Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Young.
Mark Young
Mark Young at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.7

Mark Young | Page 3

Internet Sales Manager

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

From South Bend, IN. Married for 16 years, with 2 boys, 8 and 12 years old. Went to Purdue University and Indiana University South Bend. Notre Dame, Purdue, Chicago White Sox, Buffalo Bills, Pittsburgh Penguins fan. Poker Player. Likes Tennis, Golf, Bowling, Pokémon, Sports Cards. First car was a 1986 Chevy Monte Carlo LS. I am always here to help you in your search for your next vehicle! I make Jeep Dreams come true! #WhoWantsIt #WhoNeedsIt :)

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Digital Marketing

Social Media

View more specialties & trainings

36 Reviews of Mark Young

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to work with. Would recommend for..."

- kalyn

Very friendly and easy to work with. Would recommend for sure. Jeremy Price was very nice throughout the entire purchase process, he was knowledgeable and very easy to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Jeremy Price

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was very friendly and professional! Thank you for..."

- Tiffany1741

Jeremy was very friendly and professional! Thank you for getting me into my new jeep! I was very nervous and he made me feel very comfortable and the purchasing process was very easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Bozha, Kevin Leitch, Jeremy Price

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy gave us several options and helped us pick the..."

- bapearl830

Jeremy gave us several options and helped us pick the correct vehicle for us. We are very happy with our 2018 Dodge Journey. Would recommend Jeremy to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Price

Apr 16, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great rating and review! We are so happy you had a great experience here with Jeremy! Thank you for letting us earn your business at #Michiana! Enjoy life in your new Dodge Journey! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would just like to put a word out there I have gotten..."

- tgowenelectric

I would just like to put a word out there I have gotten two cars from the dealership my first experience was an average experience of sales and workmanship with a customer this new vehicle that I just bought yesterday I had an exceptional experience with a couple salesman who did a fantastic job and get me into my new truck Jeremy price was a sales Consultant thank you Jeremy wonderful job the best I’ve seen worked really hard and did not pressure me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Jeremy Price

Apr 16, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great rating and review! We are so happy you had a great experience here with Jeremy! Thank you for letting us earn your business at #Michiana! Enjoy life in your new Ram 1500! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership ! Jeremy Price is a great salesperson...."

- Lee Weaver

Great dealership ! Jeremy Price is a great salesperson. Enjoyed our time together. Thanks for the new 2020 Ram Sport ! Many miles of enjoyable driving w/ this new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Bozha, Jeremy Price

Apr 11, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much! We are so happy you had a great experience here at Michiana with Jeremy! He is one of our very best! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JEREMY PRICE IS AN AMAZING REP FOR MICHIANA CHRYSLER..."

- Marilyncorley45

JEREMY PRICE IS AN AMAZING REP FOR MICHIANA CHRYSLER DODGE! WHEN I SAY VERY PROFESSIONAL, HE IS THE TRUTH! JEREMY YOU ARE ALL 5 STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Price

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Victoria

Everyone at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep was so friendly and helpful when I recently purchased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee to replace my old Jeep that had been totaled in an accident. The sales people, the financing guy, and the parts department folks were all very kind and patient with my questions and helpful with information - I can't say enough good about my experience there and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch , Jim Waid, Scott in Parts

Feb 04, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We are so happy you had a great experience at Michiana! Thank you for letting us earn your business! Enjoy life in your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We appreciate you! Have a great day and a wonderful week! :)

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want the best, Tammy is your person. Professional..."

- acamp570

If you want the best, Tammy is your person. Professional and courteous. Overall best dealership around. This is my second purchase here and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Bozha, Tammy Baker-Martinez

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Searching for a car"

- LadyT

All they care about is getting you there. I am not impressed with that. Took 24 hours to get a response from the salesman and he didnt even apologize for his delayed response. As a consumer you expect a salesman to be timely and do anything they can to make the process easy for their customers. Lost me as a customer before I even stepped foot in their doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 26, 2019

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

I'm sorry this is how you feel. This is not how we do business here. Our Sales Professionals and Sales Management have one day off during the week, due to the fact we work Saturdays. Sometimes we need our guests to visit our dealership in order to give them accurate information about their trade and credit situation. We would love to have you visit us if you are willing. Have a great day!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!!!"

- Kimberly rene

Literally felt like I wasn’t being pressured or hassled! Victor was very helpful and super patient with me and finding a car that I love. Super grateful and thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Sheetz

21 - 30 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$48,988

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,949

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,949

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,949

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,949