Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marquis Singleton.
Marquis Singleton
Marquis Singleton at Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Marquis Singleton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Marquis favorite car is the Dodge Challenger for its unmatched style and safety and sleek body lines. When Marquis is not at work he has a passion for fabricating custom motorcycles and then he also enjoys riding those bikes he builds. Most important to him is spending quality time with his daughter.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram guru. Ask me anything!!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Marquis Singleton

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marquis “Q” was a pleasure to work with today. He made..."

- marinafranceschini8

Marquis “Q” was a pleasure to work with today. He made the entire purchasing process very easy from the moment we walked in: very attentive to our needs, knowledgeable about the Jeep Wrangler and extremely patient. Great experience, price and new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Marina! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Mike Mizwicki Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Q made our purchase super easy!"

- Yayov25

We left with the car we truly love! Q made this an awesome experience for us. Thank you for making this an easy purchase for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy Q could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car"

- Brenda P

Just left with my new Grand Cherokee and am very happy with my Napleton experience. My salesman Q was very helpful in getting me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Steele

Nov 26, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Brenda, it's great to hear you are loving your new Grand Cherokee! If you have any additional needs or questions please let us know and we will be more than happy to assist you. Safe travels! Mike Mizwicki Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, fair price"

- Dog taxi

Napleton Jeep had the best selection and best prices in the area. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our salesman was knowledgeable and professional. The buying process was simple and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Zamora

Nov 12, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Mike Mizwicki Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero customer service, communication, or ethics"

- M

Be sure to triple check all paperwork. All staff are nice enough, however if you have questions or concerns, they will not follow up with you. They will give you timeframes for follow up and never do. They gave me a key that did not work (when asked for information on the stated warranty on it I was told they'd send it to me and never did) and registered and licensed my car incorrectly. I tried to reach out to Doug-who had responded to a different review, it goes straight to a voicemail that is full. Apparently Doug is no longer with the company so you cannot reach back to him. They show no concern that this is now the 4th (Marquis Singleton, Ray Slivka, Armi Matienzo, Mario-Sales Manager, I also tried to reach Doug and was directed back to Ray) contact person I've had to reach out to multiple times with no one resolving the concerns. I will say that Armi did call me immediately after I e-mailed her initially and said she would escalate it. It seems that she has tried to resolve it, but the people above her is where it stops. I also found out they registered my vehicle to the incorrect address, despite them being provided with the correct one multiple times. The temporary plate they gave will expire prior to them getting the permanent ones out to me. I've had to make more than one trip to the DMV to try and sort through issues related to the license plates. The DMV said not only did they fill out the form wrong, I will likely owe extra money as a result. I've been in touch with Mario again, he said he gave me his personal cell and would look into it himself, he's never followed back up with me, despite me reaching back out. The customer service is awful, they will not follow up on concerns. I don't recommend buying from them, the only thing that matters to them is money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry, Armi Matienzo , Ray Slivka

Jan 23, 2020

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

M, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We regret that your experience with us was so far below the standards that we set for ourselves. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please give us a call at (847) 298-0900 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you. Chloe Adams Customer Experience Manager cadams@dealer-care.com 847-298-0900

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be VERY Careful "

- Paul

NIGHTMARE The Jeep is still there... Day 8 and counting. No call from them with an update.... nothing!!! NEW 2019 JEEP WRANGLER Since purchase I've had it for 21 days, they have now had it for 8 days with no end in sight! NIGHTMARE UPDATE 27 DAYS SINCE PURCHASE Yes, the day I purchased my DREAM Jeep everything was great. It was every day after that has been a nightmare. In the following days, I was told that my spare key could not be found and that I had to come in to have another one made. I live almost 1 hour each way from Napleton’s is so I scheduled a 9am Saturday service with my salesperson. Once there the service tech informed both me and the salesperson that the key has to be ordered and shipped in so I came all the way out for nothing! Sales 101… Know the product!!! 12 days after purchased while driving in the rain I noticed that my driver side floor mat had water pooling. I hoped it was just from my shoes but the next morning while driving in the rain I found it flooding (pic attached). I quickly called Napleton and made a service appointment. My Jeep was dropped off October 14 (purchased Sept 21st) for the leak to be fixed, the computer to be correctly tuned (speedometer was off by 5mph because they never reset the computer for the 35”tires) and the spare key. Today, four days later, I called and they told me it was ready. I begged them to double check that the leak was fixed because of the 2hr round trip and I’d have to take 2 plus hrs off work to pick it up. They assured me it was and I left work immediately. When I got there, I was told it was being washed and would be right up. It was done; I was give the keys, and told where it was parked. I OPENED THE DOOR AND THE FLOOR WAS FLOODING AGAIN!!! THE LEAK WAS NOT FIXED. They had the Jeep for 4 days and didn’t check their work! As of right now I've owned the Jeep for 26 days and its been at Napleton’s Service Center for 5 of them with no end in sight. As of right now, I would NOT recommend anyone to purchase a Jeep from Napleton that was modified by FOX RIVER CUSTOMS. Right now I cant trust their work or Napletons. I will update if and when I ever get my Jeep back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry , Service Department

Jan 23, 2020

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Paul, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Please reach out to us at (847) 298-0900 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction. Chloe Adams Customer Experience Manager cadams@dealer-care.com 847-298-0900

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a new Durango R/T Q was my salesman and..."

- Pete

Just purchased a new Durango R/T Q was my salesman and did a great job making sure my wife and I had everything we wanted in a car. Thanks to the whole team involved in our deal made it quick and easy.Definitely will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry

Oct 09, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Pete, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Q! We hope to see you in again soon! Doug Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Challenger Scat Pack"

- Lauriet56

I absolutely love, love LOVE my 2018. I am a member to a Minnesota Challenger Car Club and I get so many compliments from all over. Many people love the plum crazy pearl color of my car, it’s such a gorgeous color. We drove 500 miles each way to buy my car, and I am such a proud Challenger owner. Your dealership has a great selection and fantastic prices too. Thank you so much for making me a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry

Oct 09, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Laurie, we're so pleased to hear this wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you in again soon! Mike Mizwicki Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals, excellent service "

- Scoonan

I live out of town and found a car oline, called in and they were immediately willing to work with me as i had family look at the car. My salesman, Q, was great with me. Showed me around all parts of the car and explained everything in detail. Great all around dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to see you again! Doug Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"M salesman Q was amazing 🥰"

- Jolasun

Thank you To our salesman Q who worked hard to make sure we drove away in an Car! We appreciate his honesty and hard work to get us in and out! If you’re looking for an car Go see Marquise and watch him work to get you on the road driving same day🥰🙌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car, Jolasun! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! Doug Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (688 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,829

2019 Ram 1500

$46,829

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,605

2019 Ram 1500

$29,605

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,166

2019 Ram 1500

$29,166

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,845

2019 Ram 1500

$27,845

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,987

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$34,987

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,925

2019 Dodge Durango

$53,925

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,987

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$32,987

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $48,540

2019 Dodge Durango

$48,540