Martin Ramirez
Martin Ramirez at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Martin Ramirez

Sales Associate

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
46 Reviews

Born and raised in Denver Colorado,I enjoy car sales and the experience that comes with it. learning new cars and and expanding my auto knowledge. Meeting new people in all walks of life. Never a dull moment in this industry. My favorite type of vehicle of all would have to be pick up trucks. There excellent for any occasion out in the woods or a night out in the city life. Even helping someone move. They are very versatile vehicles.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

professional sales plus

fluent in Spanish and English

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Martin Ramirez

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy from here most employees are super rude and are knowingly selling cars with problems and when u try to fix a problem they will tell u its not there problem basically and they won't fix the iss More

by MARIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was amazing! Very helpful, friendly, and truly wanted to help me get the best deal! French walked the whole lot with me over and over to make sure I found a car I loved! Highly recommend!! More

by Hazen_emilee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I never got a reply so I'd say my experience was crap just like the business. Never shopping here. Thats for xxxx sure! More

by Snowbunnyy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DO NOT buy a vehicle from these xxx hats. Bought a 2010 Denali. Total lemon. If you do buy take vehicle to dealer to have any maintenance codes read. Purchased vehicle for 18k. 11 k to fix More

by Craig3619
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Everyone is great to work with and caring for the people. Awesome personalities for sure and a well rounded business. The team of people have fun and More

by Mike09
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place for a first time car buyer I’m very happy with my car purchase here at the sharpest rides and They are very aren’t of their customers and making them happy More

by Jiasonspider
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car salesman!! My salesman Martine was by far the best Car salesman I’ve had in my 42 years and 6 car buying experiences. Once he knew what my fiancé’s wanted in th More

by TheRealMagee
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely a good experience! Martin Ramirez helped us throughout the process of getting a GMC Yukon. He answered any questions we had. He made sure we were taken care of and Follo More

by Mike H.
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The name is its backbone Their is no other company like this on the face of the planet. I'm dipping hard in 2016 Yukon. More than anything I appreciate the team there. They ar More

by Cmaes123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't beat these guys! Buying a car is automatically stressful. That's what we all think and are used to. I was weary about even buying a car from a dealership. Mostly be More

by Carlos and Wendy Gonzalez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Dawkins , Jesus Rueda

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $18,387
2011 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,387
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $55,387
2018 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive