Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Rupp.
Joe Rupp
Joe Rupp, General Sales Manager, Loeber Motors
5.0

Joe Rupp

General Sales Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Joe Rupp

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Mark"

- Jj2019

I have been to many Mercedes dealerships in the Chicago area and yours is the best. Many thanks for your honesty and candid remarks. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Loeber Motors responded

Thank you for your review!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service / Great Car"

- AMGBLK

Everyone I met at this dealership was extremely professional and ready to help. The Sales Associate went above and beyond what I expected. He made sure to explain all the features of the automobile and made this buying experience extremely comfortable and hassle free. Will definitely be buying from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis, Justin McCormack

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring Salesman"

- JerryH

Ahmad helped me with selection and sale of my 2019 Mercedes C300. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. He also helped me a fantastic price on the car. I still can’t believe that I have a new car. I came to lease a Courtesy Car and came out with a new loaded C300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan, Justin McCormack

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing C43 AMG"

- Kinetic

I had a pleasant experience with Loeber. First of all, the environment was neat and stress free. Everybody was just so nice and approachable. Sid and Joe were very helpful and made it possible for our transaction to be smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Rabin, John Larson

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- Pschulye123

Sid and the sales staff were excellent. Easy going, yet informative, the shopping and eventual purchase of the vehicle was seamless almost effortless experience. I highly recommend Sid and the entire Loeber team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Rabin, John Larson

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loeber Motors hands down the BEST!"

- CAW61

This is my 3rd Mercedes lease with John Mathis and Joe Rupp at Loeber Motors...I have leased 7 Mercedes and will continue to work with these gentleman and dealership...I have been bitten by the Mercedes and will continue to drive them...I have all the trust and loyalty with Loeber Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes purchase at Loeber"

- pc

I leased a car working with John and Joe 3 years ago. Returned 3 years later and do the same. They are great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis, John Larson

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our second great experience with Loeber of Luncolnwood"

- RONNIE GUY

We had an unusual experience that lead us to purchasing a second car in less than 12 months. Joe Rupp and John Mathis were great to work with and made the process very easy. We are driving the exact car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis, John Larson

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Mercedes "

- Furious

Great service. Great team work. I came on a Saturday night before closing and the sales person work with me until we closed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis, Ramona Rodriguez

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- sidney

Mark Sarros helped me in purchasing my 2017 E400. The dealer and staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Loeber when purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sarros

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$26,590

2018 smart fortwo

$31,880

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,282

2018 smart fortwo

$27,590

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,630