About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marquis Singleton.
Marquis Singleton
Marquis Singleton, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.7

Marquis Singleton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Marquis favorite car is the Dodge Challenger for its unmatched style and safety and sleek body lines. When Marquis is not at work he has a passion for fabricating custom motorcycles and then he also enjoys riding those bikes he builds. Most important to him is spending quality time with his daughter.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram guru. Ask me anything!!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Marquis Singleton

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car I wanted with the help from salesman Q."

- BSimm

Good service and friendly staff. Got the got that I want and I am a happy customer. Very helpful and knowledgeable team, knew what they were talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry

Feb 06, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Bsimm, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Jeep Renegade ❤️"

- Redgirl

Thank you Marquise for everything!!! I really love my Jeep!!! Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is very blessed to have you apart of they’re team!!! Definitely will be recommending friends, family, and co-workers to you. You rock Q 💋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Rich , Razzek

Jan 25, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car, Redgirl! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Great Deal Happy Day"

- Jimmy

I found my car online - at the dealer we were greeted by Marquis, our sales guide - he was friendly, very helpful, and extremely professional- he answered all our questions, rode along on an exciting test drive, and set up a happy ending to our deal - I would strongly advise anyone looking for a new car to see Marquis at Mapleton’s for a friendly low pressure buying experience . . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Adams

Jan 22, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car, Jimmy! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like Family❣️"

- Patricia Hastings

Having bought three Jeeps from Napleton, they must be doing something right. We have a Jeep Latitude 2014, Jeep Patriot 2016 and Jeep Compass 2017! Sales and a fair price are important, but services makes customers keep coming back. We were sorry to learn that Scott left Napleton, but happy to know that Jerome has stayed. Employee longevity is important. It helps build a feeling of family. I was disappointed not to see Doug Adams at our last visit. I hoped that he was on vacation, but didn’t see him listed under staff. It would be a major loss to Napleton not to have him. He is so efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communications Nightmare"

- TruckCoLt

I stopped in to the dealer one morning and met Marquis, he was nice, easy to talk to, and showed me the new JL Unlimited Wrangler customized by FRC. The new soft top is amazing. We went for a drive, still great to deal with and talk to. When we got back, we exchanged contact information. I inquired about how that JL compares to the FRC customized JK. He was in a hurry to get to a morning meeting, he tossed me the keys and said take it for a drive. I am not new to a Wrangler, I had a 99 and an 06, so I proceeded to introduce myself to the JK as well as take a test drive. When I got back he was nowhere to be found...still in a morning staff meeting, so I left the keys with the lady at the front desk. After leaving I texted him about the JK Wrangler I drove...it was not on the website, when he finally responded, he said it was sold. I stopped in the next morning on my way to work it was still there...and for a few days after that...no response. When I said my wife and I would stop in that weekend...no response. When we got there...no response. We wound up meeting Paul, and he stepped in to help us. I was interested in showing my wife the new JK and JL four door Wrangler. She specifically wanted to see the soft top function, and see if she could work it on her own. Paul took the time to show us the new soft top design, despite the fact he has absolutely no clue in how to drive a manual transmission which the Jeep he was showing us had. We explained that we were still considering our different options (hard or soft top, JL or JK, lifted or stock, and color) Looking at the two vehicles he showed us helped in our decision making process. As soon as he learned we weren't buying that day, and had simply stopped in on our way to a family family event, he became quite rude and short with us. Basically hustled us out the door... He told us to keep in contact via Facebook (who does that??) and that we would be back after we had a chance to discuss our options. We asked him the same question about the JK which was not listed on their website, he too said it was sold...when it was right out his window. I sent a pic of the VIN, a pic of the dealer stock number, and a pic of it parked outside. I asked him a price... he couldn't find the Jeep. When I asked about the window sticker (since it wasn't on the vehicle), and what options the JK left the factory with (before the FRC customization) he finally said "I work at a volume dealer, and I have customers in the store talk to someone in customer service..." and "when you're done internet surfing come see me"... Excuse us for having busy lives, and not being able to drop everything to sit in a dealership for HOURS and play number games. While we were asking about a vehicle that I drove and wasn't listed on the website. I didn't plan to contact this dealer ever again, but the family of a colleague at work purchased a vehicle with little to no problems...so I decided to try again. We shall see what happens, it's not looking much better the third time around.... Finally got a phone call from a wonderful woman, I believe her name was Lisa, she took the time to listen to our experience. We then got a call from Mario, and got a chance to discuss our options...I never thought I would say it, but we are finally discussing a deal with someone who cares about customers. We shall see if the numbers work...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry, Paul A. Dome

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"felt at home"

- kong one

I had a wonderful experiance while buying my car Marquis took me on the best test drive i have ever been on. He took his time and had me drive over all kinds of terrain to point out all features of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry, R J Caudill

May 16, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Kong One! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman “Q”"

- kkohnen79

Salesman “Q” rocks! Helped me & my family get a new car. Very easy to talk with and willing to answer every and all questions. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilhelm, Julissa Taboada

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best"

- TjDelfino

Bought my Car here and I'd buy ten more great service and they take great care of there customers very knowledgable and attentive to your needs 5 stars! -Tj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Tjdelfino, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me a great deal on a 2018 wrangler bam baby!!!!"

- Ray123

Drove in in a 2018 subaru wrx manual. My wife cant drive stick so it didnt make both of us happy napleton paid off my subaru and got me a fantastic deal on a 2018 wrangler and im very happy with their customer service bam baby!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to see you again! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional employees"

- 7 slot

Q was our salesman. He educated us on the differences in the models. This helped so much in deciding which one to get. We were only there to check it out and ending up buying a car. The only issue we had was that to make a deal for the car took way longer then it should have. They made us sit there and wait and wait. About 7 hours total and we left 11:30 pm. R.J. in finance was also very helpful. Q and RJ were awesome. We wouldn't of bought the car if it was not for them. Thank you to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Napleton, R J Caudill

Feb 16, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, 7 Slot! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (819 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$41,909

2019 Ram 1500

$36,967

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,820

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,575

2019 Ram 1500

$47,133

2018 Ram 1500

$31,089

2018 Ram 1500

$51,881

2018 Dodge Challenger

$24,825