Matt " Big G " Grisham
Matt " Big G " Grisham at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Matt " Big G " Grisham

Sales and Leasing Expert

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
4.9
276 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

276 Reviews

Write a Review

276 Reviews of Matt " Big G " Grisham

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to work with and professional with great customer service. I would recommend them! More

by oscar.waldheim
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people , great atmosphere , felt right at home there I would highly recommend this dealership More

by boycecd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Talmadge Sparks

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we stepped onto the lot, we were treated like old friends. Tal showed true concern about any and all questions we had and we had some. I will be buying a truck soon and absolutely plan on co More

by daniel.poff2000
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience from start to finish! ! Sales team, finance team, all top notch!! Buy your next car for Stan McNabb!! You want regret it!! More

by ltrotter68
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team and very easy to work with. Very responsive and I would highly recommend them More

by JMCooper
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Ronny Floberg

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been nothing but helpful. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional and great to work with. More

by JKCarroll
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made us feel very comfortable and explained all our options..Made sure we left with what we wanted.. More

by bryanbartel082
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Marin

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was outstanding! Starting with Brooke and continuing with Ronny and Matt, all were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Even the service team exhibited these sa More

by bkendall21
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, very helpful, would recommend to all my friends Could not think of a better place to buy a vehicle More

by leonardtim05
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronny was extremely helpful and honest. Every person that I spoke with was helpful, kind, and efficient. Worth the drive! Will be back! More

by Hillaryhodges
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $62,305
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $47,700
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,365
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
RWD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,765
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,888
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,999
2021 Chevrolet Silverado
used
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD