Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Wickham.
Mark Wickham
Mark Wickham at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Wickham

Sales Consultant - Lexus Master Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Mark Wickham

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The facility was nice, clean, and inviting. This facility..."

- lgrippon

The facility was nice, clean, and inviting. This facility have multiple selections of vehicles compare to the other Lexus dealerships in the South Carolina and North Carolina area. I drove from Charleston and has recommended this place to a few of my friends. Overall my experience was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review the awesome experience you had at our location! It is fantastic to hear that our team made your drive worthwhile by providing exceptional service. On behalf of everyone at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, we wish you safe travels!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience... A pleasure to deal with!!! Mark..."

- Emilycameron57

Wonderful experience... A pleasure to deal with!!! Mark was a great guy to deal with. The dealership was clean and customer service was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Hi Emily - Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Mark delivered such excellent service. Safe travels and we hope to see you back at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia next time!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was very helpful in assisting me with the purchase..."

- breid4

Mark was very helpful in assisting me with the purchase of our new SUV. He went above and beyond to find the car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Goley - Outstanding Customer Service - 5 STARS!!

Sep 02, 2020

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for trusting Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia to help you purchase a new SUV. I am pleased to see that Mark was so accommodating throughout the entire experience. We wish you safe travels!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with as I have leased and..."

- jesse.bazemore

Great dealership to do business with as I have leased and bought vehicles for 20 years at Jim Hudson Lexus as well as using the excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Due

Aug 18, 2020

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Jesse - Thank you so much for being a loyal Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia customer. We are thrilled that you've been able to count on us for all your auto service needs for the past 20 years - wow! We truly appreciate your support and look forward to our continued relationship.

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was remarkably professional "

- John

The sales manager, Mark "Wick" Wickham, was very kind and remarkably professional. Free delivery was helpful as I went by myself. Also, this dealership had the largest selection among the dealerships in my research.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for the many kind words about Mark and our inventory! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive car-buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle, John!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Above and Beyond"

- Phil

Jim Hudson Lexus employees go well above and beyond any automotive service experience I have had All of the employees involved excel in their communication skills and friendliness. The service was completed promptly. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Foreman, Danil Weih

Jul 27, 2020

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Reviews like this one always make our day, Phil! We're so proud to hear that our service team delivered such an exceptionally attentive, transparent, and efficient experience. Thank you for your business, and for your confidence in Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, customer service And sales..."

- Anil306

Outstanding service, customer service And sales representative mark Wickham who I bought my vehicle with gave us excellent service we been your customer for 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Mercado

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey is great to work with, He’s has the patience needed..."

- yrrepmjr

Joey is great to work with, He’s has the patience needed to get the job done. My son likes working with him. We ask for Joey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Pouge, Christian Jackson

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff"

- Carolyn Nowlen

Mark Wickham was a pleasure to work with on my purchase because of his experience, knowledge and concern for the customer. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Friedah

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Tim Putnam

Great customer service and knowledgeable sales representative. Happy with our new vehicle and the total experience from the moment we were greeted by the receptionist, sales associate and finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Cooper

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $49,705

2020 Lexus ES 300h

$49,705

new 2020 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $51,565

2020 Lexus RC 300

$51,565

new 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,100

2020 Lexus RX 350

$56,100

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,875

2017 Ford Edge

$24,875

new 2020 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350L

$53,655

new 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $52,030

2020 Lexus RX 350

$52,030