Rod Franey
Rod Franey at First Hyundai
Refer Me

Rod Franey

Finance Manager

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me
not yet
rated
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Rod Franey

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with First Hyundai. I was interested in buying a Santa Fe plug-in Hybrid. They are very hard to get these days. They had one coming in and gave me an accurate arrival ti More

by ykeyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Bedard, Kaulder Good

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a 2022 Hyundai Sonata. It was probably the best experience my wife and I have had at a car dealership. Dave Sacco was our salesmen. He listened to our needs, worked out More

by Buddy.carp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sacco

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a let down. The entire staff there is corrupt. We somehow got paired with the biggest xxxxx. salesman that gives a horrible name and reputation to that profession; James Clanton. This guy will promi More

by BobbyJ2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Clanton

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time buying from First Hyundai. Both time we have dealt with Lindsey and Myron. They are AMAZING! They are easy to work with and give excellent customer service. I would recommend them t More

by Redsox0914
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grace, Lindsey Iacabbo, Myron Leanna Jr.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcus Little, helped us out a lot with the lease of our brand new Kona, this was the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you guys so much! More

by scottsherman10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Little

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy from this dealer.. Lifetime oil changes is a joke... You have to add maintenance service which is over 1000 a year to get a free oil change..Also they will try to upsell you a warranty that you More

by buddereyewink
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Smith, Chris Young

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst customer service ever. Salesman was a liar, and not a single person would return a phone call or email. Not worth the frustration or stress. Save yourself much time, energy, and frustration by looking More

by BobbyJ2018
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Clanton

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

No one picks up or calls you back I lost my car just weeks after buying it due to a flash flood that went through my garage. I've been waiting for over 3 months for the check from my More

by stressedandunhappy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, Eric Moura , Josh Grace

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to compliment the team in a recent buying experience. I worked with Chris in sales and Rod in finance. They were each helpful, professional, and a pleasure to work with. The first Hyundai gua More

by Msp987
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Young, Brett and Wendy — service

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcus helped my Husband and I choose my newer Car. We went to the dealership just to look and take a simple test drive and see what other models they had available. Marcus approached us and helped us get More

by staceygenovesi83
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Little

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,500
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $28,415
2023 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,500
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black Diamond exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,190
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $46,935
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Burgundy exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,500
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Glowing Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive