Ansoni Romo
Ansoni Romo at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Ansoni Romo

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Ansoni Romo

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received unexpected benefits regarding warranty as well as Gap insurance. All costs explained satisfactorily. More

by tomcrenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Aug 16, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello. We, at Honda of Tenafly, appreciate you letting us know how much you value the warranty and insurance knowledge from our Sales Team. Thank you for the five stars and have a great day!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Romo was great was really helpful, attended really nice helped a lot on getting me my car and was very understanding More

by Moraleskenny678
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you for choosing Honda of Tenafly. We are happy to know that our Sales Team provided you with helpful service during your visit. Our team will always provide you with the knowledge to assist you every time you visit. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Romo help me a lot for my first purchase in the States and I appreciate it very much More

by Tae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang

Jun 07, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Tae, all of us are happy to know that you had such a warm purchase with us. We very much appreciate your providing this review. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Have a great day!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fueron muy amables y me respondieron todas las preguntas que tenía , fueron muy eficientes se los recomiendo . More

by Alfredo fuentes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Bautista

Apr 19, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thanks for reviewing us and rating us 5 stars, Alfredo! We're pleased to learn that our team continues to be good at what they do! Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and Honda of Tenafly looks forward to assisting you again!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

was very happy with this purchase! and honda was a great help to find the right fit! More

by Santy_m311
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service! Tim and Ansoni really helped me figure out the purchasing process. The car has a broken rear view mirror from when I bought it and they will even replace it for me. Thank you Honda of Tena More

by Heinrich
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Heinrich! Our Sales Team at Honda of Tenafly always aims to provide quality and helpful support throughout the car-buying process. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Honda of Tenafly for any auto-related needs in the future!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with our new car and grateful for the great customer service and details provided by Romo. More

by Anarachel87
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Honda of Tenafly wants to thank you for the five star rating, we appreciate the comments regarding the experience!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ansoni was very honest and helpful when we were purchasing our Subaru Forester. It's been over a week since we bought it, and the car is running very well. More

by Julian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Julian, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Ansoni was able to help you find the perfect Subaru Forester and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership honest. If you ever need help with your new Subaru Forester, feel free to give us a call at Honda of Tenafly.

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind, honest and professional workers! Romo provided the best customer service as my sales associate. More

by Enzoronchi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you had a positive experience with Ansoni, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Soni was awesome! They give great customer service from beginning to end. Love that they show you how to use the car's features in more detail at the end. Definitely a returning customer. More

by Rmineros
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bonet, Roy Bautista

Oct 08, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Soni, Wiliam, and Roy were able to help you find a great ride and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership awesome and great. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Honda of Tenafly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,395
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,439
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Cream exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,995
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $33,995
2019 Lexus ES 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive