Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Marvin G Garrison
Marvin G Garrison at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Marvin G Garrison

Service Advisor

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

w226s1700 WI-164
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.9
67 Reviews

I moved to Wisconsin from the East Coast fourteen years ago. Still getting used to the longer winters but the fishing is fantastic and the people are the friendliest I have ever met. When not making new friends at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi I enjoy gardening and fishing, spending time with our cats, dogs and sugar gliders.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

4.9

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Marvin G Garrison

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great dealership. Been very pleased with..."

- Joan

Great service. Great dealership. Been very pleased with Mitsubishi Waukesha. Recommended them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, staff and all around experience. Would..."

- Bsa363harvjose

Great service, staff and all around experience. Would recommend for any vehicle needs. A one stop shop for cars, service, and parts. Great dealership. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change and was very pleased with the..."

- 17busybee21

Came in for an oil change and was very pleased with the service. Attendant helped with windshield wipers. Overall didn’t take a long time to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kieth stollenwerk

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership I've been to! Everyone is friendly..."

- arielscrima

Best car dealership I've been to! Everyone is friendly and they work/ try so hard to get you into a great vehicle!!! All of the employees make you feel like family and have your best interest at hand!! I'll definitely be a repeat customer in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We are so happy to hear you have had a 5-star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. Listening to our customers wants and needs, rather than just selling, is a big part of what makes the Darrow Difference. We hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is fast and friendly. Customer service is..."

- Blkrican

The service is fast and friendly. Customer service is excellent. I am able to relax in customer lounge with wifi, while car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a great experience when you were at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. We always want our customers to have a 5-star experience with us. Please visit us again soon

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin is the best and the service crew are excellent...."

- M720ski

Marvin is the best and the service crew are excellent. Highly recommend russ darrow service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your gracious review! We are happy our amazing Darrow Difference Maker Marvin could help you when you were at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. We always want our customers to have a 5-star experience with us. Please visit us again soon

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They a good dealership with the 10 yr warranty and they..."

- Chris71

They a good dealership with the 10 yr warranty and they try to help with monthly payments you can afford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Dickerson

Jun 24, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving this review, we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you back again.

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really great experience from start to finish...."

- Anne

Had a really great experience from start to finish. Friendly & very helpful staff (esp Marvin), and will be coming back for future services. Thanks!!!! Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ellisha donath, Jessica Zurn

May 31, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review, Anne! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. Our customers are part of our ever growing Russ Darrow Group family, and we like to treat every customer like they are a family member. We hope to see you again soon!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin is always super helpful and informative. I was..."

- andrezmr83

Marvin is always super helpful and informative. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. I’ve been bringing my car to this dealership for a couple of years and have only had good experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your gracious review. We at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi always strive to make all customers and friends comfortable when they work with us. We always put you first! Thanks for stopping in and we hope to see you again soon.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work well done in time promised. Only concern was they..."

- Mr. Outlander

Work well done in time promised. Only concern was they now charge 3% if bill paid by credit card. Should have warned me in advance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don

Mar 20, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving this review! Our customers' opinions are very important to us, and we love hearing suggestions on how to better suit their needs. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to work to rectify this. Sorry you were not properly informed of the credit card fee. Our Darrow Difference Makers are still adjusting to our recent change, We are happy to hear it was a 5 star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. Thanks Again!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,649
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,483
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Night Sky Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,904
2019 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,784
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,546
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $14,414
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Quartz Silver Metallic exterior
4WD