Marty Walker
Marty Walker at Bellingham Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Marty Walker

Sales Professional

Bellingham Ford Lincoln

1820 James Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews

I have been helping customers with their automotive needs since 1990 all over the West Coast! From sales, to finance, to management I have done a little bit of everything around the Dealership. I love to travel and spend time with my family in my free time! My son is my biggest inspiration in life. I am just a simple guy that loves to help people find the right vehicle. I always treat my customers with respect and deliver a transparent and easy car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Certified Product Specialist

Ford Certified Internet

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Marty Walker

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional easy to work with. Very happy and satisfied with Marty the sales person and Mike the finance person they did a great job More

by GREENGOLF38
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diehl

Dec 09, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Many thanks for taking the time to post such a great review!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with the purchase of our new mustang at Bellingham Ford. The whole team from sales to finance made the purchase very pleasant. We would definitely recommend them to anyone lookin More

by Jcrgn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diehl

Nov 22, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Jcrgn, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership ROCKS. Marty in sales and Mike in finance are top notch. Outstanding service and great communication throughout my purchase. Marty walked me through all More

by burefan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diehl

Nov 10, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the 5STAR review, we appreciate you taking the time!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our visits to Bellingham Ford were a pleasant experience each time. The staff we interacted with were all wonderful folks, professional, knowledgeable and most of all personable, and very, very friendly. We More

by ericdudley2280
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Eric & Florie, Thanks you so very much for such a kind and wonderful review, it was such fun meeting true "car folks" We know you are going to enjoy your new wheels and look forward to seeing you soon! Cheers Julian

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience getting ahold of a Ford Maverick has been a bit trying, but at the end of the day, these guys helped make everything right. I appreciate that they heard my frustration after a challenging year More

by GHUNTER2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gregory , Kirsten Kost

Oct 05, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

We very much appreciate the frustration and thank you for your patience with us! We know you are going to love your new Ford Maverick and thank you for your business and kind review!!!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We ordered from ford online and heard horror stories. They were fantastic in all aspects More

by RPOORMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kost

Aug 22, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate you taking the time!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer and finance director were very nice and knowledgeable. Excellent communication: questions were answered fairly quickly. More

by alisa97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diehl

Aug 08, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review, we very much appreciate you taking the time!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Price. Great interest rate. Great service. What more could you ask for? Definitely recommended. More

by genengelsa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

genengelsa, Many thanks for the great review, much appreciated!!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely cannot say enough good things about Bellingham Ford. Marty went out of his way to get me an awesome deal on my Bronco. Then, when I had some issues with my soft top - which I was sure was going to More

by IronChris66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller

May 26, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Huge thanks for the great review!!!!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Special order in December. Delivery 5 months later. MSRP price. Great service. Would recommend to others. More

by focus_fan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Collins, Kirsten Kost

May 26, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review!!!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Maverick car, priced at $35,340
2023 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,676
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,580
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,035
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $52,991
2016 Ford F-350
used
Bronze Fire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,770
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive