassle free. Will definitely be buying from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis, Justin McCormack

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring Salesman"

- JerryH

Ahmad helped me with selection and sale of my 2019 Mercedes C300. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. He also helped me a fantastic price on the car. I still can’t believe that I have a new car. I came to lease a Courtesy Car and came out with a new loaded C300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan, Justin McCormack

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing C43 AMG"

- Kinetic

I had a pleasant experience with Loeber. First of all, the environment was neat and stress free. Everybody was just so nice and approachable. Sid and Joe were very helpful and made it possible for our transaction to be smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Rabin, John Larson

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth"

- Pschulye123

Sid and the sales staff were excellent. Easy going, yet informative, the shopping and eventual purchase of the vehicle was seamless almost effortless experience. I highly recommend Sid and the entire Loeber team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Rabin, John Larson

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loeber Motors hands down the BEST!"

- CAW61

This is my 3rd Mercedes lease with John Mathis and Joe Rupp at Loeber Motors...I have leased 7 Mercedes and will continue to work with these gentleman and dealership...I have been bitten by the Mercedes and will continue to drive them...I have all the trust and loyalty with Loeber Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,088

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,837

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$46,797

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $156,380

2019 Porsche 911

$156,380