Marquis Thomas
Marquis Thomas at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Marquis Thomas

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.8
40 Reviews

I love to laugh I enjoy helping people

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

4.8

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Marquis Thomas

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very great experience. It was quick and easy to order a pickup. Dealing with saheed , Erick and Marquis was very pleasant. I would recommend your dealership to anyone that More

by dant7158
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Jimenez, Saheed Animasaun

Nov 11, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello, thanks for the positive review! We are thrilled to know that our Sales Team was pleasant during the ordering of your pickup. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold is a very good salesman who I recommend to anyone who wants a hassle free and painless car buying experience. I bought out my lease and felt that was my best option which Arnold explained many choic More

by Hwa
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang

Nov 04, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We would like to welcome you to the Honda of Tenafly family! Thank you for your recommendation and your well-thought-out review. Our Sales Team wants to always make sure that our customers have options to choose from, and that you were able to make the decision that was right for you. Honda of Tenafly is thrilled that you had a smooth car-buying experience.

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Love my new car , Eddie was a great help and very patient on helping us out , All those hours was worth the wait , we got to take the car home the same day ! Jose was also a great help and the manage More

by genesisramos0908
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Jimenez, Eddie Singh

Nov 02, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi, we are so glad you are loving your new car. Thank you for allowing us to serve you here. Our team is proud to provide you great help and a very kind interaction with our staff. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saheed was great to work with. Upfront friendly and honest. He was transparent and worked hard to help me get what I needed More

by Rymagner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saheed Animasaun

Oct 01, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello, It makes us happy to read our team was attentive to your needs. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and please let us know if you require any further assistance.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great attention ! !the best dealer ever great help nice people they did everything to get me the rate thanks honda of tenafly you are really great!!! love honda of tena More

by johan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Redondo, Michael McNish

Sep 28, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are glad to have you as a part of the Honda of Tenafly family, Johan! Our Sales Team is always happy to provide great attention, nice interactions, and good rates to our valued customers. Come back and see us again for your future automotive needs.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has been long time supporters of Honda of Tenafly. We had so much help from Arnold and he made this process so smooth and easy for me. Thank you so much! More

by kimelena94
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang

Aug 05, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We appreciate your and your family's ongoing support. We are delighted to know that your experience has been positive and smooth. Thank you for being a part of the Honda of Tenafly family!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda of Tenafly used to be very professional and all the sales persons were usually great and would go above and beyond for you. In the showroom employees that work there are very unprofessional and they pl More

by Santiago
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Gerber

Aug 02, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello, Please know that we take your review very seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your recent visit along with the details of the payments in question. When you have a moment, you can reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Thank you. Best, Michelle Pincay Client Care Manager Honda of Tenafly 201-568-7000 ext 227

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, everyone was great, really appreciated AnnaMarie was excellent! Will come back in the future! More

by Mariaesf13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnnaMarie Kuhn , Paul- finance

Jul 26, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. We are glad to read you had a good experience with our team.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Amazing! Outstanding Customer Service and Very Professional! They treated me like they wanted my business and wanted to provide the best service. More

by FABCHILL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-Star rating! We value you as a customer and are very grateful for your recommendation. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I heard good things about this dealership thru friends, and they are right about the staff, had a smile and very friendly. Lynn Gerber was the sales person who help me, had so many questions but she was s More

by Diego
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Gerber, Erik Jimenez

Jul 05, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are glad to know your friends recommended us and that our Sales Team was friendly, patient, supportive, and knowledgeable. Honda of Tenafly wants to thank you for doing business with us and for the recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,929
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,030
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,949
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,995
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,750
2020 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,589
2023 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive