About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mateo Riz.
Mateo Riz
Mateo Riz, Sales Manager, First Hyundai
4.7

Mateo Riz

Sales Manager

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Mateo Riz

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Brian

Dave was very engaging and helped me exceptionally well throughout the car buying process. He has a great enthusiasm and vast knowledge of his inventory. My car buying experience with Dave and the people at First Hyundai was awesome and I highly recommend visiting them if you're in the market for vehicle. Thank you for the new ride Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sacco

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Emmy

Hana and James Where more than helpful I love everything the dealership offers after a purchase I am happy that your sales people were genuine and not just trying to make money I love my car and my experience with first Hyundai I will definitely be recommending this dealership to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clanton, Hana Dufresne

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome fast and knowledgeable "

- Stella

Clay was awesome! I’m 19 years old. My first car. He made the experience wonderful. He was patient and I didn’t feel rushed at all! The entire process was smooth and went off without a problem! Thanks so much ! I will definitely be referring people his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY Holt

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Dahlia"

- Eileen

Wonderful experience. We were dreading car shoping, it turned out to actually be fun. Our salesman,Dave, was cheerefull, knowledgeable and he listened to us. Would recommend friends to the dealership and to Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hole in one!!"

- James

Dave was very helpful and grabbing the best car for me in the lot for the best deal fun guy to work with recommend him highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a stress free experience "

- Donna’s Ride

Every one there was very pleasant and polite. My husband and I looked around and we never felt pressured . David , our salesman, was beyond wonderful! Absolutely great guy! We would highly recommend buying a car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sacco

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and switch"

- Jimb

I was given a price written on paper by the sales manager and he gave my wife and I a few minutes to talk about the deal he had agreed to. When we asked him to return a few minute later he said his boss, whoever that may have been, said the car could not be sold for the price he wrote on the paper for us. The sales manager told us the price he agreed to and wrote on the paper was not an agreed upon price. I totally disagree. When you bargain with a sales manager and he offers and writes down a price for you it should be honored. Needless to say we were disappointed and left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Berman

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy!!!!!!!!"

- Jeajason78

If your in the market for a new car head on down to First Hyundai in North Attleboro and ask to speak with Dave Sacco. He'll be a straight shooter with out all the B.S. and back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Iacabbo, Dave Sacco

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy! "

- Sbpstpettit

We really enjoyed the whole experience from the first phone call to Katie to our salesmen Mark! The whole process was so laid back! We never felt pressured or rushed. Thank you First Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Calzo, Katie Bedard

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We definitely recommend........!"

- Martwills

Guys the truth is I just saw a car I wanted to buy on the internet. Picked up the phone and called. A very professional lady picked up and she recommended that I should make an appointment personally visit the dealership. She was able to get me a same day appointment. Arrived on time and my case was handled to another another professional sales person by the names of David Sacco. He treated me like we had known each other for quite a long time. He had enough time to teach me about the car I was looking to buy. David thanks so much for putting customers first and please keep up that positive personality. Thanks bro🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻. Happy customer. Martin k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,235

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,150

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$22,630

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120