Marty Chouinard
Marty Chouinard at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Marty Chouinard

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.9
43 Reviews

Over 35 years experience in the Florida Panhandle. I am now selling 3rd generation customers!! Time flies but dealing honestly never gets old. Looking forward to helping you find the right choice at a competitive price. Call, text or email me. Thank you. Marty.

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Marty Chouinard

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a more wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle, until I’ve met Steve. I’ll be coming back to purchase all my future vehicles from him! More

by J.M.outdoorservices.inc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at lee Nissan! All the reps were very friendly and helpful More

by nazario.singleton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath provided us with the best car buying experience we have ever had. This is our fourth car with Lee Nissan and we hope there is more in the future. Great job! More

by adamjthompson1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was awesome! He was upfront and very knowledgeable about Nissans. Everyone I saw was very friendly and helpful. More

by joycollinsworth
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tucker

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second purchase from Lee Nissan & Ed Jeffries. Appreciate Ed's nonpressure approach. Thank you 🙂 More

by Sammi Chicken
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service from Heath! I’m excited to drive my new pickup truck! Great people at the dealership More

by Miaklvn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing from start to finish. All departments made me feel welcome. I am glad to have spent money with Lee Nissan. More

by Katinar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed made my process of buying my very first car very easy and quick once I chose what car I wanted o go with. He was patient and gave me great suggestions without feeling pressured into a specific one. I am More

by sarahf036
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries

Mar 25, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Sarah! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new car!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me tell you I had a lot of hiccups on my end purchasing this car but Mr Marty was an amazing individual with helping me purchase this car worked with me very well within my budget was always sup More

by Zack L
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new car, Zack! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Nissan Team at LEE Nissan are the BEST.It was clean The Nissan Team at LEE Nissan are the BEST. It was clean & comfortable and everyone was pleasant and professional. The receptionist in the service d More

by karenlt213
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Heath Childs

Sep 29, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Hi Karen! We are so thrilled to see you had a wonderful experience at Lee Nissan! This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly values your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $25,995
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,795
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Lexus UX
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD