About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlon Kelly.
Marlon Kelly
Marlon Kelly, Sales Executive, Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat
5.0

Marlon Kelly

Sales Executive

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat

11024 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me

Hi, I'm from the mid-west and moved to sunny Florida in 2009. I started my career here with the Ed Morse Automotive Group in July, 2009. It's such a thrill to help a customer pick out a car they really love and drive it home.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Alfa Romeo and FIAT Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Marlon Kelly

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- 3Badboys

Everyone was very helpful Marlon was GREAT The next time l buy a new car l will call Marlon he was so helpful and made me feel comfortable about everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Houser, Anthony Cubero

Sep 07, 2018

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the kind words. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Brandy N

Marlon Kelly was, hands down, the best sales person I've ever had the pleasure of working with. In fact, everyone there was very nice. Marlon took the time to listen to me, encourage me and never pressured me or made me feel "less than" as I have experienced in other dealerships. At the closing table, Anthony was a pleasure as well. He took the time to let me know what my options were, as well as the benefits of those options. I never felt pressured. I left knowing I made an informed decision that was right for me. I left with my new car knowing I had made the right choice., knowing i finally had the car of my dreams!! I will recommend brandon auto mall to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!! I will definitely be back in a few years!! Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero

Sep 04, 2018

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Brandy, thanks for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and for being a great customer! We are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new car. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- K. Schlesinger

I would like to thank the entire Alfa Romeo team for making my lease of a brand new Giulia a great experience! Marlon Kelly, Richard Houser and Anthony Cubero were a great team! They helped ensure I received great value for my trade and got me a great lease deal. I look forward to working with the entire Alfa Romeo family at Ed Morse over the next three years while I’m driving the amazing Giulia! For anyone considering a luxury car, I highly recommend you stop by and drive the Alfa Romeo Giulia. The car will definitely impress you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Houser, Anthony Cubero

Aug 30, 2018

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're thrilled to hear it! Please reach out if there is anything else we can help you with in the future, and enjoy the Giulia! Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity "

- DG

The beauty of shopping at the Brandon auto mall is that you’re dealing with people of integrity. From my consultant Marlon to the Sales Manager Richard to Anthony in Finance, it’s all about treating the customer right and fairly. 10 stars if I could provide it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Houser, Anthony Cubero

Jul 02, 2018

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Marlon, Richard, and Anthony. Please reach out if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend- Friendly-Excellent Customer Service. "

- Ericshelby500

I drove over from the Orlando area and I'm so glad I did. From Tamika Lopez (very nice lady) and my greeting from Marlon Kelly in the showroom I was very impressed with my experience at Ed Morse Fiat in Brandon. The level of customer service is truly amazing for the auto industry. Very friendly, no annoying pressure & very accommodating in every way. Not very often can consumers actually say that a car buying experience is pleasurable but this visit to the Ed Morse Fiat was special. The Finance Manager Anthony Cubero was just as nice and helpful. Thanks to everyone at The Brandon AutoMall. If you considering a visit - go! You will not find a better selection, price and overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. Please reach out if there is anything else we can help you with. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$38,998

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$40,998

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,998

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,988

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$41,938

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$43,998

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,998

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$40,738