Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt " Big G " Grisham.
Matt " Big G " Grisham
Matt " Big G " Grisham at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me
4.9

Matt " Big G " Grisham

Sales and Leasing Expert

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Matt " Big G " Grisham

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new Tahoe from Stan..."

- jburns38456 Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying our new Tahoe from Stan McNabb Chevrolet. Laura Truelove was wonderful to work with. We will be buying all our new vehicles from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Truelove , David Sykes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend anyone to visit Stan Mcnabb in..."

- SRBL09 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend anyone to visit Stan Mcnabb in Columbia tn, sales department is top notch and the service department is also very very good!!! a+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire dealership was extremely welcoming and kind. Great..."

- Tuttle1989 Verified Customer

Entire dealership was extremely welcoming and kind. Great service All around from the tech that completed my oil change to the sales staff who spoke with me while I waited for my vehicle to be completed. Would recommend to anyone needing to purchase or service their vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have dealt with Laura at another dealership before. She..."

- charlessdrm

Have dealt with Laura at another dealership before. She is a great person and really wants to work with you on a deal !! Will certainly go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience with Stan McNabb dealership and..."

- mbowwow Verified Customer

I had a good experience with Stan McNabb dealership and the employees but I am tired of filling out all these annoying surveys. I have filled these out for weeks now. There is always a problem with the password or something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Truelove , David Sykes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t expecting to leave the dealership with anything...."

- nlmartin2.14 Verified Customer

I wasn’t expecting to leave the dealership with anything. I didn’t think my beat up Cruze would get me anywhere. Jonathan and Matt made my entire month by helping me drive off with a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sykes, Jonathan Marin

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience we have ever had at a..."

- Poseyb712

By far the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. Andy was the nicest salesman. He was not pushy but was there to answer any questions we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rose

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with Mcnabb in Columbia tnWould..."

- SRBL09

We are very happy with Mcnabb in Columbia tn Would recommend highly !!! Was a great buying experience, always great service department, and the guy that puts on the protectant coating awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was welcoming from the time I walked in..."

- dcarney615 Verified Customer

This dealership was welcoming from the time I walked in until the time I left. I appreciate these guys helping me find a nice new truck at an affordable price. Would definitely recommend them and will be doing more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the friendly and professional service I..."

- Jackie White

I appreciate the friendly and professional service I received from Andy Rose. All answers I got were very helpful in my purchase. I had the same service from Big G also. I highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rose

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results