About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mateo Riz.
Mateo Riz
Mateo Riz, Sales Manager, First Hyundai
4.7

Mateo Riz

Sales Manager

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

97 Reviews of Mateo Riz

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Service"

- smuse

I recently purchased my new car at First Hyundai. Dave was honest, thorough, took the time to answer all questions and show me all aspects of my new car which made it a comfortable and easy experience. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend a friend or family member to work with Dave and First Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Coccia Jr., Dave Sacco

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Bjb1969

I bought a 2015 Sonata Limited from Dave. He was able to get the price down into my range easily. The car has a ton of tech built into it, and Dave was able to show me how everything worked. He even updated the infotainment system and got new batteries for the key fobs. I will be back when it's time to replace my wife's car. Great guy, easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mislead "

- BAD BUSINESS DEALERSHIP

Very disappointed as I asked for an option to have a remote starter with an application for my wife’s cell phone. The manager told me he did not know about such features but come to find out MY BLUE LINK IS WHAT I WAS ASKING FOR. Now the vehicle has electric problems. He told me to I had an option of adding a remote starter for $699 or he would discount $500 off the price of the vehicle. But never offered a blue link option. Now the lights flicker and the usb lighter ports don’t work (non of them ) I’ve called the manager Anthony coccio various times and emailed but can never get a returned call. My wife and I are very disappointed in this new vehicle purchase and with this dealership. Never will we buy here again or recommend anyone here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- amn

Mark C. at First Hyundai is great! I knew what car I wanted and he was able to show and explain the features to me. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole process was so easy and quick. I would highly recommend Mark and the team at First Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

First Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business! I'm glad Mark was able to make the process easy and quick :) If you ever need anything in the future and you can't get in touch with Mark, feel free to reach out to me directly. We look forward to seeing you in service. Sincerely, Anthony Coccia Jr.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was a steal of a deal "

- ABottcher

Had a great experience working with Dave! Would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at First Hyundai. You won't regret the first class treatment that they provide. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Red hot 🔥🔥"

- Mike1993

Not only was Dave super helpful and got me into a car same day, he’s even cooler cause his ring tone is the Harry Potter theme song! Wasn’t sure what i was looking for walking in and he got me into something that for sure fits my personality ! Great experience here at first Hyundai ! Eric was also a major help with making sure i stayed in my price bracket .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"All Wrapped Up!"

- Bbrown9112

Dave was amazing and created a great experience. His humor and knowledge of the cars made the experience easy and fun! I would highly recommend First Hyundai to all my friends and family. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Calzo is the man!"

- dmc38693

Mark went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with this sale. This was my second car purchase from mark and I would not hesitate to buy from him again. He is helpful, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Katie was extremely supportive throughout the process and a joy to work with. Mateo was patient and kind, making sure I was well informed throughout the whole process. This team worked with me for over 8 hours to make sure I was satisfied. I am so happy with my new Elantra. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Calzo, Katie Bedard

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Brian

Dave was very engaging and helped me exceptionally well throughout the car buying process. He has a great enthusiasm and vast knowledge of his inventory. My car buying experience with Dave and the people at First Hyundai was awesome and I highly recommend visiting them if you're in the market for vehicle. Thank you for the new ride Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sacco

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Emmy

Hana and James Where more than helpful I love everything the dealership offers after a purchase I am happy that your sales people were genuine and not just trying to make money I love my car and my experience with first Hyundai I will definitely be recommending this dealership to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clanton, Hana Dufresne

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,380

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,235

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,150

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,440

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,315