Mary Gallagher
Mary Gallagher at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Mary Gallagher

Business Manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
5.0
674 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

674 Reviews

Write a Review

674 Reviews of Mary Gallagher

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt and attentive service, and easy car buying experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Rami has been there all along the process and went the extra mile several time to assist and accommodat More

by manuil.tonev
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Loyola, Rami Masoud

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership to work with, not pushy, amd very good experience. Highly recommend Rami!!! More

by ipramer11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Masoud

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very helpful and didn’t try to give me a bad deal, they worked with me to try and help get me the best price. More

by Sebastiansamperez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Georgescu

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was very friendly, kind knowledgeable and took the time to find out about our needs. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Also, the dealership was easy to get to More

by Taylorbeauty
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Valdez

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, salesperson was super knowledgeable, friendly, patient, etc. seems like a good place. More

by Jbookis53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerri Pace, Cole Gebhardt

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and very easy going! No pressure to make a decision right away. Very personable and funny! More

by Melp415
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto DePiano, Rami Masoud

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleasantly surprised at the great service we got from this dealership. Our salesman Maikel Carmenati was so great to work with and with assistance from Joe and Mary, all went seamlessly. They exc More

by Jogagray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfi, Maikel Carmenati

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good and knowledgeable service, from top to bottom, felt very comfortable with my salesman Mark as he made the process easy and painless. More

by luisnieves4192
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every moment with Joe and the Garavel team was outstanding. Clean, professional, knowledgeable and fair, Joe was the ultimate car salesman. I was a nervous buyer in this economy and he always help More

by ccp.pryor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfi

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maikel is the BEST! Amazing service. Mary is also such a pleasure to work with. More

by jbruno2980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maikel Carmenati

1
...
1 - 10 of 674 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $74,440
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $43,000
2015 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,355
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,065
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,000
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,355
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive