Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Taylor.
Mark Taylor
Mark Taylor at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Taylor

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Mark Taylor

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and Carl were awesome guys to work with. Well..."

- EDDIE9387 Verified Customer

Mark and Carl were awesome guys to work with. Well informed and and super friendly. Best dealership experience my wife and I have ever had. Would 1000% recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, good timing. Tim was very helpful., the..."

- PAULROACHE1 Verified Customer

Great service, good timing. Tim was very helpful., the waiting room was very separated & clean, been to service for many years & service people are always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very nice they spent a lot of time with us..."

- ESLER32 Verified Customer

Everybody was very nice they spent a lot of time with us going over different vehicles colors and pricing once we did decide they gave us a great price we couldn't refuse we're very happy with our purchase Mark was excellent and explained everything very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers with Axelrod and have been very..."

- JMOORE268 Verified Customer

We are repeat customers with Axelrod and have been very impressed with the sales team as well as the rest of the staff. We found them to all be gracious & accommodating, and the inventory to be more than adequate to choose from. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice. The salesperson I'd dealt with..."

- PKINGPAUL1 Verified Customer

They were very nice. The salesperson I'd dealt with before didn't wait for me to come even though they reached out to me. The new person went out of his way to make up for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer, Mitchell Axelrod

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying GMC and Buick vehicles for a long..."

- BJCIULLA1948 Verified Customer

We have been buying GMC and Buick vehicles for a long time. The sales and service department at Alexrod are very professional, that's why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Mark was nice. He Got me what I wanted! Thank you for..."

- JOSEPH F Verified Customer

Mark was nice. He Got me what I wanted! Thank you for being professionals and I appreciate the cleanliness of the offices showroom and vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer, Michael Hadley

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Axelrods and their team have always treated us well..."

- LORINCEJOHN Verified Customer

The Axelrods and their team have always treated us well and we appreciate them! We are on our 3rd lease and chances are we will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place! No hassle at all. Very easy to deal..."

- hvychunk54 Verified Customer

Wonderful place! No hassle at all. Very easy to deal with. Well worth the 400 mi round trip Highly recommended would deal with again when we get new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience! Great salesmanI would buy here..."

- EGAWLOSKI Verified Customer

Fantastic experience! Great salesman I would buy here again and recons this dealer and salesman to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Easy, friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer, Michael Hadley

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,960

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,960

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,475

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,475

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$28,405

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,490

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,240

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,240

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,695

2020 Buick Envision

$34,695