Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Gallagher.
Mary Gallagher
Mary Gallagher, Business Manager, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Mary Gallagher

Business Manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Mary Gallagher

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- DianeR

We had a great experience with Brendan and team. He worked hard to find the model we were interested in and was very patient with all our inquiries. He is very knowledgeable about the Jeep brand. We appreciate all his hard work and efforts through the whole process. It was a pleasure to work with him. Overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rotunda

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annie is wonderful "

- JRB

Annie is wonderful and so accommodating. She found is exactly what we needed. The whole dealership is efficient and friendly. We left feeling we got a fair price for a car that we love. I would recommend Garavel to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership"

- Anne-marie

I was very specific about the options/changes i wanted to make my truck stand out. Mark Porcheddu made that happen. My truck was specially ordered for me from the factory and actually arrived sooner than expected. I would highly recommend Mark Porcheddu as he made me feel very comfortable and no question was "too dumb." One of those people who makes you feel like you've known him. I also dealt with Mary Gallagher in finance. (She's the reason I now eat Ramen Noodles every meal) A joke! She was very nice to work with as well! I would definitely Recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fun informative purchase"

- Sunshine

Garavel Jeep was the 4th and final dealership I went to , Maikel in sales spent the time to show me several different models till I found the one for me , took the time driving around making sure I new all the options and how they worked , Mary in finance took the time to go over all the financial options . Great experience , Will be back for the next car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Process Ever"

- JFiondella

Maikel was one of the nicest, most down to earth, least pushy salesman I've ever worked with. I bought a 2020 Jeep Gladiator from him. One of the first off the truck in CT. He was in constant contact, keeping me updated on the vehicle production and shipping for weeks. I truly felt like he had my best interest in mind throughout the entire process. I'd recommend anyone to Garavel and especially to Maikel. Mike, the Sales Manager and Mary the Finance Manager were great too! They did everything they could to make this sale happen for me. Plus you can't beat the lifetime drive train warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day for my 16 year old daughter Nicole!!!! "

- SAJ

Thank you Garavel Chrysler Jeep for treating my daughter and us special and making it a great experience for Nicole's first vehicle!!!!! You have earned our family business!!! Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, Paul Garavel

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience. "

- brian123

Mark Porcheddu made buying a new car a very easy and pleasant experience. Personnel in the dealership are friendly and courteous. I recommend buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, Bambi Arnold

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made sale real easy for us"

- Kevsjeep

Great looking forward to do more business with them we purchased a used Jeep Wrangler and hope to work out a lease deal on a second car thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfi

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"See above comments"

- darth007

Sales Associate Cristian Georgescu met with me after deciding on Jeep vs another brand. I told him what I wanted and he was friendly and professional explaining how I could accomplish it sooner than I thought. His obvious experience made the process easy. It was great dealing with the entire Garavel staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Georgescu

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Great people"

- mb

I had a very good experience with my purchase at this dealership. The people were friendly, helpful and they got back to me in a timely manner. Many dealers don't follow up at all! I especially want to give props to Annie who is an amazing salesperson. She made the entire experience easy without being overbearing or pushy. A regular person! When I went in to get the car it was cleaned, prepped and ready to go. The process took less than an hour and I was on my way. Thank you to all at Garavel and especially Paul who does so many good things for the community. It is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Paul Garavel

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065