Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Lavergne.
Martin Lavergne
Martin Lavergne, Sales Associate, Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge
5.0

Martin Lavergne

Sales Associate

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge

100 Jericho Turnpike
Jericho, NY 11753

22 Reviews of Martin Lavergne

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A absolutely amazing experience with Martin"

- FLEISCHMANNTED

My salesman Martin was a pleasure meeting and dealing with he is a gentleman his knowledge of the ram truck I leased was impressive and took as much time as I needed for him to explain to me how to set up the electric functions it was also raining out and did not rush thru exterior parts of the vehicle I will be a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Galarza

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- KJD34

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler. Ask for Martin when you get there. He is a absolute gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin was great!!!"

- 2 Car Buyer

On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give Martin a 20!!!! Martin was not only knowledgeable about the cars I wanted but very helpful in what I was personally looking for. He was very respectful and never once made me feel pressured, which is usually what I get from most salesmen. I just want to thank Martin for the great and wonderful experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My Jeep!!!"

- Jenifer Porcelli

I cannot thank Martin enough for the time he spent with me going over ALL the options on my Jeep Grand Cherokee, the time spent googling the interior and rims and the patience he had when I could not choose a color. At time of delivery he went over all the options again and helped me hook up my phone. I really appreciated the time he spent with me. Past dealings with other dealerships once your paperwork is signed the Sales person runs off to find another potential buyer. Not Martin! Thank you again. I'm loving my Jeep!!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Caralynne0612

Anthony Dinelaris, Sol Park, and Martin Laverne made the process so easy and painless. I came in with a trade in and walked out with my dream car 😊 everyone was so welcoming and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to anyone getting a used or new car!!!! Thanks again so much for all you help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dinelaris Sr., Sol Park

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience"

- Mia121014

My husband and I had the best experience at Westbury Jeep. Martin was a genuine pleasure to deal with. He knew exactly what we wanted and was able to put us in a new Compass with ease. Amy was also sweet and a pleasure. This was by far the most positive dealership experience. We will definitely be repeat customers and recommend to everyone. Lynette & Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Galarza

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutly Amazing Experience"

- Fdemartinoinsulators

Just purchased a Chrysler 300 from Martin ! The Car is absolutly perfect and it is definitely the best vehicle I've ever owned. Martin was very polite and friendly, extremely educated on the automotive industry & I am extremely satisfied with how much of help he provided. If I ever buy another car I am going straight back to Martin & made a great friend ! Once again thank you very much Martin & Westbury Chrysler for the great experience , HIGHLY recomend everyone to ask for Martin at the desk when you first enter the showroom you WILL NOT regret it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sol Park

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Martin Lavergne!"

- BarbaraH

We made an appointment to buy a new Grand Cherokee on the recommendation of a dear friend who had just purchased a Grand Cherokee with Martin Lavergne at Westbury Jeep. We found Martin to be professional, knowledgeable, polite ad a pleasure to deal with. We are very happy with our 2017 Cherokee and so glad we went to see Martin, who made the process the most enjoyable car purchase experience we have had in the past 30 years of owning Cherokees. This is our 6th Grand Cherokee and we are very happy with the car and the experience with Martin! Thank you Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Dealership Experience!!!"

- ChryssyMB

I recently bought a car from MARTIN LAVERGNE & he was the best. I requested to work with him because 3 of my friends bought cars from him & they raved about how helpful he was. He worked on getting the price of the car down & made sure that the car I was trading in was appraised at a good amount, in the end. Between MARTIN LAVERGNE & JAMES GANGA, the great business manager, I left with a newer car & a lower car payment. I'm bringing my sister to him this weekend. All I can say is that he was a pleasure to work with & was not like those car dealers that try to rip you off... Martin & James are the ultimate power couple...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ganga

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Another pleasant experience "

- Stugotz

Finally had a great experience at a dealer when purchasing a new vehicle. Martin was awesome , didn't pressure me into taking a vehicle that was in stock . We had built and ordered a custom vehicle exactly how I wanted it . Thanks again Martin ... and also like to thank Mike for the financing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Quattalaro

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (1542 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$32,225

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,226

2018 Ram 2500

$57,820

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,380

2018 Ram 2500

$54,685

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,631

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,829

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,724